Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

JP Motors

Burlington, ON

4.6
749 Reviews

2320 Fairview St

Burlington, ON

L7R 2E4

Directions

749 Reviews of JP Motors

Sort by
November 22, 2021

"They are very efficient, trustworthy, honest and..."

- Kingfad2k2

They are very efficient, trustworthy, honest and impeccable. The performance of their vehicles are excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Barns
5.0
David Kennedy
5.0
Other Employees : Zainab
November 16, 2021

"Our experience at the dealership was both enjoyable and..."

- Pozzy123

Our experience at the dealership was both enjoyable and professional. We would recommend jp motors to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kennedy
5.0
November 09, 2021

"Respect customer knowledge and helpful to answer all the..."

- green6514

Respect customer knowledge and helpful to answer all the questions with his best know how. Please to all request of items concern on my used EV purchasing. Thanks David.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kennedy
5.0
November 09, 2021

"Recently purchased a Hyundai Veloster from Sasha at JP..."

- AidanClegg

Recently purchased a Hyundai Veloster from Sasha at JP motors. Although they do not negotiate, I thought the price was fair. The trade in value they gave me was pretty fair as well. I had a relatively unique situation in terms of trading in my old car and they were very accommodating so that I could still purchase the vehicle I wanted. Connie was great on the finance/service end of things. Extremely helpful and often available. I appreciate that they did not try to hard-close me on any extra warranty/other added services (which is common for a used car dealer) but offered them without any added pressure. The only thing I would say is you can probably get better tires/better pricing on tires than what they may offer so do your own research on that. Overall, I think JP does right what a lot of used car dealers do wrong. Used car dealers are notorious for "BS" and being sketchy but I didn't get any of that from these guys, they were very polite and accommodating. I will definitely be checking with them first for my next vehicle. Big thank you to Sasha and Connie. Aidan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Barns
5.0
Connie Taylor
5.0
October 20, 2021

"Excellent quick service provided by David Kennedy while..."

- Zan

Excellent quick service provided by David Kennedy while still safe distancing. Kim from financing was amazing and helpful work with and always supportive and on my side threw the whole process..Excellent service totally recommend JP Motors .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kennedy
5.0
Other Employees : Kim Ferraro
September 23, 2021

"We had a great experience at JP Motors. Shopping for a..."

- A Green

We had a great experience at JP Motors. Shopping for a used car during the pandemic wasn’t ideal, but David made the whole experience stress free & easy! If you are looking for a reliable used car I would definitely recommend JP Motors and see David Kennedy! He was great! Super reliable and very easy to talk to and communicate with, he answered all of our questions. We would totally purchase from here again & will be recommending to any friends or family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kennedy
5.0
August 28, 2021

"Great experience with JP Motors and Sasha! Sasha was on..."

- richster64

Great experience with JP Motors and Sasha! Sasha was on the ball and knew all the details. Once we had decided the whole process took very little time, even for us first time buyers new to the country. Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Barns
5.0
August 12, 2021

"This was my first time dealing with JP Motor's. I was..."

- Teresa

This was my first time dealing with JP Motor's. I was pleased with the Sales experience with David Kennedy, so kind and helpful, David answered any questions that I had. I was able to test drive without feeling pressured. I purchased 2016 Hyundai Santa fe sport. I'm enjoying my new vehicle Thank you David for all your support and help. Teresa Gibbs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kennedy
5.0
Connie Taylor
4.0
August 02, 2021

"No messing around when buying a car you get what you see..."

- Garter42

No messing around when buying a car you get what you see which was great when not interested in messing around. Cars were in good condition and was able to take to my mechanic to be checked out. The minor faults were fixed quickly before deliver including a problem not found by my mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kennedy
5.0
July 14, 2021

"I'm late to give my opinion I appreciate to help me..."

- Roro

I'm late to give my opinion I appreciate to help me choose my car really you are professional sales man Thank you so much Mr.David Dubik

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dubik
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 749 results