Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

James Braden Ford

4.3

103 Lifetime Reviews

505 Canatara Court, Kingston, Ontario K7M 7L1 Directions
Call (888) 694-8056

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of James Braden Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2020

"The most professional and convenient dealership "

- Mohamed Yasin

I recently bought a King Ranch F-150 from Mike at the James Braden dealership. Due to Covid-19, everything was done online and over the phone. I didn't see the truck in person, but when Mike delivered the truck to me it was exactly the way it was described. Mike delivered the truck all the way to my house which is over 2 hours away from the dealership. Overall, it was fantastic doing business with them and I highly recommend this dealership. At a stressful time like this, I thought the process of purchasing a truck was going to be difficult, but they made the process very professional and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE BENOIT
5.0
JANET KLATT
5.0
January 31, 2020

"My experience at braden ford was and always has been..."

- Robcare68

My experience at braden ford was and always has been excellent, I find the personal attention by my sales rep Paul Fish Poisson is great, goes above and beyond for his customers. Just purchased 5 vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL POISSON
5.0
January 19, 2020

"Fantastic dealership and such friendly staff !"

- Terryohara09

Just picked up my new 2019 F-150 Lariat and the professional service provided by Andrew Sauer was exemplary! I’ve purchased 4 vehicles from James Braden Ford and Steve Kay was always a shear pleasure to deal with, now that he’s in management Andrew had big shoes to fill; but Andrew hit it out of the park when it came to all facets putting this deal together. Huge thanks to Michelle Beeton and Craig in finance who saved me money and their professionalism was stellar ! I highly recommend James Braden Ford for all your car or truck requirements and the fantastic service provided by Jesse and Laurie in Service is second to none. Thanks again everyone !! Terry O’Hara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESSE CAMPBELL
5.0
MICHELLE BEETON
5.0
CRAIG ELLIOTT
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Sauer, Laurie
October 29, 2019

"Worse service anywhere"

- Marcel Dessureault

Next time you take your car or truck for service make sure your dashcam is turned on. If you don't have one buy one . I have one I used it when I took my truck in for repairs and then my Lincoln only to find out that absolutely nothing was done to my vehicles . They take your vehicle in and keep you waiting for 45 minutes or more and tell you it's ready. I reported this matter but nothing was ever done about it. To top it all I had a brake job and an oil change done and the so called mechanic didn't use paper to cover up my carpeting and now my carpet is totally ruined with grease. They called that great service. I call it getting screwed with a smile . If you don't believe me I can prove it !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MIKE BENOIT
1.0
GREG REINHARDT
4.0
TRAVIS BABCOCK
2.0
April 28, 2018

"No Help At All"

- UnhappyCustomer

I had an issue come up with my truck whereupon it was shaking a lot at certain speeds and I considered it to be non driveable. I dropped it off on a Thursday around 5:30 AM using the After Hours Key Drop Box. (Good thing I had my own envelope). I called them when they opened at 8 am and Jessie told me they were quite busy and could not look at it that day, but should get to it on Friday. Saturday late morning rolls around and I had not heard a word from them. I called and Jessie informed me they had about a 2 week backlog and were "trying to squeeze it in". I should have been given this information when I first dropped it off because, if I had been, I would not have left it there under those conditions. I called Midas and they said I could drop it off and they would look at it immediately, which I have done. I can't speak for Sales but their Service absolutely sucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JESSE CAMPBELL
November 17, 2017

"Amazing"

- RANDY

My experience at braden ford was and always has been outstanding,when i arrive it seems like im the only costumer in the room.. amazing feeling thank you mike bemoit and andrea beeton braden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE BENOIT
5.0
ANDREA BEETON BRADEN
5.0
Jay Burgess
5.0
November 15, 2017

"New truck purchase "

- NewRig

Mike Benoit is great to deal with. Always friendly and welcoming and will go the extra mile to ensure you have exactly what you want and that you are happy with it. Staff is very pleasant and efficient. Turn around time is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE BENOIT
5.0
MICHELLE BEETON
5.0
CRAIG ELLIOTT
5.0
November 15, 2017

"Wonderful Customer Service"

- Jodibrad

We have been dealing with Mike Benoit at Brayden Ford for a few years and he goes above and beyond to make sure EVERYTHING is taken care of! We live an hour away from the dealership and make the drive especially for their excellent service instead of dealing locally where we live. Our last visit was for an oil change/ service appt. and ended up buying a 2017 Ford Escape!! We definitely recommend Brayden Ford and especially Mike Benoit! Thanks, Mike for everything! Brad and Jodi Burkholder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE BENOIT
5.0
AJA HUNT
5.0
September 28, 2017

"Braden Ford"

- Dave

Our experience at Braden Ford was was a good one. Tony was very knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. We never felt pressured or that we were being mislead like we have with sales people in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY DUTRA
5.0
ANDREA BEETON BRADEN
Jay Burgess
September 23, 2017

"Changed our minds"

- Colleen E Clarke

We were doing some pre-buy shopping at Braden's. We knew that we liked the For Explorer from online browsing and decided to have a look at them. Paul Poisson gave us our tour of the vehicle and he did an outstanding job. He was very informed, really new all the details of the Explorer and made it a lot of fun too. He is very high energy but in a delightful way that we enjoyed. All the staff were quick to offer us beverages and even a sausage on employee BBQ day. After meeting with their staff and going over finances, the offer was so good that we decided to buy now instead of next year. They made the decision so easy for us that we could not pass it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL POISSON
5.0
CRAIG ELLIOTT
5.0
Jay Burgess
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results