Back

International Motor Cars

Calgary, AB

not yet
rated
22 Reviews

7220 Railway St SE

Calgary, AB

T2H 3A8

Directions
Sort by

22 Reviews of International Motor Cars

August 26, 2020

Just purchased a Nissan GTR from Norman. The whole transaction went seamlessly. I can recommend this dealership to look after you in a courteous way. More

by bdm999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman and Linda
July 08, 2020

Interested in purchasing a car. Told to call back when I had a specific model. Discouraged from just dropping by to look. Unprofessional and rude. More

by Rival
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norm
November 29, 2019

Had my Subaru towed in last week, Brandt and the techs took great care to look after me and my Subaru in a quick and professional manner. My car is back on the road thanks to these guys! I really appreci More

by Brenda Peal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
April 01, 2019

Awesome Sales Experience👍 Bought a BMW a few years back from this dealership, and I must say I've never had any complaints or issues when I dealt with the owner, he made the pr More

by Heather
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesperson
January 21, 2019

Service Great! Brought my Kizashi in for a bunch of recalls as well as some other services, I found the staff there incredibly friendly. As well the service manager More

by Nazarec
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
November 23, 2018

Don't leave a deposit unless you are a 100% sure I was pressured by David B. to leave a deposit on a vehicle, as he claimed there were several other people interested in it. Later that night I decid More

by S R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Baker
Nov 28, 2018 -

International Motor Cars responded

Mr. Ramirez made a deal and signed that the deposit was NON-REFUNDABLE. We find it strange that Mr. Ramirez has taken 3 YEARS to post his review. All the facts of Mr. Ramirez's review are inaccurate or completely false.

November 16, 2018

unbelievably great service once again international motor cars has saved the day. i needed an ancient part the other guys just couldn't seem to figure out. melissa, the parts ma More

by ericmac74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
melissa and brandt
Nov 28, 2018 -

International Motor Cars responded

Thank your Eric for the great 5 star review. We hope to see you again! Best Wishes IMC.

November 09, 2018

Awful Experience Do your research and do not buy from this dealership. I bought a Mitsubishi Evo X from IMC in June of this year. I did a slight amount of research More

by M.kemp8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Oakey
Nov 28, 2018 -

International Motor Cars responded

Hi Matthew Kemp (Employer: Cabot Energy) Thanks for the book you wrote, we nearly fell asleep reading it. After your month of negotiations you did finally purchase a car "As is" with no warranty. When some minor issues arose, we gladly welcomed you in free of charge to rectify them as you mentioned. I guess if we'd checked the review site www.badcustomers.ca for your posting we could have avoided the brain damage of dealing with you. All businesses should beware of Matthew Kemp! It should also now be noted that Matthew Kemp filed a formal complaint with Amvic, and Amvic has officially closed his file and denied his request based on his multiple lies and his belligerent demeanour. BAD CUSTOMER!

April 24, 2018

Outstanding Service Just recently bought Suzuki Parts from Melissa in Parts, she was great to deal with also because I'm out of town I got my parts shipped to me in a tim More

by Veronica
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
Nov 28, 2018 -

International Motor Cars responded

Thank you Veronica for the excellent 5 star review! We hope to see you again! Best Wishes IMC.

April 05, 2018

Best experience Just want to say thank you to John, you were very helpful with the purchase of my car. Bought a second hand car and was treated so well, almost as tho More

by Scmcleod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN
Apr 09, 2018 -

International Motor Cars responded

Thank you for the excellent 5 star review! Best Wishes IMC

1
1 - 10 of 22 results