About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Island Car Credit

4.8

43 Lifetime Reviews

2525 Bowen Road, Nanaimo, British Columbia v9t 3l2 Directions
Sales: (800) 840-1814

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Island Car Credit

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Fast response, great to work with!"

- Andy Chapman

Went in with a vehicle where the credit was upside down and they still managed to help! Now on the road in a 2018 vehicle! Great staff, excellent service, would use again and again (this is my third deal with them!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Elliott, Kassandra Kirkham
September 18, 2018

"Mazda CX-5 GT Excitement "

- BRock

Required a new SUV for work, pleasure and play. Narrowed it down to 3 after test driving the Mazda CX5 GT honed in on it. Pat, Amy and Adams at Harris Mazda made my decision and ultimate purchase easy. Product, Price and Professionalism these were the keys. Making my decision to purchase at Harris Mazda the right one. Pat, Amy and Adams have made me feel part of the family. While providing me the the right car for my needs. I couldn't be more excited about my purchase. The follow up from Harris Mazda has been exceptional. I WILL be recommending them to anyone I know in the market for a vehicle. I am confident like me they will happy they met the people at Harris Mazda. Love my car Zoom Zoom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat O'Dwyer / Amy Elliott / Adams Obakpee
September 03, 2018

"Fantastic service!"

- AnWest

Came here after my car died completely with a limited budget and both Amy and James got me into something that completely fits my needs, lifestyle and it looks great too. Absolutely recommended, stellar customer service. Took less than an hour to have my approval for financing through, and just like that I was driving away with a nearly brand new car. Friendly, knowledgeable and were a great help in sorting out something that worked best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Elliot, James Perrier, Pat O'Dwyer
August 08, 2018

"Great Service."

- Jeremy H

I was in a accident that left me in a rental vehicle and scrambling to get into another truck for work. Laird Wheaton told me that if anyone could me a vehicle with my poor credit, it would be them; that was not the case. With no success at Laird, I contacted Amy and Pat from island car credit on a Thursday and was in a brand new Silverado the next day. These guys are top knotch and i highly recommend them regardless of your credit situation. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy, Pat
June 29, 2018

"Best Customer Service"

- Marshald1

The folks at Harris Mazda and Island Car Credit in Nanaimo are some of the most A+ people I've had the pleasure of dealing with. These guys are focused on getting you the best possible price, and best customer experience possible in a hassle free environment. It's been a pleasure purchasing a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Elliot, Pat O'Dwyer
March 17, 2018

"Absolutely Impressed With The Service I Received "

- Mamato4beautys

From Amy's first call with her cheerfulness and commitment to helping me find what I was looking for started my off on the right foot! She earned my trust and I was committed to riding the deal through. I had the pleasure of dealing with Pat one of the Upper management guys who was also incredibly kind and committed to helping me. I have never felt so confident with a dealership and would shop here again foresure! There wasn't a time where the two of them didn't work there best to make everything work for me! I will be recommending Harris Mazda to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy and Pat
February 27, 2018

"Harris Mazda In nanaimo is amazing "

- Kat

I recently purchased a car from Harris Mazda in nanaimo bc and my experience with them was perfect. I was trading in a vehicle I had purchased a few months ago and trying to purchase the new Mazda GS hatchback, I had no idea at the end of the day I’d be driving home in the vehicle I wanted with the payments that suited myself as well, I just want to say a huge thank you to the whole team there, even my husky got the royal treatment while visiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adams & Patt
February 02, 2018

"Island Car Credit/TomHarrisMazda/Amy Elliott"

- Sparky

I was bankrupt divorce on disability with no way to make it to my rehab appointments or to pick up and rerun my 5 your old boy from school and his moms. Island credit and Tom Harris Mazda came to my rescue with interdicting me to Emy Elliott who made a complicated situation very stress free. Emy along with her bose Pat and salesmen Geoff were fast friendly and professional. No games no excuses just straight up Black is black and white is white. It only took a few days and they had me driving a new car. Thank you all so much. This means so much to me as it has helped me continue my rehab program. Has helped keep me seeing my son and is also a second chance to rebuild my credit. Emy you were an angel to a man in a very bad place. Thank you and Ash at TCL as well as Island credit and The Tom Harris Group. I highly recommend to anyone who is trying to buy a new or used vehicle to talk to these guys first. If your not interested in a Mazda but still wanting a vehicle I’d still strongly recommend to call them. They are part of a group and I truly believe you will not hang up the. Phone in happy. Thank you again Island Credit TCL Harris Mazda and the Harris group for giving me a new chance at getting my life back in order Yours truly Steven Stewart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emy Pat Geoff
February 01, 2018

"Purchase of vehicle"

- Shea McKinley

Bought a new vehicle from Harris Mazda. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Amy Elliot made the process very easy , even took time to answer our questions on her day off. Very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Elliot, Pat O'Dwyer, James Perrier
January 29, 2018

"They go above and beyond!"

- Tracy

I sincerely appreciate the excellent customer service I have received from Amy over the past three years. The courtesy, professionalism, warmth, and consideration she consistently extends, has made my experience a positive one. I would recommend her services without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results