Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Winkler, MB

4.9
223 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

New Corner Hwy 14 & 428

Winkler, MB

R6W 4B5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

223 Reviews of Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2021

"Great experience all around! Great people, great..."

- Kelsey205

Great experience all around! Great people, great service, great price. I’ll definitely be back for my next vehicle purchase. Salesman was fantastic to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Talbot
February 17, 2021

"Great service friendly and helpful goes above and beyond..."

- doug

Great service friendly and helpful goes above and beyond to try to help and make you feel like family and I can’t think of anything else to say to get to 25 words thanks very much👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig,Harry,Abe,Marcel
February 12, 2021

"Always friendly and helpful. Bought my third new vehicle..."

- Joedyd

Always friendly and helpful. Bought my third new vehicle and they always sell you what you want to buy. Parts and service always helpful and willing to answer any questions. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
February 11, 2021

"Harry and his service team are great to work with,..."

- palepage30

Harry and his service team are great to work with, accurate and timely. The delivery of the vehicle, particularly in this cold weather, is very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
February 10, 2021

"From the phone to dealing with the service writers..."

- edunnfire

From the phone to dealing with the service writers completed professional service, the work done to my truck is at the best you can get! Best dealership around!! Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
February 07, 2021

"The staff is always friendly. We have dealt with Kevin..."

- Mzpete

The staff is always friendly. We have dealt with Kevin Talbot for years and enjoy having him as our sales representative. We have also had great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Talbot
February 07, 2021

"Kevin was good to deal with. As was Rick who was a part..."

- Jeff Andrews

Kevin was good to deal with. As was Rick who was a part of the process as well. Thank you for your help with the purchase of my truck. I would recommend this dealership to other looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Talbot, Rick Payment
February 06, 2021

"Always a warm welcome and amazing customer service!..."

- Kiesha

Always a warm welcome and amazing customer service! Will Always come here to service my car! Respectful, and very helpful. Made me Feel comfortable during this pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
February 06, 2021

"The dealership is great, but the engineers at gmc seem to..."

- Bob

The dealership is great, but the engineers at gmc seem to be unable to engineer a acceptable mudflap for their HD trucks. Only Expensive alternatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
February 06, 2021

"Cody is always so friendly and quick to help. I didn't..."

- Michelle

Cody is always so friendly and quick to help. I didn't have to wait at all and my car was ready before expected time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Wall
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results