Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai West Island

Dorval, QC

4.9
75 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1625 Boul Hymus

Dorval, QC

H9P 1J5

Directions

75 Reviews of Hyundai West Island

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2021

"I have never been disappointed by the service from this..."

- Mark K.

I have never been disappointed by the service from this dealer, and it is the second car from them. The car itself is an excellent car, and the service is tops!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Houtman
March 14, 2021

"Agréable service pour l’achat de mon nouveau véhicule...."

- Mylene

Agréable service pour l’achat de mon nouveau véhicule. J’ai fais l’achat et 3 jours après j’ai pris possession de mon suv. Je vous recommande fortement ce concessionnaire !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walid
March 12, 2021

"The sales group has a magical chemistry They truly go..."

- Mike Shnaidman

The sales group has a magical chemistry They truly go the distance to make your Purchase a pleasant experience. Simply put they care and do their outmost. to get you the best deal at these difficult times . I highly recommend George and Emin ,each has a captivating talent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emin and George
February 18, 2021

"J'ai fais plusieurs concessionnaires et west island ont..."

- jpjasmin

J'ai fais plusieurs concessionnaires et west island ont été de loin les meilleurs ! Super service tres amical et reponde a toutes les questions .Vraiment une belle experience .Merci Special a Mr Walid et Mr Popesciu .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Walid
November 27, 2020

"I had to do a service on my Kona at the Hyundai West..."

- Mart

I had to do a service on my Kona at the Hyundai West Island last week. I'm very happy with the work they did on my suv ! Thank's Hyundai West Island ! Martin Couture

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Houtman
October 07, 2020

"Emin Domi was a very helpful agent. Respectful,..."

- Daniel

Emin Domi was a very helpful agent. Respectful, informative. Very good experience. The car was on the floor and I got it 2 days after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emin Domi
September 15, 2020

"Emin- The Sales Agent was really knowledgeable & humble..."

- Cindy

Emin- The Sales Agent was really knowledgeable & humble throughout the process,the services were really good. I got my car within 2 days as promised. Thank you for everything and making the process so much easier and follow up everytime we ask something..Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emin
September 09, 2020

"Hi!I came to the garage to repair a small leak. I dealt..."

- nfinet

Hi! I came to the garage to repair a small leak. I dealt with Michael Houtman and was, again, very pleased with the wonderful service I received. I also met Gil at the entrance (always a pleasure ) and find that the kindness of everyone at Hyundai West island is amazing. Thank you so very much for the excellent work that you all do. The place looks amazing, very clean and safe for everyone. Merci beaucoup. N.Finet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Houtman and Gil
September 07, 2020

"My wife and I want to thank the staff for such fantastic..."

- Milton Hum

My wife and I want to thank the staff for such fantastic service. I huge 20 stars to Mr Walid El-Srouji for taking such great care of us and making us feel very welcomed and comfortable. He was the main reason we chose to buy from this Hyundai dealership. Thank you! Milton and Catherine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walid El-Srouji, Jennifer Biedermann
August 26, 2020

"My wife and I had a great experience with Hikmat El..."

- Kyleupshaw

My wife and I had a great experience with Hikmat El Haddad. He tried his best to get us the best deal, and he did! We went to another dealership and the sales rep wasn't nearly as friendly and welcoming as Hikmat El Haddad. I will recommend this dealership and Hikmat El Haddad to my friends and family. Thank You again for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hikmat El Haddad
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results