Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Indian Head Chrysler

Indian Head , SK

4.5
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

501 Johnston Ave

Indian Head , SK

S0G 2K0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

12 Reviews of Indian Head Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2020

"Veterans Alert"

- evergreen314159

Veterans Alert – I was looking to upgrade my car. This dealer, Indian Head Chrysler, had a car I was interested in. After several days of negotiating, we arrived at a mutually agreeable price. We arrived at a mutually agreeable trade-in value. But before a deal was signed, they added $400 in fees (which I apparently misinterpreted when the sales person earlier said they would be included in the purchase price) and refused to give me the $500 discount for military veterans they advertise on their website, which I saw only the day before. The sales person said, “The deal is done. Negotiations are over. I can’t [or won’t] reopen them. I don’t ask every customer if they are a veteran.” Yes, negotiations are over. I left without buying the car, more on principle than on cost. Pity they did not acknowledge or understand that fact, particularly for a customer who has purchased 3 vehicles from them in the past, a veteran in more than just the military sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Liz, Josh, Lori
July 27, 2019

"Friendly and easy to deal with. "

- Arlene p

Friendly easy to talk to. Would recommend Indian Head Chrysler to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Ask for Tim! He is reasonable and down to earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim’s
June 07, 2019

"Great People,Great Place"

- Dodgeman2019

I brought my 2019 Ram 1500 here for warranty work,purchased in Regina.The staff was fabulous!!Service department was very efficient and great at answering any questions I had!A special thanks to Daniele in the service department-she made the repair work-a joy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniele
March 31, 2019

"Excellent "

- Demnis

Our service was great from the friendly and knowledgeable staff excellent service and prompt repair. The entire experience was pleasant with other employees making sure we had been helped etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager and technicians
December 11, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- MKucey

My husband and I were looking to buy a vehicle and everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful, they even stayed after hours to finish the paperwork. Overall great experience, would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from this business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Tim
September 18, 2018

"Great "

- Spikerman120

Service was great Tim went above and beyond .they look after u well.great experience .will gladly go back .customer service is top priority there .thanks everyone involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim f
May 26, 2018

"Great group of people to deal with. "

- Joebb98765

Great group of people to deal with. All very friendly. I didn’t feel like I was been pressured into anything I didn’t want. Great small town dealership, would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Tim
April 25, 2018

"Service top notch "

- Rider girl

I would highly recommend Indian Head Chrysler’s service department. They do quick and efficient service work and costs are reasonable. Well.done and keep up the good work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard
April 25, 2018

"2017 Jeep Cherokee "

- Trisha86

Indian head Chrysler was amazing. My sales person was Adam and was extremely patient with me. I changed my mind numerous times on vehicles and always answered any question I had on different makes and models. He took the time to go over all of the options after purchase even though it was past closing time. Adam had excellent client service and will be back for any future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Chute
April 14, 2018

"SUV in for service"

- Beverly peanut butter

Always very prompt at servicing our vehicle. Very friendly emplyees Indian Head Crysler has a very relaxing show room with reading material ^ television to watch while you wait. Greta for those who drive in from out of town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
1 - 10 of 12 results