Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jackson Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.5

26 Lifetime Reviews

1500 Strachan Road S.E., Medicine Hat , Alberta T1B 4V2 Directions
Sales: (403) 527-5581

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Jackson Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2019

"Working on Dodge Durango "

- Paulsrt8

Service team was great to deal with. Went above and beyond to fix the problem and kept ya up dated on the status of our vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
February 20, 2019

"Work not performed but charged for"

- Caravan567

Needed to have a fob reprogrammed for my Caravan. Fob found to be defective, work not done. but still charged full amount for the reprogramming because the technician took time to look at the fob. So now I need to purchase another fob and still pay for it to be reprogrammed. I'll certainly do this, just not at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abbigale
January 18, 2019

"Great service! "

- Vanguy

This was my first time having my vehicle worked on at Jackson Dodge. Friendly and professional service and the cab service was totally unexpected. All round a great place that delivered on their promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisors
January 05, 2019

"Service Department"

- Jim7

In a pinch they ordered tires and rims and installed them the next day without an appointment - the installlation and balancing was made to happen even though they were booked solid. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
December 01, 2018

"Respectful "

- Hartleyz

My girlfriend has been trying to get a new car for a while while trying to rebuild her credit. The dealership treated her respectfully and didn’t make her fee like xxxx because of her bad luck in a divorce. Justin Scherer was great, walked her step by step in the processs. Got the car detailed, fully fueled and was nothing but professional the entire time dealing with him. Another Mention Troy Perner the finance manager was great with credit counseling and finding the best deal for us. Getting my girlfriend approved for a loan to help build her credit at a non criminal interest rate. One last thing I’d like to point out they were never aggressive or vultures like you usually deal with at dealerships and even called us back after having an issue getting her approved initially. They called back 2 weeks later with a great deal, reduced car price and a financing company with a good reputation and very little hassle. Thank you for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Scherer
October 25, 2018

"Service"

- Lorne and Beryl

The service we received on both of our vehicles yesterday was prompt and thorough. We really appreciated the use of a loaner vehicle for the day so we could get all of our other errands done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
September 25, 2018

"Awesome sales/service"

- Pinkie

I just bought my 1st ever brand new truck...2019 ram 1500 sport and everyone was awesome. Justin Scherer was amazing. The financing dept was great and treated me like royalty. Will buy there again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Schere, travis in financing.
September 25, 2018

"Good work but longer than expected"

- Prairienewf

Great dealership, good service but took longer than stated. Was told it would be a few hours. Took most of the day. Overall, not bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 18, 2018

"I’ve always been treated well and with respect "

- Jgackle

I find the sales team very helpful in finding the right vehicle and what works for me after buying my 6th vehicle thru the same dealership I’ll still be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devan little and Shaun Hagemeister
September 11, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Jay G

Super quick and hassle free process. Devan answered any questions I had. I left feeling like I got a great deal and am extremely happy with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devan, Troy
1
1 - 10 of 26 results