Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

22 Lifetime Reviews

New Corner Hwy 14 & 428 , Winkler, Manitoba R6W 4B5 Directions
Sales: (204) 325-9511

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service "

- cruzebuyer

Excellent customer service and very friendly and approachable sales people.Knowledge base could be distributed a bit more so that questions could be answered by more than one person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley Janzen
August 18, 2019

"Great!"

- fred17

Oil change was done at scheduled time plus they did a couple recalls, which I didn't know about. Even did warranty such as replace the licence plate bulbs which seem to be burned out by every oil change. Hope GM will fine a solution to this problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Janzen, Rod, Bergsm James Bergsma
August 18, 2019

"Friiendly and helpful service"

- Lauren

Very satisfied with the work performed. I will choose JANZEN Chev for my future vehicle service needs. The staff is always willing to help and the price is always reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray Friesen
August 17, 2019

"Rockstars!"

- Erika

Thank you for going above and beyond on my oil change yesterday! We really appreciated that you fit us in and the fabulous bonus - you guys rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
August 17, 2019

"Always friendly"

- Petkau, Barb

Always friendly and very accommodating. Before going ahead with other needed parts, they always check before to make sure you know it will be an extra cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure, of the names
August 14, 2019

"prompt and courteous"

- pete

I know I'll be received with friendly and courteous service and is usually done with prompt service and they give it a complete inspection and address any concerns there may be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cody
August 07, 2019

"Great"

- Truck@2019.gmc

I was well treated by Kevin and Paul. All questions I had were answered and the overall visit was a pleasant experience.Also dealt with Jake and he was very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Paul
August 02, 2019

"Very friendly "

- Morgan.wall

Very friendly and fast service. They make sure to explain what needs to be done, and they make sure to always have a smile on their faces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody wall, James wall
August 02, 2019

"oill change"

- carole11

always friendly and courteous and fast work, don't have to wait very long for work to be done, always have free coffee while waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt, Jake, Eric
August 01, 2019

"Oil change "

- suzanne2345

We switched to this dealership a few years ago because of bad experiences with the one we had been very loyal to for years. I won’t even get into it, but to touch lightly, how many pieces do you have to pay for when they tell you what’s wrong but every piece they put on and make you pay for wasn’t the right one till they charge you for three pieces that “could be the problem” every time we went there they basically took my paycheck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Very nice young man
1
1 - 10 of 22 results