Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai West Island

Dorval, QC

5.0
100 Reviews

1625 Boul Hymus

Dorval, QC

H9P 1J5

Directions

100 Reviews of Hyundai West Island

Sort by
January 03, 2022

I was looking for a pre ownerd vehicle on the lot. I was looking for a car with low mileage and had my type of interest in vehicles. I was placed in the perfect car. It looked brand new being a used car and More

by Altin Pango
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergeiy, Eder, Emin and Jennifer
November 27, 2021

Bâtiment clair et très propre, attente de la voiture dans un environment calme et confortable, pas de stress, je n'ai pas constaté le moindre problème avec le travail effectué par le servi More

by FG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Houtman
November 12, 2021

If you want to purchase a new vehicle, this is the dealership to go to. The service was excellent. This is my 3rd Hyundai. My last car was 11 years old and I would have kept it, but I wanted someth More

by Legs63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Chau, Kevin Guilbault
November 10, 2021

Very friendly, informative and professional staff, especially the sales representative Emin. He is attentive, professional ,honest and ready to help. He still answer to my questions to this day! I hi More

by Miri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emin Domi.
November 04, 2021

From the minute you bring your vehicle in the garage the service department treats you like they appreciate your business. Never push to much . Prices for service very competitive for a car dealership. More

by Martin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Houtman
November 02, 2021

M Hikmat Haddad Personne gentil ,respectueux fiable,,superbe et honnête Aime son travail Il communique bien et facilement avec le client ca fut un plaisir de faire des affaires avec lui More

by Fadia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hikmat Haddad
October 01, 2021

Feeling comfortable to talk with, friendly with smile. Assist and provide me what I need. More

by amerigo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
El-Srouji, Walid
September 09, 2021

Hyundai West Island staff are friendly and helpful. Our salesman Mr. Hikmat is one of the best. Very satisfactory service and Mr. Kervin was helpful. More

by Dom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr, Hikmat and Mr. Kervin
September 04, 2021

Nice and pleasant environment, knowledgeable and helpful staff, always available for any help on the phone and email, always kind , helpful and ready for any questions, was a pleasure to have business with More

by malbox61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Walid and Mr. George
August 24, 2021

Mon premier Hyundai a vie et j’ai vraiment bien choisi mon concessionnaire! Hyundai West Island, là ou le personel est super gentil et courtois! Je le recommande à tous! More

by Irene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julien and Anthony
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results