Back

INFINITI of Windsor

Windsor, ON

3.3
14 Reviews

9760 Tecumseh Rd E

Windsor, ON

N8R 1A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

14 Reviews of INFINITI of Windsor

August 23, 2022

Sales staff were very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. Overall my purchase was effortless. More

by Familyo6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ting
August 12, 2022

I’m really not happy that after all service work from the time of purchase being done here I now am told that My car requires major repairs. None of this was ever mentioned before when the car was in for al More

by drtfoper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’ve said enough
May 13, 2022

Terrible … The first visit to Infiniti of windsor. . I had went in for recall work.. they told me it was a belt tensioner... and nothing more.. after the recall work I kept smelling what I thought was More

by Steve88ritchie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager, service manager and techs are all terrible
April 23, 2022

I love my infinit and only came to the dealership to get work done on my tires. The work was good but the overall experience was pretty unprofessional. The guy I dealt with was friendly but did not call to More

by RMatson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Fraeber
January 25, 2022

I called to speak with Renee P who before even knowing who I was told me she wasn’t interested and I’ll admit as a woman looking to reach out to another woman in the industry I felt extremely let down by More

by Ladylovescars
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Renee P
January 13, 2022

Its my third infinity very happy with the sales staff and the infinity car. Probably go back again More

by peter windsor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Walls
December 17, 2021

I don't want to write a 15 word minimum review thank you very much . More

by Rcaz1952
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
September 18, 2021

Garbage service garbage Work .. don’t go here…And they Garbage service garbage Work .. don’t go here…And they do absolutely nothing to squeeze you in. More

by Steve88ritchie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Idiot
August 26, 2021

I really like this dealer ship staff is really great it super clean an inviting Chris Walls was very professional and very helpful I would recommend this dealer ship to everyone More

by EvaK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Walls
April 29, 2021

Bob Merlo is an excellent salesman, he was very thorough and knowledgeable about the QX55 I bought. The rest of the staff were friendly and helpful, it was truly an outstanding experience! More

by royal.church
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Merlo, Annie, Shabazz, Renee, Dot, Chris
1