Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI Laval

Laval, QC

4.3
21 Reviews

1950 Boulevard Chomedey

Laval, QC

H7M 2W3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of INFINITI Laval

Sort by
June 04, 2021

"Great customer Service, Nick makes sure that our cars are..."

- deliplus

Great customer Service, Nick makes sure that our cars are in tip top shape before they leave his hands, explains clearly what was done on cars and why, My Dad and I thank you Nick for your honest opinion on necessary repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Fazioli
May 20, 2021

"Infiniti Laval has a great team that works hard to own..."

- franco_monteleone

Infiniti Laval has a great team that works hard to own your business and focus on your needs. Price was good. Happy with vehicke and offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fausto Barile
April 21, 2021

"Great customer service. Every time I come into the..."

- cynthia.potylicki

Great customer service. Every time I come into the dealership it is easy and quick. Services are well explained and I never worry about anything !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Cerone
April 15, 2021

"From the minute I walked in to the dealership I felt very..."

- Druickd

From the minute I walked in to the dealership I felt very welcomed. Also detail to Covid measures was appreciated. Great customer service. Knowledgeable and helpful. I will highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip, Hugo Donald and receptionist
April 14, 2021

"très bon service attentionné, professionnel et..."

- raymondbolduc

très bon service attentionné, professionnel et compétant bel ambiance et bon produit. Je le recommande sincèrement, pour l'entretien spécifique de tout Infiniti, en passant qui est un excellent produit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nic au service
March 26, 2021

"everything was smooth and transparent, from the first..."

- Alhsan Abaji

everything was smooth and transparent, from the first meeting until the delivery. we were so happy to deal with Ibrahim, he made our experience luxurious , professional and cheerful, we will comeback again and will send our friends to buy from HGregoire Infiniti Laval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ibrahim Abdulkarim
November 10, 2020

"I am very happy with my service technician - he is very..."

- jgagliano

I am very happy with my service technician - he is very knowledgeable , competent . Always provides me with the relevant information , and honest opinion on necessary repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Cerone
November 05, 2020

"Je recommande Infiniti Laval pour le professionnalisme de..."

- michel_payette

Je recommande Infiniti Laval pour le professionnalisme de son personnel, la propreté des lieux et un produit de qualité. Vous vivrez une belle aventure... de l'achat au département de service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvain Lafortune, Philippe Venne et Donald Vigneault
October 26, 2020

"Very knowledgeable and friendly dealer .They take their..."

- Nick.ferrara

Very knowledgeable and friendly dealer . They take their time with explaining the complete vehicle equipment taking you on test drives discussing all the options that come with the vehicle also all the optional accessories which are available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Simard & Jonathan Beaudin
October 16, 2020

"Infiniti Laval offers an excellent service. Very helpful..."

- Samuel

Infiniti Laval offers an excellent service. Very helpful and professionnal advisers. Very clean and quiet waiting area. Véhicle always ready on time. I always had an excellent expérience with Infiniti Laval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Cerone
1
1 - 10 of 21 results