Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

JP Motors

Burlington, ON

4.6
745 Reviews

2320 Fairview St

Burlington, ON

L7R 2E4

Directions

745 Reviews of JP Motors

Sort by
October 20, 2021

"Excellent quick service provided by David Kennedy while..."

- Zan

Excellent quick service provided by David Kennedy while still safe distancing. Kim from financing was amazing and helpful work with and always supportive and on my side threw the whole process..Excellent service totally recommend JP Motors .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kennedy
5.0
Other Employees : Kim Ferraro
September 23, 2021

"We had a great experience at JP Motors. Shopping for a..."

- A Green

We had a great experience at JP Motors. Shopping for a used car during the pandemic wasn’t ideal, but David made the whole experience stress free & easy! If you are looking for a reliable used car I would definitely recommend JP Motors and see David Kennedy! He was great! Super reliable and very easy to talk to and communicate with, he answered all of our questions. We would totally purchase from here again & will be recommending to any friends or family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kennedy
5.0
August 28, 2021

"Great experience with JP Motors and Sasha! Sasha was on..."

- richster64

Great experience with JP Motors and Sasha! Sasha was on the ball and knew all the details. Once we had decided the whole process took very little time, even for us first time buyers new to the country. Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Barns
5.0
August 12, 2021

"This was my first time dealing with JP Motor's. I was..."

- Teresa

This was my first time dealing with JP Motor's. I was pleased with the Sales experience with David Kennedy, so kind and helpful, David answered any questions that I had. I was able to test drive without feeling pressured. I purchased 2016 Hyundai Santa fe sport. I'm enjoying my new vehicle Thank you David for all your support and help. Teresa Gibbs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kennedy
5.0
Connie Taylor
4.0
August 02, 2021

"No messing around when buying a car you get what you see..."

- Garter42

No messing around when buying a car you get what you see which was great when not interested in messing around. Cars were in good condition and was able to take to my mechanic to be checked out. The minor faults were fixed quickly before deliver including a problem not found by my mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kennedy
5.0
July 14, 2021

"I'm late to give my opinion I appreciate to help me..."

- Roro

I'm late to give my opinion I appreciate to help me choose my car really you are professional sales man Thank you so much Mr.David Dubik

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dubik
5.0
June 28, 2021

"I just bought a 2019 Camaro and everything is fine,..."

- johncooke50

I just bought a 2019 Camaro and everything is fine, Queenston Chev olds is the process of buying it because it has a good name service everywhere including Leggat, I worked both Canadian tires in Burlington after I retired from AT&T, I thought it would fit as I am technical and know cars, It absolute garbage garbage and I walked out of each place after 10 months, the mechanic trade works on piece work every job on every car has time to do the to do the job times the shop rate ie $100 hour, If you can find an honest garage stay with it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dawson
5.0
Krista Medeiros
5.0
Rob Worthy
June 21, 2021

"The best place to buy a call!!!! Never been so happy with..."

- Claudiu

The best place to buy a call!!!! Never been so happy with Customer service!! The are so friendly and helped me out!!! Thank you guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kennedy
June 08, 2021

"I recently had my navigation system looked at by the..."

- Brian

I recently had my navigation system looked at by the service department at JP Motors and the situation was resolved. Rob and Keith were professional, honest and friendly. They even offered me a slice of their pizza. I personally know that they went above and beyond in the way that they treated me as a customer. I definitely will recommend them to all that have need of their service. Brian Esquivel

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Johnston
5.0
Rob Worthy
5.0
May 16, 2021

"Tyler is an amazing salesperson. He gives you his full..."

- Jeff B

Tyler is an amazing salesperson. He gives you his full undivided attention. I would send all of my friends and family there knowing they are in good hands. He takes his time to make sure you find something in your budget and something perfect for your lifestyle. I would recommend Tyler to anyone I know.. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Greene
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 745 results