Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hyundai West Island

Dorval, QC

4.7
65 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1625 Boul Hymus

Dorval, QC

H9P 1J5

Directions

65 Reviews of Hyundai West Island

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2020

"Always great and honest service with Hikmat! We just..."

- Tara

Always great and honest service with Hikmat! We just bought our 3rd car from him, and couldn’t be happier! He always goes the extra mile for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hikmat El Haddad
March 31, 2020

"Thank you M.George Popescu and M.Hikmat El Haddad"

- Titus_Popa

Good people of Hyundai West Island, It was a pleasure to work with you and have the vehicle of my dreams. Once we start dealing I was sure I will not leave the dealer ship without a great car and you help me to have it. I have to mention also the passion and profesionalism that M.Hikmat El Haddad is putting in his day by day activity. At the first test driving we did he was preparing the car despite the hard winter conditions it was blowing snow and cold that day. Later one at the reception of the car it was porring rain but that was not a problem for him. Thank you Sir for that. It was the most pleasant encounter I ever have with a dealer shipand sales person! Gentlemen keep doing this kind of job and you will have manymany satisfy customers! Thank you again for this pleasanr experience! Titus Popa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Popescu, Hikmat El Haddad, Sako Yacoubian
February 20, 2020

"Amazing staff, they treat clients well! Finance, sales ,..."

- James

Amazing staff, they treat clients well! Finance, sales , and even the GM Very well organized and just accomadating . Quick and reliable team . James - happy client -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sako ,Walid
December 18, 2019

"Thank you very much for Mr Hikmat El Haddad for his..."

- lenarou20

Thank you very much for Mr Hikmat El Haddad for his services , professionalism and patience. It was a great pleasure dealing with him. Hani Asfour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hikmat El Haddad
November 29, 2019

"Terrific service from Mr. Hikmat!"

- brent0225

Thank you to Mr. Hikmat El Haddad for making my first Hyundai purchase a pleasant experience. He was quick to greet me on my first visit and was pleasant and informative throughout the whole buying process. I will definitely be recommending him to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hikmat El Haddad
October 04, 2019

"Je suis très contente avec le service de monsieur Hikmat..."

- Sonia

Je suis très contente avec le service de monsieur Hikmat El Haddad. Il a était très aimable et gentil. Nous sommes très touchés par sa collaboration. Je vous remercie encore pour votre aide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hikmat El Haddad
July 30, 2019

"Best experience ever!!! "

- Maria1974

Thank you all so much but mostly to Hikmat El-Haddad!!!What an amazing person a beautiful soul! And he made me laugh so much he’s awesome...he did an amazing job at recommending me the car the suited my needs and budget! Impeccable service & I recommended him to all my friends and family...Now that was service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hikmat El-Haddad
July 20, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Vanessa

Hikmat was recommended to me and now I know why, He offers great service during and after the sales process. Knows how to show the right car to meet your need and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hikmat
June 07, 2019

"Amazing service from sales consultant and services "

- Vanessa

My sales consultant Hikmat El Haddad is amazing. Got my first new car: Hyundai elantra 2018. He is really understanding and met all my requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hikmat El Haddad
April 24, 2019

"GOT THE BEST DEAL ON A 2019 TUCSON "

- Ron Wong

My wife and I bought our Tucson through Emin Domi. He was friendly and professional. My negotiations went extremely well, no hard pressure tactics. The GM George Popescu assured us that loyalty satisfaction was important for the dealership. When we picked up the new car, Emin went inside to show us most of the car features. He even set up our two mobile phones to the Bluetooth function on the touch screen. We had visited two other Hyundai dealerships on the island before purchasing our car at West Island Hyundai. We had gotten the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EMIN DOMI
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results