Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai West Island

Dorval, QC

4.9
84 Reviews

1625 Boul Hymus

Dorval, QC

H9P 1J5

Directions

84 Reviews of Hyundai West Island

Sort by
June 08, 2021

"Absolutely love the dealership!Starting point - salesman..."

- Michael.

Absolutely love the dealership! Starting point - salesman Walid, absolutely nice person and user friendly and pro from sales perspectives. Great Service from bottom to top. What else is needed?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walid
June 04, 2021

"This dealership is incredible. Our salesman Hikmat El..."

- benjamin preszow

This dealership is incredible. Our salesman Hikmat El Haddad made us feel like family and was extremely patient, happy,informative and kind. We were welcomed with enthusiasm and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hakmat El Haddad is the best!!
May 23, 2021

"Great services from Hakimat, from when we entered the..."

- lapidalma

Great services from Hakimat, from when we entered the dealership we were entertained and given amazing services and offered us a great deal. Totally recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hakimat El Haddad
May 17, 2021

"If you would like to purchase a vehicle, make an..."

- slegault

If you would like to purchase a vehicle, make an appointment with Anthony. He works hard to find what you would like and what fits for you. The service desk is also very good at the dealership - very good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Chau
April 30, 2021

"Our Sales person Hakimat El Haddad was amazing as usual...."

- jl.nudo

Our Sales person Hakimat El Haddad was amazing as usual. This will be the 3rd car we have bought at this dealership because of him. Awesome service and courtesy by all staff, very helpful. Fast and efficient service department, have never been disappointed going there and will continue to do so in the future. Recommend this dealarship over all others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hakimat El Haddad-Kervin Gedeon-Vlad T-Stephane-Jennifer
April 28, 2021

"Very pleased with the service and courtesy of the staff...."

- robert

Very pleased with the service and courtesy of the staff. Our salesperson was very helpful and accommodating in every step of the purchase. I would certainly recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walid El-Srouji
April 22, 2021

"Very great service they are efficient and fast , friendly..."

- dcharette

Very great service they are efficient and fast , friendly . I was always satisfy and they respond to all my question. The facilities it's perfect ,all new .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
April 18, 2021

"Great service as always. Fast, friendly. This is the..."

- ednaludwick

Great service as always. Fast, friendly. This is the second car purchased from this dealership. The sales staff are friendly and go the extra mile. Anthony is an excellent salesman and highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the employee's name. Service person was informative.
April 15, 2021

"Great service as usual. You are efficient as always...."

- jsmarineau

Great service as usual. You are efficient as always. Walid did satisfy in sales all my need and I know for a fact that the dealership also offers great service beyond car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walid
April 02, 2021

"I have never been disappointed by the service from this..."

- Mark K.

I have never been disappointed by the service from this dealer, and it is the second car from them. The car itself is an excellent car, and the service is tops!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Houtman
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results