Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Winkler, MB

4.9
150 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

New Corner Hwy 14 & 428

Winkler, MB

R6W 4B5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

151 Reviews of Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2020

"We were very happy with the service we got from Eric he..."

- Shauna

We were very happy with the service we got from Eric he was very polite and friendly and professional he does a excellent job. We are very happy with are new vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Thiessen
July 09, 2020

"Oil change with no appointment "

- Dale

I was lucky to get in without an appointment and they were able to get it done in time for me to make another commitment. Murray and Kevin were excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Murray
July 05, 2020

"Customer Service and Satisfaction"

- Christina C.

From the moment I walked in and described what I was looking for, Kurt worked tirelessly to find the truck of my dreams with all the options I wanted. It only took a week and a few test drives but he sealed the deal with zero pressure and always had a smile on his face. He took all my calls and listened to all my concerns, the customer service at Jantzen's is top of the line in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Miller
July 04, 2020

"CAMARO SERVICE"

- craig

OUR CAMARO HAD A STARTING ISSUE & HAD TO BE BOOSTED WE DIDN'T HAVE AN APPOINTMENT BUT THE DEALERSHIP TOLD US TO BRING IT IN & THEY TOOK CARE OF IT IN A TIMELY FASHION

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAMES & HARRY
June 26, 2020

"Truck Service"

- Jackie

Great service and friendly staff as always! They guys in service are always helpful and very accommodating and get me back on the road quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray and the guy that took my vehicle (can't remember his name sorry)
June 25, 2020

"Fast quick friendly service Solved all the issues Done..."

- Alvin Wiebe

Fast quick friendly service Solved all the issues Done on warranty Chevys are the best Thanks Guys for looking after things and keeping me rolling !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Hiebert
June 25, 2020

"Friendly and knowledgeable people. Easy to work with was..."

- pakustap

Friendly and knowledgeable people. Easy to work with was a good experience and will come back for my next vehicle purchase whenever that may be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry and Craig
June 25, 2020

"We recommend Purchasing a vehicle from this dealership to..."

- kbrmcgil

We recommend Purchasing a vehicle from this dealership to everyone. We have purchased 5 vehicles and always get a fair deal. Customer service is exceptional in all departments. They go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Blatz. Curt Miller. Craig kestirke. Paul Jansen. Harry Hiebert. Murray Friesen
June 17, 2020

"Oil change and recalls "

- krahn1

Staff was friendly, helpful, approachable. Entire building clean. Nice displays in showroom. Was able to leave my truck for the afternoon and pickup at my convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, Murray
June 16, 2020

"Service was excellent "

- swatz37

The car was done in the time stated price quoted for repair was right sales person was friendly knowledgeable interaction on first name basis would return for future service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results