Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ile-Perrot Toyota

L'Île-Perrot, QC

2.4
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

430 boul Grand

L'Île-Perrot, QC

J7V 4X2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of Ile-Perrot Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2020

"Extremely worst i purchase 2 cars same time they sold me..."

- Minaj

Extremely worst i purchase 2 cars same time they sold me cars 4 missing accessories now three month they soon soon i frustrated now t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samuel
June 10, 2020

"Terrible service and unsafe environment for staff and..."

- GoodNeighbor

Terrible service and unsafe environment for staff and customers alike. This place is run by 'accidental' miscommunications and scams. Sanitary measures are barely there. They have plexiglass at the counter however no employees are wearing masks or visors, the small purell bottle on the counter is EMPTY and they don't seem to understand social distancing. The greeter entered my car without a mask and I didn't see him wash his hands before entering and was often at less than 6 ft. from me. I had an appointment to install a roof drip molding on my new corolla 2020 which takes less then 1 minute to install and should not require anyone sitting in my car. Without warning me ahead of time that there was a waiting period, they were expecting me to sit in their waiting room with other people in these conditions for an estimated hour, even though my appointment was 5 minutes after arriving. This situation is unacceptable during the covid-19 sanitary crisis. I asked if I could leave with the molding since it clips on very easily and my bf is a mechanic (I could honestly install it myself in less than a minute after watching a YouTube video, it's 2 clips to push down) but I'm not allowed to install it myself because it's guaranteed. This was after they tried to make me say I damaged it myself so it wouldn't be covered. The only time I had good service here was for the sale. After sale service is terrible. The service department tries to find ways to charge things the sales department says are included and the greeter and service clerk were rude every time I've spoken to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service counter clerk
March 10, 2020

"Suite a l’achat de ma TOYOTA Corolla 2020, j’ai fait..."

- mfortin001

Suite a l’achat de ma TOYOTA Corolla 2020, j’ai fait l’expérience du service avec Annie Giguère. J’ai reçu un excellent service de sa part , gentille et professionnel. L’expérience générale de Toyota île Perrot est très satisfaisante. Merci . Michel F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Giguère
February 19, 2020

"A professional team"

- Bill

All staff were courteous as soon as entering the complex. Great ambiance all around and smooth transactions by all when buying a 2020 Toyota Prius Prime. The big plus was that there was no annoying sales talk - just business mixed with humour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antoine Saade
December 23, 2019

"Great experience with Samuel / No after sales service"

- Dian

I purchased a new car with Samuel and he was great to work with. He went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. Twice within 24hrs of taking possession of my car I had to return it for service. Warning malfunction lights and messages appeared and stayed on . The first time the car was fixed but within 8 hrs the problem was back. The service dept has not looked at my car again in spite of me taking it over several times. "We'll call you" is the answer I get. Day 5 of waiting to have my new car looked at and fixed. This is my first Toyota purchase and I do not feel safe driving this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
November 12, 2019

"Don’t do your service here. They make you wait hours for..."

- mzappa999

Don’t do your service here. They make you wait hours for a simple tire change and you would expect making an appointment would mean it wouldn’t take so long but not the case. They cram too many people in and don’t care that a 30 minute job takes 2+ hours. Would not recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prius Prime
May 31, 2019

"Great experience with Samuel"

- Andrew

Bought a 2020 Corolla from here. Samuel was fantastic to work with; unlike most car sales people, he was very low-key and down to earth. It was such a refreshing change from the standard "slimy" feeling that one usually gets at a dealership. Would strongly recommend working with Samuel if you want a low pressure, honest purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel
April 22, 2019

"Very bad service "

- Agaar

I went for a tire change, some maintenance and a car wash for my wife's car. I was there at 7:15 and by the time they gave me a shuttle service it was 8:15. There were two other passengers with me. The driver dropped them both off before me even though I was a 4 minutes drive from the initial location. By the time he dropped the other two it was 9 o’clock. I confronted the driver and he told that he could do whatever trajectory he wanted. Later, the GM called me and I told him about the situation. He replied to me saying that he can't argue with the driver and that he decides his route. I’ve also experienced racist behaviour from the GM. If you are visible minority, my advice is to stay away from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM
May 24, 2018

"Impressionnant service à la clientèle "

- Victor

Le processus d’achat était très rapide et agréable.Le personnel est très courtois fait preuve d’un professionnalisme hors paire, particulièrement Steve Sévigny et Maëva Selly. J’y retourne pour notre prochain auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sévigny,Maeva Selly
December 28, 2017

"Very good experience with Danyka corrigan-Lebeau"

- happy camper 2017

Brought our Rav 4 in because the airbag light was on, Danyka came out to see the problem which she found right away, no defect the airbag light was supposed to be turned on she explained how it worked and so problem solved, Tony was also with her. We were very pleased as we did not have to leave our vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danyka Lebeau, Tony, Daniel
1
1 - 10 of 18 results