Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Winkler, MB

4.9
197 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

New Corner Hwy 14 & 428

Winkler, MB

R6W 4B5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

197 Reviews of Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2020

"Great service, AS ALWAYS! Always a pleasure chatting with..."

- geo

Great service, AS ALWAYS! Always a pleasure chatting with staff! Cody followed up with a phone call explaining what work was done! Thanks for delivering my vehicle to my work place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray, Harry, Travis, Cody, Ben
December 03, 2020

"My experience was very good !They where friendly and..."

- Darren Seymour

My experience was very good ! They where friendly and courteous. Did a very thorough job of explaining the Venice it’s and features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig and Kevin
December 02, 2020

"Great staff at Janzen Chevrolet. They work hard to..."

- Rod

Great staff at Janzen Chevrolet. They work hard to ensure you are happy and get the work done in a timely manner. They have my continued support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, Travis, Cody, James
December 02, 2020

"We had an issue with the battery, that would not take a..."

- trimetal

We had an issue with the battery, that would not take a charge. As we only have one vehicle in the winter months, we decided to go with a replacement battery from the dealership as opposed to a discount store. The work was completed within 15 mins. of arrival, and when I paid the bill it was actually less than I was quoted. Thank you Janzens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, ??
November 26, 2020

"Fantastic sales and service. The parts and service..."

- M. Heppner

Fantastic sales and service. The parts and service department were top-notch, I would highly recommend them to anyone. The new tires and rims are perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel, Murray, Travis
November 19, 2020

"Had a concern with regards to the transmission in my..."

- jcameron

Had a concern with regards to the transmission in my Yukon Xl . It was checked out and seems there is no issue. Thank goodness. Will be making appointment in the future to have regular maintenance performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray Friesen
November 07, 2020

"Harry is great, knew the problem I was describing..."

- troyvoth

Harry is great, knew the problem I was describing immediately, how long it would take to fix, and had an available time slot for me on short notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
November 02, 2020

"We have dealt with Janzen for over 15 years. We are..."

- Rob

We have dealt with Janzen for over 15 years. We are always impressed with friendliness and professionalism of your staff. We will continue to deal with you and hope others will follow. Thanks again Robert Lundy manager Diamond AutoBody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira, Marcel,Murray
October 28, 2020

"As usual the service was excellent, prompt, and at a fair..."

- Cecilia123

As usual the service was excellent, prompt, and at a fair price. We will continue to come back if the service is always this good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, Murray
October 24, 2020

"The guys in the service department are absolutely great..."

- Travis

The guys in the service department are absolutely great and the guys in the sales department are good too they always seem to know so much especially Harry Heibert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results