Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

I Love Financing

Winnipeg, MB

5.0
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2nd Floor, 950 Regent Ave. W.

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3A8

Directions

17 Reviews of I Love Financing

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2021

"Amazing service! Billy and Nadira went above and beyond..."

- asibley.8394

Amazing service! Billy and Nadira went above and beyond to ensure I had a vehicle that suited my needs. I ended up driving away the next day with my new unit 😊.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Carvelli
5.0
Other Employees : Nadira
April 28, 2021

"Billy and his team helped me and my family get a vehicle..."

- Sandy

Billy and his team helped me and my family get a vehicle that suits our needs. I would recommend him to anyone who would want to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Carvelli
5.0
April 28, 2021

"I love the way they deal with customers and I highly..."

- Manni

I love the way they deal with customers and I highly recommend if someone looking for a car and Billy will happy to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Carvelli
5.0
April 16, 2021

"Excellent performance and response..Good quality and ao..."

- Raquel

Excellent performance and response..Good quality and ao professional.. very generous staff and polite. So patient.. nice to deal with them. Good and follow safety protocols..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Carvelli
5.0
April 03, 2021

"Billy and the team were very helpful with getting me into..."

- ChrisO

Billy and the team were very helpful with getting me into a new vehicle. They got me into a 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer. Had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Carvelli
5.0
March 31, 2021

"this team is amazing!! they bent over backwards to get me..."

- BreePenner

this team is amazing!! they bent over backwards to get me into my car! even with bad credit I drove away in my dream car! they made the process of car shopping so easy and stress free!! I cannot recommend them enough if you need wheels!! thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Carvelli
5.0
Other Employees : Ellery
March 27, 2021

"Everyone here was very professional very honest, caring..."

- Tracytobias

Everyone here was very professional very honest, caring would definitely recommend going here for the very first vehicle or even to trade in I give these guys nothing but five star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Carvelli
5.0
March 25, 2021

"Thanks to everyone at vikar Mitsubishi I was able to..."

- happywarez91

Thanks to everyone at vikar Mitsubishi I was able to leave with a brand new Kia Forte ex 5ypu guys r the best you ROCK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Carvelli
5.0
March 20, 2021

"Billy C. and his team great and friendly and easy to talk..."

- Bhev

Billy C. and his team great and friendly and easy to talk with, definitely will recommend to my family and friends. Thanks Billy C.and I ❤ Financing team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Carvelli
5.0
March 13, 2021

"Great assistance and help with our car deal. Would..."

- Cherilyn.e

Great assistance and help with our car deal. Would recommend to someone for the future. Great service and very informative and honest guidance through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Carvelli
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 17 results