Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hyundai West Island

Dorval, QC

4.9
93 Reviews

1625 Boul Hymus

Dorval, QC

H9P 1J5

Directions

93 Reviews of Hyundai West Island

Sort by
September 09, 2021

"Hyundai West Island staff are friendly and helpful. Our..."

- Dom

Hyundai West Island staff are friendly and helpful. Our salesman Mr. Hikmat is one of the best. Very satisfactory service and Mr. Kervin was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr, Hikmat and Mr. Kervin
September 04, 2021

"Nice and pleasant environment, knowledgeable and helpful..."

- malbox61

Nice and pleasant environment, knowledgeable and helpful staff, always available for any help on the phone and email, always kind , helpful and ready for any questions, was a pleasure to have business with everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Walid and Mr. George
August 24, 2021

"Mon premier Hyundai a vie et j’ai vraiment bien choisi..."

- Irene

Mon premier Hyundai a vie et j’ai vraiment bien choisi mon concessionnaire! Hyundai West Island, là ou le personel est super gentil et courtois! Je le recommande à tous!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julien and Anthony
August 22, 2021

"The salesman, Walid, was very kind, informative, patient..."

- JKona2022

The salesman, Walid, was very kind, informative, patient and accommodating. I am perfectly satisfied with my vehicle and the experience I had at Hyundai West Island.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walid El-Srouji, Jennifer Biderman
July 15, 2021

"J'ai eu une excellente expérience chez le..."

- razvan

J'ai eu une excellente expérience chez le concessionnaire de l'Ouest de l'Île. Notre vendeur Hikmat El Haddad, était extrêmement patient, heureux et positive. Toute l'équipe était très gentille et pleine de sourires. Je vous félicite et je vous recommanderai chaque fois que j'en aurai l'occasion. Merci beaucoup!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hikmat El Haddad
July 14, 2021

"Service impeccables et bravo a mr.Domi et aux groupe..."

- Nouveau propriétaire

Service impeccables et bravo a mr.Domi et aux groupe Hyundai West Island pour leur professionnalisme et a leur soucis des détails.Je suis très satisfait

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Domi
July 02, 2021

"I was very impressed by the professionalism of the..."

- Jeannine

I was very impressed by the professionalism of the service department from start to finish. I have not had this type of service in a very long time - I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim in Service as well as Tim in Parts
June 30, 2021

"Accueil toujours incroyablement positive.On se sent en..."

- adrianmanea26

Accueil toujours incroyablement positive.On se sent en confiance. Très satisfait du service , de professionnalisme et de l'accueil. Changer de voiture est toujours une aventure. Je suis très content de mon acquisition de Hyundai Elantra Preferred. Je recommande le concessionnaire Hyundai West Islande 1585 Boul. Hymus, Dorval 100% Merci infiniment

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Popescu
Jun 30, 2021 -

adrianmanea26 responded

Merci beaucoup

June 21, 2021

"I had a great experience at the West Island dealership...."

- murielle

I had a great experience at the West Island dealership. My agent, Emin Domi, was very knowledge, helpful and courtious. I bought on Tuesday and took possession of it on Friday. My new Venue was waiting for me with a big red bow. Emin took the time to explain all the features. I would definitely recommend them to everyonoe.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emin Domi
June 08, 2021

"Absolutely love the dealership!Starting point - salesman..."

- Michael.

Absolutely love the dealership! Starting point - salesman Walid, absolutely nice person and user friendly and pro from sales perspectives. Great Service from bottom to top. What else is needed?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walid
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results