Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

I Love Financing

Winnipeg, MB

5.0
20 Reviews

2nd Floor, 950 Regent Ave. W.

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3A8

Directions

21 Reviews of I Love Financing

Sort by
July 31, 2021

"Would definitely recommend.They were such a great help!..."

- Ashley Kelly

Would definitely recommend. They were such a great help! The service is great and very friendly! They worked very quickly! Five stars, will definitely be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Carvelli
5.0
July 27, 2021

"My experience with Billy and his team at I love finance..."

- Andrew

My experience with Billy and his team at I love finance was great and I highly recommend talking with him to help you get a car when other lenders won’t. This company knows there stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Carvelli
5.0
July 13, 2021

"Nadira and Billy went above and beyond giving me the best..."

- bb-unit

Nadira and Billy went above and beyond giving me the best service I've had in a long time, helping get out of a bad deal and into a car more suitable for me and my family!! Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Carvelli
5.0
Other Employees : Nadira
June 12, 2021

"Billy and everyone at I love financing are beyond..."

- Ashley Kayla

Billy and everyone at I love financing are beyond amazing. They went above and beyond to get me out of a horrible vehicle into an amazing one ! I honestly couldn't have asked for better service! highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Carvelli
5.0
May 10, 2021

"Amazing service! Billy and Nadira went above and beyond..."

- asibley.8394

Amazing service! Billy and Nadira went above and beyond to ensure I had a vehicle that suited my needs. I ended up driving away the next day with my new unit 😊.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Carvelli
5.0
Other Employees : Nadira
April 28, 2021

"Billy and his team helped me and my family get a vehicle..."

- Sandy

Billy and his team helped me and my family get a vehicle that suits our needs. I would recommend him to anyone who would want to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Carvelli
5.0
April 28, 2021

"I love the way they deal with customers and I highly..."

- Manni

I love the way they deal with customers and I highly recommend if someone looking for a car and Billy will happy to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Carvelli
5.0
April 16, 2021

"Excellent performance and response..Good quality and ao..."

- Raquel

Excellent performance and response..Good quality and ao professional.. very generous staff and polite. So patient.. nice to deal with them. Good and follow safety protocols..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Carvelli
5.0
April 03, 2021

"Billy and the team were very helpful with getting me into..."

- ChrisO

Billy and the team were very helpful with getting me into a new vehicle. They got me into a 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer. Had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Carvelli
5.0
March 31, 2021

"this team is amazing!! they bent over backwards to get me..."

- BreePenner

this team is amazing!! they bent over backwards to get me into my car! even with bad credit I drove away in my dream car! they made the process of car shopping so easy and stress free!! I cannot recommend them enough if you need wheels!! thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Carvelli
5.0
Other Employees : Ellery
1
1 - 10 of 21 results