Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Winkler, MB

4.9
245 Reviews

New Corner Hwy 14 & 428

Winkler, MB

R6W 4B5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

245 Reviews of Janzen Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
June 13, 2021

"All employees at Janzen's always go above and beyond in..."

- fnbfarm

All employees at Janzen's always go above and beyond in their work to make sure your vehicle is running at top performance, and wanting their customers to leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janzen employees team
June 11, 2021

"Service, Sales, and all employees at Janzens are..."

- obtreks

Service, Sales, and all employees at Janzens are professionals. Excellent in every aspect. Highly, highly recommended this dealership. I have bought and serviced several vehicles at Janzen’s and have always had excellent, quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
June 10, 2021

"Always great service / care. Prompt and friendly..."

- kj_krueger

Always great service / care. Prompt and friendly service. The entire dealership always has time to say Hi. Will most likely purchase my next vehicle there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
June 10, 2021

"An exceptionally good service department, over that past..."

- Art

An exceptionally good service department, over that past 10 years my wife and I have purchased four vehicles and constantly recommend the dealership to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Hiebert
May 09, 2021

"I've never had anything but great service here. The guys..."

- czechmate32

I've never had anything but great service here. The guys are awesome, and detail exactly what issues need to be fixed, and the cost. Never any surprises. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
May 07, 2021

"My wife brings her car to be serviced, She's been getting..."

- spsax

My wife brings her car to be serviced, She's been getting very good service and advice on her car's requirements. She 'd never go any were else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod
May 07, 2021

"We have been going to Janzen's for many years from..."

- fnbfarm

We have been going to Janzen's for many years from service, trading a vehicle, or buying new, we have ever been disappointed. They all go above & beyond to see the customer leaves happy. I will ALWAYS recommend Janzen's to family & friends. It truly is worth the trip to go to Winkler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janzen employees team
April 30, 2021

"Dropped off recently purchased car for oil change. Colin..."

- Art

Dropped off recently purchased car for oil change. Colin Penner took care of me and in a friendly manner. The service department continues to impress me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Penner
April 24, 2021

"I very much appreciated the prompt service for an oil..."

- Florence

I very much appreciated the prompt service for an oil change and the attention to the molding issue. Don't really have anything else to add to make my review acceptable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't get names, sorry.
April 21, 2021

"Great dealership. They make buying and trading vehicles..."

- r_s_carels@hotmail.com

Great dealership. They make buying and trading vehicles easy and fast. Always working hard to lower the payment and keep you in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin. Curt. Rick. Craig
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results