Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI Laval

Laval, QC

4.6
28 Reviews

1950 Boulevard Chomedey

Laval, QC

H7M 2W3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

28 Reviews of INFINITI Laval

Sort by
August 31, 2021

"Great service by Steven Fast service and easy to get an..."

- stephanie

Great service by Steven Fast service and easy to get an appointment Lady very helpful and friendly when we call to get an appointment Clean dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
August 12, 2021

"Amazing service everything was done correctly and on time..."

- YALEXIOU

Amazing service everything was done correctly and on time people that work there are very patient and understanding once again super service for infinitOF COMPE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
COSTA
July 30, 2021

"Le service est attentionné et on respecte très bien le..."

- s.quevillon9

Le service est attentionné et on respecte très bien le temps prévu pour nous remettrez le véhicule. Le personnel est très efficace chez INFINITI Laval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolino Fazioli
July 28, 2021

"Amazing service everything was done correctly and on time..."

- Mr tordjman

Amazing service everything was done correctly and on time people that work there are very patient and understanding once again super service for infiniti h gregoire

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick fazioli
July 26, 2021

"Excellent customer Service, Service consultant made sure..."

- gkaridis@dk-ca.com

Excellent customer Service, Service consultant made sure that our car was in a good shape before they delivered, explained clearly what was done on car and why.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick (Nichola)
July 20, 2021

"Merci à toute l'équipe, j'i été bien prise en charge à..."

- Christina R.

Merci à toute l'équipe, j'i été bien prise en charge à partir du début, belle négociation, juste! On m'a bien conseillé pour le prix et modèle du véhicule, merci encore, je recommande à tous!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philippe Venne and Hugo Cabrel
June 23, 2021

"Excellente service and staffVery efficient. Great COVID..."

- Luclarcheveque

Excellente service and staff Very efficient. Great COVID protocoles in place. Cleaned the car. I would recommend to anyone and would consider buying my next car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Servie manager
June 04, 2021

"Great customer Service, Nick makes sure that our cars are..."

- deliplus

Great customer Service, Nick makes sure that our cars are in tip top shape before they leave his hands, explains clearly what was done on cars and why, My Dad and I thank you Nick for your honest opinion on necessary repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Fazioli
May 20, 2021

"Infiniti Laval has a great team that works hard to own..."

- franco_monteleone

Infiniti Laval has a great team that works hard to own your business and focus on your needs. Price was good. Happy with vehicke and offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fausto Barile
April 21, 2021

"Great customer service. Every time I come into the..."

- cynthia.potylicki

Great customer service. Every time I come into the dealership it is easy and quick. Services are well explained and I never worry about anything !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Cerone
1
1 - 10 of 28 results