About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Jackson Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.5

22 Lifetime Reviews

1500 Strachan Road S.E., Medicine Hat , Alberta T1B 4V2 Directions
Sales: (403) 527-5581

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Jackson Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2018

"Respectful "

- Hartleyz

My girlfriend has been trying to get a new car for a while while trying to rebuild her credit. The dealership treated her respectfully and didn’t make her fee like xxxx because of her bad luck in a divorce. Justin Scherer was great, walked her step by step in the processs. Got the car detailed, fully fueled and was nothing but professional the entire time dealing with him. Another Mention Troy Perner the finance manager was great with credit counseling and finding the best deal for us. Getting my girlfriend approved for a loan to help build her credit at a non criminal interest rate. One last thing I’d like to point out they were never aggressive or vultures like you usually deal with at dealerships and even called us back after having an issue getting her approved initially. They called back 2 weeks later with a great deal, reduced car price and a financing company with a good reputation and very little hassle. Thank you for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Scherer
October 25, 2018

"Service"

- Lorne and Beryl

The service we received on both of our vehicles yesterday was prompt and thorough. We really appreciated the use of a loaner vehicle for the day so we could get all of our other errands done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
September 25, 2018

"Awesome sales/service"

- Pinkie

I just bought my 1st ever brand new truck...2019 ram 1500 sport and everyone was awesome. Justin Scherer was amazing. The financing dept was great and treated me like royalty. Will buy there again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Schere, travis in financing.
September 25, 2018

"Good work but longer than expected"

- Prairienewf

Great dealership, good service but took longer than stated. Was told it would be a few hours. Took most of the day. Overall, not bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 18, 2018

"I’ve always been treated well and with respect "

- Jgackle

I find the sales team very helpful in finding the right vehicle and what works for me after buying my 6th vehicle thru the same dealership I’ll still be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devan little and Shaun Hagemeister
September 11, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Jay G

Super quick and hassle free process. Devan answered any questions I had. I left feeling like I got a great deal and am extremely happy with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devan, Troy
June 21, 2018

"They work with the customer as much as possible "

- Justsmile54

I have bought vechiles multiple times here, some new, some used, with good results. I am usually pressed for time and they have adjusted to my schedule. The same is true when I needed service or warranty work. They accommodate as much as possible to my schedule and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service counter writer
June 06, 2018

"Poor service"

- Arlo

I had new tires put on today. KAL tire did my other vehicle yesterday in 1/3 of the time. Misdiagnosed a faulty starter. They did not want to even proceed without putting in a brand new very expensive battery Heat vent stops working as soon as it gets cold. They would first loosen it by pushing it open. When the warranty was off it needed an expensive repair and calibration. Once again it has stopped working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 21, 2018

"Amazing"

- Cargirl

I cannot believe the speed efficiency and professionalism that I encountered when I came to Jackson Dodge Hemi to have my oil changed. I would recommend this garage to anyone they are fair and accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
May 17, 2018

"Vehicle repair "

- Andy58

Excellent and prompt service on our transmission repair. Although parts were delayed all work that could be completed was, and as soon as the part was available it was installed and we were on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa and Bill in the service dept
1
1 - 10 of 22 results