Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

I Autohaus Sales & Leasing

Richmond, BC

3.3
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10740 Cambie Rd

Richmond, BC

V6X 1K8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of I Autohaus Sales & Leasing

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2021

"A very pleasant experience buying a car from I Autohaus...."

- terrygtop

A very pleasant experience buying a car from I Autohaus. The sales team was very professional and product knowledgeable . Gary was able to put a deal together that represented fair market value for my porsche C4S cab. I would do business with this company again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
January 28, 2021

"I guess I m not the only one writing negative reviews..."

- danyx13

I guess I m not the only one writing negative reviews about IAUtohaus who tried to sell me a defective Maserati Gran Turismo , knowing that it had major repairs . Havn t I not taken the decision to pay for the inspection at Maserati dealeship which they have a moral responsibility to verify as a dealership before selling it , and the results of the inspection exceeds $35.000. I did not object to pay for half of the inspection of $600.00 , and I was ready to buy the car if the repairs were reasonable, therefore I asked for a refund since the advertised the car under false pretenses. Shame on them. They have 10 days to credit me the inspection, or I will take to the BBB and consumer protection agency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TINA LE
June 28, 2020

"complete liars!!"

- psychochase

took my daughter in law there to look at a low mileage 2015 dodge journey they had, she was told the vehicle was in excellent shape and had no accidents! well, that was not the case! we arrived to a dealer who was insistent that it was all about safety, i could tell the front brake pads were well worn and they said they'd had it to a mechanic who said front pads had 80% left! complete BS when i could visually tell there was no more than 10% left also the vehicle had been keyed from front to back and there were 3 huge dents in it and the vehicle was filthy inside!! i would not recommend this dealership to my worst enemy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
reg
December 19, 2019

"Thomas and rhe rest of the sales departments are all..."

- Aljunior38

Thomas and rhe rest of the sales departments are all liars. They are all con artists looking to make the most money and not look after their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Ng
April 14, 2019

"Treated Me Like I matter"

- Credit first aid clinic

I have poor credit. The kind that makes dealers ignore me and not return my calls. Tina and Rene treated me like I matter. They Genuinely care. The always returned my calls and taught me what I needed to do to improve my credit. I dealt with then in February and have already improved my situation. Thank you to these dedicated ladies in their finance office for taking the time to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene, Tina Le
April 14, 2019

"Treated me like I matter"

- Credit first aid clinic

I have poor credit. The kind that makes dealers ignore me and not return my calls. Tina and Rene treated me like I matter. They Genuinely care. The always returned my calls and taught me what I needed to do to improve my credit. I dealt with then in February and have already improved my situation. Thank you to these dedicated ladies in their finance office for taking the time to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
René, Tina Le
April 14, 2019

"B Drew"

- B Drew

I delt with James came by in the afternoon with low credit and left in a BMW with in hours Great dealership and great service thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Green, Tina Le
September 16, 2018

"Stay away at all cost "

- Mate52

They are Scammers. I bought a car from them and wasn't shown the actual fees until the very end. They lied to me saying there was no accident but there was an accident I was able to find out on one of the papers they gave me. They offered premiums lying about the costs until the vehicle transfer was made a, down payment was paid and most papers were signed. The additional costs were about $8000. Very fishy Scammers.. Stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tina, Steven
January 17, 2018

"Terrible Customer Service, extremely unprofessional "

- kels11

I've had a terrible customer experience at this dealership. The sales consultant was extremely offensive and unprofessional. He was not knowledgeable, started raising his voice because he couldn't answer some of the questions we asked politely. We had to leave abruptly because we could not take the unprofessional treatment and rudeness. Do not go here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales consultant
August 13, 2017

"2 cars 2 fantastic buys"

- Mango

Not sure about the other reviews I can only speak to my experience. I have bought a 2014 S63 and a 2014 R8 spyder. Both are flawless and both transactions we felt like family. I would not hesitate a moment in referring anyone to them. A small issue came up with my S63 the bill was just over $5000 and not even a blink of an eye it was taken care of for us by the owner personally. That my friends is service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adile
1
1 - 10 of 16 results