Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Winkler, MB

4.9
267 Reviews

New Corner Hwy 14 & 428

Winkler, MB

R6W 4B5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

267 Reviews of Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
September 15, 2021

"Hi , we have always been treated fairly here and the..."

- Henry Wall

Hi , we have always been treated fairly here and the people are always cheerful whenever we call or stop by to do business. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Dueck, Ben Reddekop, Travis Froese.
September 10, 2021

"Did Great work with amazing people who take care of you...."

- road2005

Did Great work with amazing people who take care of you. They always care a lot about there customers and it’s an awesome place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Janzen. Murray. Cody Wall. Noah Penner
September 07, 2021

"Staff was very knowledgeable, informative and courteous...."

- rhilde

Staff was very knowledgeable, informative and courteous. Took the extra time to answer any questions we had. Customer service was fantastic! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Carter
August 13, 2021

"I had some issues with my Chevy pickup and was in a bind..."

- krg

I had some issues with my Chevy pickup and was in a bind because we had plans to leave for AB the next morning. They took it in over the noon hour and had it fixed for me by early afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy at the service desk
August 08, 2021

"Janzen’s is always welcoming, courteous and informative..."

- Karen W

Janzen’s is always welcoming, courteous and informative from the moment you arrive to drop off your vehicle , to contacting you to let you know your service is completed, to going through the service they have provided. I am always comforted knowing my vehicle is in good hands! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody and I’m sorry, I don’t know the name of the gentleman that greeted me and received my car/keys.
August 07, 2021

"Called dealership for an oil change. Cody was able to get..."

- Happy

Called dealership for an oil change. Cody was able to get me in same day. Janzen’s dealership know their clients and provide great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody?
August 07, 2021

"Called in for a service job on my 2020 GMC 1/2 ton crew..."

- pete

Called in for a service job on my 2020 GMC 1/2 ton crew and they had time right away so I also booked in my wife's 2019 Traverse on the day in the afternoon had good service and job was done promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray and Cody
August 05, 2021

"Phoned for service (an oil change) on my '97 Sierra & was..."

- Bob

Phoned for service (an oil change) on my '97 Sierra & was promptly put thru to service dept. Cody booked me in quickly. Service done well & picked up my truck on time. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
July 28, 2021

"Excellent service all around, from sales to service..."

- Pattirypat.rach

Excellent service all around, from sales to service department to financial services. Treated with respect, treated like family! I’ll never buy a vehicle from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Miller, Roberto and Craig Kestirke
July 26, 2021

"Awesome people great to work with and super friendly...."

- C

Awesome people great to work with and super friendly. Made my experience easy and fun. Been working with them for years and they always make it easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results