Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

53 Lifetime Reviews

New Corner Hwy 14 & 428 , Winkler, Manitoba R6W 4B5 Directions
Sales: (204) 325-9511

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2019

"purchase"

- Peter

The staff at Janzens are very knowledgeable and professional and provide excellent service. They also have a good selection of vehicles on hand with the two locations, Winkler and Carman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt and Shirley
October 22, 2019

"Service was quickly done,"

- Oakview

Very happy with the service job. Quickly done,schuttle service provided,and when I requested some extra service to the original service,it was quickly provided with a smile Certainly a 5 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I believe Chad.
October 22, 2019

"Excellent sales and service"

- KK

Janzen’s are always willing and eager to help with the service of my vehicle. Excellent staff to fully explain any repairs or service that needs to be completed and what can wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Harry, Cody
October 21, 2019

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Erika

The guys really do go over and above when they service my vehicle! Thank you so much for your friendly faces and quality of work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TRAVIS
October 19, 2019

"GREAT TEAM WORK & PEACE OF MIND"

- fnbfarm

When you go to Janzen's you will be greeted by friendly staff, they keep you well informed regarding the service work being done on your vehicle. When you leave Janzen's you have peace of mind knowing your concerns were addressed & fixed. THANK YOU to all Janzen's staff you are a GREAT TEAM!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, & Service Team
October 19, 2019

"Recall notice and oil change"

- Lola

Such a great experience for a routine oil change, which was competitively priced. The simplest thing that Janzen does well is to always call their customers by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry, Travis
October 19, 2019

"All good. In and out in perfect time "

- Della Duncan.

Couldn’t have asked for anything better. Great service. Tire guy answered all questions asked and sold me ties. Good salesman indeed. Nothing more to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oil change. And bought tires.
October 19, 2019

"Excellent staff throughout this business"

- Kyle

Excellent team at this dealership. They are always eager to help and make sure the customer is satisfied. Will continue to do business here. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Blatz, Kurt Miller, Paul Janzen, Craig Kestirke
October 18, 2019

"Amazing"

- Darren

Kurt, Greg an Kevin where amazing to deal with. Honest straight shooters. Would diff reccomend these guys. Thanks guys. Really appreciate it. Lovin my new car too. Just my style an all the features i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg kurt an kevin ??????
October 16, 2019

"Excellent Experience!"

- Brad Neduzak

Kurt and the entire staff were super helpful, friendly and did everything possible to make my buy experience a positive one. I have dealt with Kurt and Janzen Pontiac for two other purchases and every time, they are great to deal with! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Miller, Rick Payment
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results