Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

James Braden Ford

Kingston, ON

4.2
107 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

505 Canatara Court

Kingston, ON

K7M 7L1

Directions

107 Reviews of James Braden Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2020

"Just made arrangements to have snow tires put on in..."

- Phylandger

Just made arrangements to have snow tires put on in November with Tracy....She could not have been nicer or more accommodating . She makes everything better. Great service always Gerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESSE CAMPBELL
5.0
Other Employees : Tracy
August 26, 2020

"really unhappy about getting charged for an item that I..."

- bill-somerville

really unhappy about getting charged for an item that I told Braden Lincoln was already faulty. but Branden had their mechanic test it out on their diagnostic to confirm what I already told them was the problem and I them had to pay $146 for the pleasure, what a rip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Braden
1.0
James Braden Jr.
1.0
August 22, 2020

"Excellent service.. very accommodating. We were..."

- Wendy and Chris

Excellent service.. very accommodating. We were travelling out of town and developed brake problems. They fit us in immediately and got us sorted. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESSE CAMPBELL
5.0
August 11, 2020

"Go out of their way sales department!!!"

- doowi

Just want to take a moment to say thanks to Janet Klatt who i initially began discussing on a purchase then Greg Reinhardt Sales Rep, He took care of my every question and need i put a deposit on the vehicle to hold it...i was reassured if it did not go through my deposit would be returned no problem ...,with all the effort and time he put into making the deal i come up short on my end , he understood and happily refunded my deposit remember this was all done over the phone... A dealership you can trust!! Thanks Greg High Five to James Braden Ford William B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JANET KLATT
5.0
GREG REINHARDT
5.0
April 25, 2020

"The most professional and convenient dealership "

- Mohamed Yasin

I recently bought a King Ranch F-150 from Mike at the James Braden dealership. Due to Covid-19, everything was done online and over the phone. I didn't see the truck in person, but when Mike delivered the truck to me it was exactly the way it was described. Mike delivered the truck all the way to my house which is over 2 hours away from the dealership. Overall, it was fantastic doing business with them and I highly recommend this dealership. At a stressful time like this, I thought the process of purchasing a truck was going to be difficult, but they made the process very professional and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE BENOIT
5.0
JANET KLATT
5.0
January 31, 2020

"My experience at braden ford was and always has been..."

- Robcare68

My experience at braden ford was and always has been excellent, I find the personal attention by my sales rep Paul Fish Poisson is great, goes above and beyond for his customers. Just purchased 5 vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL POISSON
5.0
January 19, 2020

"Fantastic dealership and such friendly staff !"

- Terryohara09

Just picked up my new 2019 F-150 Lariat and the professional service provided by Andrew Sauer was exemplary! I’ve purchased 4 vehicles from James Braden Ford and Steve Kay was always a shear pleasure to deal with, now that he’s in management Andrew had big shoes to fill; but Andrew hit it out of the park when it came to all facets putting this deal together. Huge thanks to Michelle Beeton and Craig in finance who saved me money and their professionalism was stellar ! I highly recommend James Braden Ford for all your car or truck requirements and the fantastic service provided by Jesse and Laurie in Service is second to none. Thanks again everyone !! Terry O’Hara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESSE CAMPBELL
5.0
MICHELLE BEETON
5.0
CRAIG ELLIOTT
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Sauer, Laurie
October 29, 2019

"Worse service anywhere"

- Marcel Dessureault

Next time you take your car or truck for service make sure your dashcam is turned on. If you don't have one buy one . I have one I used it when I took my truck in for repairs and then my Lincoln only to find out that absolutely nothing was done to my vehicles . They take your vehicle in and keep you waiting for 45 minutes or more and tell you it's ready. I reported this matter but nothing was ever done about it. To top it all I had a brake job and an oil change done and the so called mechanic didn't use paper to cover up my carpeting and now my carpet is totally ruined with grease. They called that great service. I call it getting screwed with a smile . If you don't believe me I can prove it !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MIKE BENOIT
1.0
GREG REINHARDT
4.0
TRAVIS BABCOCK
2.0
April 28, 2018

"No Help At All"

- UnhappyCustomer

I had an issue come up with my truck whereupon it was shaking a lot at certain speeds and I considered it to be non driveable. I dropped it off on a Thursday around 5:30 AM using the After Hours Key Drop Box. (Good thing I had my own envelope). I called them when they opened at 8 am and Jessie told me they were quite busy and could not look at it that day, but should get to it on Friday. Saturday late morning rolls around and I had not heard a word from them. I called and Jessie informed me they had about a 2 week backlog and were "trying to squeeze it in". I should have been given this information when I first dropped it off because, if I had been, I would not have left it there under those conditions. I called Midas and they said I could drop it off and they would look at it immediately, which I have done. I can't speak for Sales but their Service absolutely sucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JESSE CAMPBELL
November 17, 2017

"Amazing"

- RANDY

My experience at braden ford was and always has been outstanding,when i arrive it seems like im the only costumer in the room.. amazing feeling thank you mike bemoit and andrea beeton braden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE BENOIT
5.0
ANDREA BEETON BRADEN
5.0
Jay Burgess
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results