Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaz Auto

Oakville, ON

5.0
44 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2092 Upper Middle Rd E

Oakville, ON

L6H 7G5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

44 Reviews of Jaz Auto

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2020

"I walked into Jaz Auto without a clue of what car I was..."

- Marc

I walked into Jaz Auto without a clue of what car I was purchasing. Norman approached me and was extremely helpful. He showed me different options that suited my budget and practicality. He was not salesy at all and seemed as if he truly wanted to help. 5/5 service, would definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman
September 29, 2020

"best dealership everbest dealership ever best..."

- Vinny v

best dealership ever best dealership ever best dealership ever best dealership ever best dealership ever best dealership ever best dealership ever best dealership ever best dealership ever best dealership ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZIYAD
August 24, 2020

"I just purchased a used Elantra from Norm. Honestly the..."

- chantalriske

I just purchased a used Elantra from Norm. Honestly the entire process was so easy. I also had a busy schedule to work around and he was more than accommodating and patient and took the time to answer every question I asked him. I don not know a lot about cars and I had a great experience. Not pushy or salesy, just a great man trying to help me find a car that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm
July 25, 2020

"Car purchase"

- danielchira

Decent prices for pre-owned vehicles, safety included in the price, no hidden fees, CARFAX available, drive test can be setup very easy. Provides vehicle registration and ownership. Friendly and open people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad
June 17, 2020

"I just purchased a 2015 Mercedes from Jaz Auto and I’m..."

- Gabi

I just purchased a 2015 Mercedes from Jaz Auto and I’m extremely happy with both my purchase and the level and quality of assistance I received. They have very fair prices, no hidden or extra fees (for safety or financing), they were upfront about the car’s history and provided me with a full print out of the car’s history from the Mercedes dealership. The entire process was quick and easy and I couldn’t be more happy with my new vehicle. I’ll be seeing Norm in 5 years for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm
April 10, 2020

"experience"

- George

Since I've purchased my car I have told my family friends colleagues and clients about JAZ AUTO INC.! From the first call I made to meeting Norm - I was impressed. They had a great selection of vehicles to choose from and the prices were right. I was able to test drive and look over cars without feeling pressured. Overall it was the best car buying experience we've had and the customer service was excellent. Thank you Norm!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Phann
January 21, 2020

"Loving my Audi Q5!"

- Romelda

Shout out to Jaz Auto for delivering an exceptional customer service!. I had great experience purchasing my dream vehicle Audi Q5 and trading my Buick Verano. From the Sales Manager Norm, Operation Manager Ziad, the owner and everyone in the dealership; they are friendly and helpful. -Romelda A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad & Norm
August 24, 2019

"Amazing Online Purchase of 2012 Honda Civic"

- waelj

I purchased a 2012 Honda Civic online from Jaz Auto and was blown away with the experience. The car was delivered to my home in Alberta in mint condition and looking even better than the photos! During the purchasing process the staff was extremely professional and the customer service was top notch. Jaz Auto's website was very easy to navigate as well. Will definitely be returning for any future auto purchases. Thank you Jaz Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bassam Al-Qaseer
January 14, 2019

"very good experience"

- Nicoleta

I bought an used Subaru Impreza from them about 2 months ago... I'm very pleased with the car now that I put about 6,000 km on it. At the beginning during negotiating the price they were not willing to reduce the price but I noticed the front tires being quite worn, they were replacing them with new ones, same brand. Later on when I asked for some clarifications on paperwork, Bassam and Margareta were very helpful. I do recommend Jaz Auto for anyone looking for a used car. They are professional and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bassam and Margareta
December 01, 2018

"Great Follow-up"

- Doug

I bought a used SUV from this dealer and I thought the tires were a bit sketchy. They passed the safety - but barely. I contacted Norm who left no doubt that he live up to his after-sales promise. We quickly agreed on a solution and the issue of the tires was rectified. Good selection of vehicles Good pre sale assistance Good post sale commitment Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results