Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Indian Head Chrysler

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

501 Johnston Ave , Indian Head , Saskatchewan S0G 2K0 Directions
Sales: (306) 695-2254

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Indian Head Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2019

"Friendly and easy to deal with. "

- Arlene p

Friendly easy to talk to. Would recommend Indian Head Chrysler to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Ask for Tim! He is reasonable and down to earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim’s
June 07, 2019

"Great People,Great Place"

- Dodgeman2019

I brought my 2019 Ram 1500 here for warranty work,purchased in Regina.The staff was fabulous!!Service department was very efficient and great at answering any questions I had!A special thanks to Daniele in the service department-she made the repair work-a joy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniele
March 31, 2019

"Excellent "

- Demnis

Our service was great from the friendly and knowledgeable staff excellent service and prompt repair. The entire experience was pleasant with other employees making sure we had been helped etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager and technicians
December 11, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- MKucey

My husband and I were looking to buy a vehicle and everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful, they even stayed after hours to finish the paperwork. Overall great experience, would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from this business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Tim
September 18, 2018

"Great "

- Spikerman120

Service was great Tim went above and beyond .they look after u well.great experience .will gladly go back .customer service is top priority there .thanks everyone involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim f
May 26, 2018

"Great group of people to deal with. "

- Joebb98765

Great group of people to deal with. All very friendly. I didn’t feel like I was been pressured into anything I didn’t want. Great small town dealership, would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Tim
April 25, 2018

"Service top notch "

- Rider girl

I would highly recommend Indian Head Chrysler’s service department. They do quick and efficient service work and costs are reasonable. Well.done and keep up the good work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard
April 25, 2018

"2017 Jeep Cherokee "

- Trisha86

Indian head Chrysler was amazing. My sales person was Adam and was extremely patient with me. I changed my mind numerous times on vehicles and always answered any question I had on different makes and models. He took the time to go over all of the options after purchase even though it was past closing time. Adam had excellent client service and will be back for any future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Chute
April 14, 2018

"SUV in for service"

- Beverly peanut butter

Always very prompt at servicing our vehicle. Very friendly emplyees Indian Head Crysler has a very relaxing show room with reading material ^ television to watch while you wait. Greta for those who drive in from out of town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
November 17, 2017

"Emergency repair - back on the road quickly!"

- Craig M

Stopped in with my Ford Escape as I had a skid plate come off while driving on the Trans Canada travelling from Regina to Winnipeg. Pulled off the highway and found this dealership. Best thing that ever happened! The Service Manager, Howard Floyd had the shop pull a vehicle out so they could get mine on the lift right away. I was concerned as there was already bad weather (snow and freezing rain mix) in Regina moving East and I wanted to stay in front of it. Howard and his team had me back on the highway inside of an hour! Unbelievable customer service going well above and beyond for a traveler in trouble. Can't recommend enough! If I could give more stars I would. Thanks Howard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Floyd
1
1 - 10 of 11 results