Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI Laval

Laval, QC

4.0
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1950 Boulevard Chomedey

Laval, QC

H7M 2W3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of INFINITI Laval

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2021

"everything was smooth and transparent, from the first..."

- Alhsan Abaji

everything was smooth and transparent, from the first meeting until the delivery. we were so happy to deal with Ibrahim, he made our experience luxurious , professional and cheerful, we will comeback again and will send our friends to buy from HGregoire Infiniti Laval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ibrahim Abdulkarim
November 10, 2020

"I am very happy with my service technician - he is very..."

- jgagliano

I am very happy with my service technician - he is very knowledgeable , competent . Always provides me with the relevant information , and honest opinion on necessary repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Cerone
November 05, 2020

"Je recommande Infiniti Laval pour le professionnalisme de..."

- michel_payette

Je recommande Infiniti Laval pour le professionnalisme de son personnel, la propreté des lieux et un produit de qualité. Vous vivrez une belle aventure... de l'achat au département de service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvain Lafortune, Philippe Venne et Donald Vigneault
October 26, 2020

"Very knowledgeable and friendly dealer .They take their..."

- Nick.ferrara

Very knowledgeable and friendly dealer . They take their time with explaining the complete vehicle equipment taking you on test drives discussing all the options that come with the vehicle also all the optional accessories which are available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Simard & Jonathan Beaudin
October 16, 2020

"Infiniti Laval offers an excellent service. Very helpful..."

- Samuel

Infiniti Laval offers an excellent service. Very helpful and professionnal advisers. Very clean and quiet waiting area. Véhicle always ready on time. I always had an excellent expérience with Infiniti Laval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Cerone
October 10, 2020

"I strongly recommend infinity they have an excellent..."

- Essam.ch

I strongly recommend infinity they have an excellent service.the advisers are helpful and have an excellent experience with customers. I am lucky to have an infinity car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ibrahim
October 07, 2020

"Bien localisé bon espace éclairage suffisant salle bain..."

- Solange2000

Bien localisé bon espace éclairage suffisant salle bain salle d’attente bien convenable pas trop bruyant un personnels souriant avec belle présentation belle reception Xxxxxzzxzzzzzz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xxx
February 23, 2020

"very bad experience and he swears alot "

- amgtimeless90

I come in to buy 2 infinity, and we were negotiating. After realized I like one of the price of the q60 and q50, he did swear at me saying and was a cheap xxx. He starting saying I'm the best you are really xxxx and all. I really hated his way of being. JEAN DUFOUR This saleperson is not good and must be fired in my opinion if not do not go see this guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JEAN DUFOUR
December 02, 2019

"Horrible service department - STAY AWAY FROM DEALERSHIP"

- Georges

We got an Infiniti QX50 last year, and we deal with the service department for oil and tire change each season. At the end of the winter season last year, we dropped off the car's winter tires with the service department, a man from the service team took them and said that there was no one available and that he would take care of putting them away. Now that winter started, we went to pick them up. It was to our biggest and worst surprise that they LOST THE TIRES!! The person from the service department couldn't find them and kept going inside to look for them for 45 minutes. The manager came to see after and said that they didn't find them, and there's nothing they can do! He was extremely condescending with his tone, and was talking to me like I stole the tires, although they have the full details. This has been THE WORST EXPERIENCE of dealing with any car dealership. When I decided to get an Infiniti, this would have been the last thing I expected, they are liars and HIGHLY UNPROFESSIONAL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dawn Armstrong & Denis St Georges
February 28, 2019

"Liers be aware "

- Mike Lavezzi

Liers be aware from them. They put the pressure on you to sign . Unprofessional please take care if you go there before signing . My worst pushase experience in my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philippe the director
1
1 - 10 of 16 results