Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

44 Lifetime Reviews

New Corner Hwy 14 & 428 , Winkler, Manitoba R6W 4B5 Directions
Sales: (204) 325-9511

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Timely, good service"

- Topstock

Booked an appointment for an oil change service. Everything was handled professionally, on time without a hitch. No problems with anything from appointment to pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
October 10, 2019

"I went in to have my winter tires installed. I realized..."

- Evelyn

I went in to have my winter tires installed. I realized The car was due for an oil change as well. The air filter was changed, and brake pads installed. Harry checked with me for everything prior to going ahead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
October 04, 2019

"Great service, given a new vehicle to test drive "

- Richard & Geraldine

I gave them a great review cause I have been a Chevy guy all my life and have worked and been friends with a lot of the staff .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, Cody, Murray, Kurt
October 03, 2019

"Excellent service. The staff were knowledgeable and..."

- Bob

Excellent service. The staff were knowledgeable and professional. I felt the staff provided accurate information and had a great understanding of the product. The staff seem genuine and worked hard to meet my needs as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Janzen, Kevin Talbot, Kurt Millar and the Service Advisor.
September 19, 2019

"Overall very good service "

- Henry

Knowledgeable and friendly people. Good quality service. Caring about customer satisfaction. Not the cheapest, but it is worth it. You get what you paid for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Hiebert, the guy beside him
September 18, 2019

"Great service "

- Kristen Friesen

Super friendly and easy to deal with. Such good service! They are very knowledgeable and make transactions easy and understandable. I would Definitely recommend Janzens!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Miller, Shirley Janzen, Craig Kestirke
September 18, 2019

"Recall"

- Morden Man

There was a recall on our suburban. The problem was taken care of faster than expected. The vehicle was picked up and dropped off, so it was very convenient as we did not need to miss work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
September 15, 2019

"Sales & Service"

- Janzen Review

Team Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC is always a pleasure to deal with. Everyone from right from the sales team to the parts & service team are always friendly and willing to take the time to say hello. They are always willing to go above and beyond to ensure your needs are taken care of. I would certainly recommend Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle or in need of service on their vehicle. Keep up the great work Team Janzen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry & Travis & Murray in the service dept. Abe in the parts dept & Paul, Kurt, Henry, Craig & Rick in the sales sept.
September 14, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation "

- Judy

Called cause we happened to be going over there cause it had rained and couldn’t combine and they were able to get us in. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory from service
September 13, 2019

"Very caring and professional."

- Will f Eileen

When we walked in we where greeted and asked if we could be helped. Where able to answer any questions we had. Service was very good!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Talbot andCraig Kestirke
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results