Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

James Braden Ford

4.2

99 Lifetime Reviews

505 Canatara Court, Kingston, Ontario K7M 7L1 Directions
Sales: (888) 694-8056

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of James Braden Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2018

"No Help At All"

- UnhappyCustomer

I had an issue come up with my truck whereupon it was shaking a lot at certain speeds and I considered it to be non driveable. I dropped it off on a Thursday around 5:30 AM using the After Hours Key Drop Box. (Good thing I had my own envelope). I called them when they opened at 8 am and Jessie told me they were quite busy and could not look at it that day, but should get to it on Friday. Saturday late morning rolls around and I had not heard a word from them. I called and Jessie informed me they had about a 2 week backlog and were "trying to squeeze it in". I should have been given this information when I first dropped it off because, if I had been, I would not have left it there under those conditions. I called Midas and they said I could drop it off and they would look at it immediately, which I have done. I can't speak for Sales but their Service absolutely sucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JESSE CAMPBELL
November 17, 2017

"Amazing"

- RANDY

My experience at braden ford was and always has been outstanding,when i arrive it seems like im the only costumer in the room.. amazing feeling thank you mike bemoit and andrea beeton braden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE BENOIT
5.0
ANDREA BEETON BRADEN
5.0
Jay Burgess
5.0
November 15, 2017

"New truck purchase "

- NewRig

Mike Benoit is great to deal with. Always friendly and welcoming and will go the extra mile to ensure you have exactly what you want and that you are happy with it. Staff is very pleasant and efficient. Turn around time is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE BENOIT
5.0
MICHELLE BEETON
5.0
CRAIG ELLIOTT
5.0
November 15, 2017

"Wonderful Customer Service"

- Jodibrad

We have been dealing with Mike Benoit at Brayden Ford for a few years and he goes above and beyond to make sure EVERYTHING is taken care of! We live an hour away from the dealership and make the drive especially for their excellent service instead of dealing locally where we live. Our last visit was for an oil change/ service appt. and ended up buying a 2017 Ford Escape!! We definitely recommend Brayden Ford and especially Mike Benoit! Thanks, Mike for everything! Brad and Jodi Burkholder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE BENOIT
5.0
AJA HUNT
5.0
September 28, 2017

"Braden Ford"

- Dave

Our experience at Braden Ford was was a good one. Tony was very knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. We never felt pressured or that we were being mislead like we have with sales people in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY DUTRA
5.0
ANDREA BEETON BRADEN
Jay Burgess
September 23, 2017

"Changed our minds"

- Colleen E Clarke

We were doing some pre-buy shopping at Braden's. We knew that we liked the For Explorer from online browsing and decided to have a look at them. Paul Poisson gave us our tour of the vehicle and he did an outstanding job. He was very informed, really new all the details of the Explorer and made it a lot of fun too. He is very high energy but in a delightful way that we enjoyed. All the staff were quick to offer us beverages and even a sausage on employee BBQ day. After meeting with their staff and going over finances, the offer was so good that we decided to buy now instead of next year. They made the decision so easy for us that we could not pass it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL POISSON
5.0
CRAIG ELLIOTT
5.0
Jay Burgess
5.0
September 19, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Leggweek

Mike Benoit and Michelle Beeton displayed exceptional customer service. Very attentive to what we were looking for and answered all of our questions. Mike and Michelle took the time to go through the new features on the 2018 F150 and made sure we were comfortable with everything. By far the best experience we have had in purchasing a vehicle. Great Job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE BENOIT
5.0
MICHELLE BEETON
5.0
September 06, 2017

"Amazing customer service!"

- The Griffins

Mike Benoit met our challenge to find us a gently used vehicle and get us on the road with an impossible timeline and a firm budget. Mike was able to find us a great Ford Escape and we are very pleased with our purchase. Mike and the team at James Braden Ford have earned our praise and our trust. We highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE BENOIT
5.0
September 06, 2017

"Awesome dealing with Tony and Kim"

- Cmadgo

I love my New Lincoln MKX. It's a luxury vehicle, and dealing at Braden Ford has been a wonderful experience. Tony Dutra and Kim Redmund have been a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY DUTRA
5.0
MICHELLE BEETON
5.0
September 01, 2017

"Friendly, helpful & knowledgable experience!"

- Catina Bradshaw

I had a fabulous buying experience at James Braden ford dealing with many staff from Mike Benoit, Jay Burgess, Billy Luck, Michelle Beeton & Andrea Beeton-Braden. They all went out of their way to help me choose the vehicle that would best fit my needs, to setting me up with financing and answering my many questions about additional car accessories and how every new gadget works. They were all friendly, helpful, knowledgable and made a great team. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a vehicle. James Braden Ford should be very proud of their amazing team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE BENOIT
5.0
MICHELLE BEETON
5.0
ANDREA BEETON BRADEN
5.0
Jay Burgess
5.0
BILLY LUCK
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results