Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai West Island

4.4

60 Lifetime Reviews

1625 Boul Hymus, Dorval, Quebec H9P 1J5 Directions
Sales: (844) 277-3197

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Hyundai West Island

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2019

"Je suis très contente avec le service de monsieur Hikmat..."

- Sonia

Je suis très contente avec le service de monsieur Hikmat El Haddad. Il a était très aimable et gentil. Nous sommes très touchés par sa collaboration. Je vous remercie encore pour votre aide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hikmat El Haddad
July 30, 2019

"Best experience ever!!! "

- Maria1974

Thank you all so much but mostly to Hikmat El-Haddad!!!What an amazing person a beautiful soul! And he made me laugh so much he’s awesome...he did an amazing job at recommending me the car the suited my needs and budget! Impeccable service & I recommended him to all my friends and family...Now that was service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hikmat El-Haddad
July 20, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Vanessa

Hikmat was recommended to me and now I know why, He offers great service during and after the sales process. Knows how to show the right car to meet your need and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hikmat
June 07, 2019

"Amazing service from sales consultant and services "

- Vanessa

My sales consultant Hikmat El Haddad is amazing. Got my first new car: Hyundai elantra 2018. He is really understanding and met all my requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hikmat El Haddad
April 24, 2019

"GOT THE BEST DEAL ON A 2019 TUCSON "

- Ron Wong

My wife and I bought our Tucson through Emin Domi. He was friendly and professional. My negotiations went extremely well, no hard pressure tactics. The GM George Popescu assured us that loyalty satisfaction was important for the dealership. When we picked up the new car, Emin went inside to show us most of the car features. He even set up our two mobile phones to the Bluetooth function on the touch screen. We had visited two other Hyundai dealerships on the island before purchasing our car at West Island Hyundai. We had gotten the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EMIN DOMI
April 01, 2019

"Achat d'un Tucson 2019"

- DenisC

Walid comme représentant des ventes a été excellent il écoute bien et a rejoint nos besoins. De même que Georges le directeur des ventes. Une équipe dynamique à l'écoute du client. Je vous les recommande fortement. Denis C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georges
November 14, 2018

"Overall review"

- Henry D

Walid El-Srouji, the sales consultant, was very nice, honest, and readily available. I would recommend him for your next Hyundai experience. George Popescu, the general manager, was very accommodating and helpful. All in all the experience was a good one. I look forward to great service from them moving forward for my new Ioniq Plug-In.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walid El-Srouji, great to work with
October 30, 2018

"Very bad customer relations "

- Hussein M.

Try to sell me a demo thatwas not available for me to see and when i expressed disappointment they were completely dimissive basically telling me to take the door. My intentiob that evening was 100% to buy a car! Very unprofessional and arogant manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Goerge Popescu
August 24, 2018

"New car purchase"

- newcar

We recently purchased a new 2018 Elantra GL from Hyundai West Island and were very pleased with the service we received from our salesman Walid El Srouji. He is very knowledgeable about all Hyundai vehicles ( as we also looked at other models such as the Kona and Elantra GT) but especially with the model we bought. As well he was very courteous, dependable and a pleasure to deal with. Finally, he gave a excellent tutorial of all the built-in options and features this car has while at the same time setting up the Bluetooth, Radio and many other of the accessories. We would also like to thank Sako Yacoubian, the Business Manager we dealt with and all the staff behind he scenes responsible for the prep and delivery of our vehicle. We highly recommend visiting this dealership when purchasing your next vehicle as I know we absolutely will!!!!! Thanks again guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walid El Srouji, sales
May 16, 2018

"Caring, Professional Dealership"

- NowAHyundaiHater

I had issues with Hyundai Canada and my dealership, Hyundai Canada West Island, went far and beyond to resolve the issue. They swiftly responded and got to the bottom of it. If you feel like Hyundai has let you down in the past, use this dealership because they are better than the corporation. They care if you have a problem. Great people who work there, great service. They deserve your business and you deserve their service in which they show familiarity, sensitivity and the kind of customer service you only dream of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sophia Khan
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results