Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ile-Perrot Toyota

4.1

12 Lifetime Reviews

430 boul Grand, L'Île-Perrot, Quebec J7V 4X2 Directions
Sales: (514) 453-2510

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Ile-Perrot Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2019

"Great experience with Samuel"

- Andrew

Bought a 2020 Corolla from here. Samuel was fantastic to work with; unlike most car sales people, he was very low-key and down to earth. It was such a refreshing change from the standard "slimy" feeling that one usually gets at a dealership. Would strongly recommend working with Samuel if you want a low pressure, honest purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel
April 22, 2019

"Very bad service "

- Agaar

I went for a tire change, some maintenance and a car wash for my wife's car. I was there at 7:15 and by the time they gave me a shuttle service it was 8:15. There were two other passengers with me. The driver dropped them both off before me even though I was a 4 minutes drive from the initial location. By the time he dropped the other two it was 9 o’clock. I confronted the driver and he told that he could do whatever trajectory he wanted. Later, the GM called me and I told him about the situation. He replied to me saying that he can't argue with the driver and that he decides his route. I’ve also experienced racist behaviour from the GM. If you are visible minority, my advice is to stay away from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM
May 24, 2018

"Impressionnant service à la clientèle "

- Victor

Le processus d’achat était très rapide et agréable.Le personnel est très courtois fait preuve d’un professionnalisme hors paire, particulièrement Steve Sévigny et Maëva Selly. J’y retourne pour notre prochain auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sévigny,Maeva Selly
December 28, 2017

"Very good experience with Danyka corrigan-Lebeau"

- happy camper 2017

Brought our Rav 4 in because the airbag light was on, Danyka came out to see the problem which she found right away, no defect the airbag light was supposed to be turned on she explained how it worked and so problem solved, Tony was also with her. We were very pleased as we did not have to leave our vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danyka Lebeau, Tony, Daniel
November 06, 2017

"Good experience with our sales person Brian Trinh"

- happy camper 2017

My husband and myself went to Toyota Ile Perrot to look at a second hand Rav 4, Brian trinh came out to help us and from the very first moment we liked him, he was very professional, knew what he was talking about and my husband did end up buying the Rav, 4. Brian was so very polite always answered our questions, and treated us like we were his own parents. I would certainily recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a used care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Trinh and Miss stephanie Demers
April 01, 2017

"Great service!!Great salesman!!"

- Denis

I went to Ile Perrot Toyota to try out a car. I bought a 2012 PriusV, and the salesman,Brian Trinh, was very helpful, even taking the better part of a day to set up my telephone, radio, and all the other new gadgets for me, and explaining in detail how everything works!. I'm now 75 years old, I've bought a lot of cars, but Brian Trinh at Ile Perrot Toyota, is the best salesman I've ever encountered. Thanks Brian for yout excellent help setting things up for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain Trinh.
March 09, 2017

"Best car shopping experience "

- Ramin

I bought two cars and I had great experience, Super nice and friendly staff at the sales dep. With very helpful and polite team at the service I will strongly recommend this dealership if you're shopping for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Basel
January 12, 2017

"Good service"

- Trucker

Went in for an oil change which cost surprisingly less than other places and they checked my fluids and filters at the same time without charging me more money. I had a few things to replace such as a filter a belt and a fluid and the nice young lady at the counter gave me the estimate and clear explanation as to why those were needed. Definitely a big change has happened at the service depart. the customers are important now, will go back for sure if its always like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danika- service advisor
June 26, 2016

"Great people"

- Sychobob

Everyone from sales to service is there to help you. This is the place to go for a Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
February 11, 2016

"Breaks and rust "

- Sleeman

Had vibrating breaks on a 1 yr old new car...had to go in 3 times to get it solved and got attitude everytime. Reported rust and 7 months later, still no answer. Horrible customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric service manager
1
1 - 10 of 12 results