Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

37 Lifetime Reviews

New Corner Hwy 14 & 428 , Winkler, Manitoba R6W 4B5 Directions
Sales: (204) 325-9511

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2019

"friendly and helpful"

- Dorothy Elias

Staff discussed with me how to fit in my remainder free service jobs within the next 14 months. All my questions were well answered. Great job! Love coming to Janzen's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn't take note of name.
August 29, 2019

"Reasonably quick and very courteous"

- Linda1950

Courteous everywhere — reception, service manager & service technician, sales, finance & owner. A dealership where a woman does NOT feel she is in a man’s world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot recall - no paper to bring home - first “free” service with new vehicle
August 29, 2019

"Regular Service and Vehicle Cleaning"

- Lauren

Easy scheduling. Work is done quickly and done well. Good suggestions for future vehicle service needs. Staff is friendly and helpful. Skilled technicians get the job done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray
August 26, 2019

"Repair to a deer-hit"

- Terrain

Quick and efficient attention to customer. Made sure vehicle was in perfect working order before delivery. Good discussion on work to be done and later what was done. Vehicle was returned in great/clean condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Marlin
August 25, 2019

"Best dealership across Manitoba "

- fnbfarm

Best sales people and service people always willing to the extra step for you. recommend everyone to go down talk to them if they don't know the answer on the spot they will go and get it for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henrey, Murray
August 23, 2019

"GP/Ava"

- Gmp2007Avalanche

I trust their service work. Service work is done correctly the first time. Service writers always willing to give alternate suggestions. Work is done as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake, Murray, Travis
August 22, 2019

"Always a pleasure to see Murray and Shirley"

- Cecilia123

So far so good...we love going to the dealership..well worth the 45 minute drive! I really don’t have too much more..just hoping they continue with their excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray , Shirley
August 19, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service "

- cruzebuyer

Excellent customer service and very friendly and approachable sales people.Knowledge base could be distributed a bit more so that questions could be answered by more than one person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Janzen
August 18, 2019

"Great!"

- fred17

Oil change was done at scheduled time plus they did a couple recalls, which I didn't know about. Even did warranty such as replace the licence plate bulbs which seem to be burned out by every oil change. Hope GM will fine a solution to this problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Janzen, Rod, Bergsm James Bergsma
August 18, 2019

"Friiendly and helpful service"

- Lauren

Very satisfied with the work performed. I will choose JANZEN Chev for my future vehicle service needs. The staff is always willing to help and the price is always reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray Friesen
11 - 20 of 39 results