Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai St-Constant

Saint-Constant, QC

3.9
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

202 Quebec route 132

Saint-Constant, QC

J5A 2C9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

20 Reviews of Hyundai St-Constant

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2021

"J’ai eu un Excellant services de toutes l’équipe!,Le..."

- lynn_hammond

J’ai eu un Excellant services de toutes l’équipe!, Le personnel a été courtois et souriant touts au long de ma visite. Merci d'avoir été à l'écoute de mes besoins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claude Lapointe, François Ménard, Kevin Goyette
March 31, 2021

"J’ai eu un Excellant services de toutes l’équipe!..."

- Merci yassir !

J’ai eu un Excellant services de toutes l’équipe! Particulièrement par mon vendeur Yassir Du début jusqu’à la fin j’ai eu un service impeccable !Il a toujours répondu à mes besoins , avec lui on se sent parfaitement en confiance . cliente très satisfaite de ma nouvelle kona 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Directrice Isabelle baldassarre directeur Christian , Laurence , réceptionniste Marie Émilie Vanessa
February 25, 2021

"Le personnel était courtois avec une attitude positive et..."

- Lucie Lagace

Le personnel était courtois avec une attitude positive et le vouloir de satisfaire le client. Le vendeur était à l'écoute de mes besoins. Très bon service. Merci beaucoup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zakarya, François, Christian Lapointe, Isabelle au téléphone, la réceptionniste et Laurence.
December 20, 2020

"Offres et services diversifiés. Israel McDuff a bien..."

- Mrlucdubois

Offres et services diversifiés. Israel McDuff a bien écouté mon besoin et m'a proposé une gamme de choix qui m'offre plusieurs options que j'ai aimé découvrir. A suivre.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ISRAEL MCDUFF
November 19, 2020

"Service is average to poor. The employees at the Service..."

- Marc

Service is average to poor. The employees at the Service Desk are unkind when talking to customers and they get angry when you ask them questions...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominic
July 19, 2020

"We went in to see a used 2017 Tucson and met Julien and..."

- c-dupuis

We went in to see a used 2017 Tucson and met Julien and he was very help full and polite. He told us the one we wanted was sold, but showed us a new arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julien,gagnon
March 11, 2020

"Good salesman but I was told that the chips on the hood..."

- H

Good salesman but I was told that the chips on the hood of the 2016 used car I was buying would be fixed. Under the bright lights, I didn’t notice they were just painted over with white paint and not well done at all, it looked like they were painted over with liquid paper, terrible job, very disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gilbert
October 02, 2019

"Service"

- DL

excellent service every time, the reception waiting time and people are very helpful and kind. It is easy to make an appointment and schedules are respected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Grenon
August 22, 2019

"Be careful not to be cheated."

- hawon

dealer tried to scam me.. Today Aug 22 2019 I visit St-Constant for purchase IONIQ Electric DEMO salesman he introduce his name is Chris St-constant dealer web page has.. Hyundai SILVER IONIQ DEMO sale $30995 (Vin KMHC05LH4KU036???????) Sale man try convince to have new Ioniq. but I request DEMO sale man said Demo price is after government rebate ($13000) -- NO WAY If i purchase DEMO Ioniq -- NO government rebate he try scam government rebate $13000 and car is demo if i take finance finance rate are 4.79 % I complain... he make finance rate 2.79% (hyundai canada web page said 1.99% upto 48month , after 2.49(%) also according to salesman, DEMO car is not new car its used car that demo IONIQ is registered 2018 oct. Warranty is not 8 yrs .. will be finish after 7yr and 2 months from today and 8yrs extended warranty for $2200 and EV home charger for $900 again-- he try scam $600 government home charger rebate please attention about this dealer .. Be careful not to be cheated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
chris
July 18, 2018

"Arrogant salesmen"

- Daisy123

Bought a used vehicle of the year in July. They didn’t budge on the price at all but they did throw in the summer tires for free since the vehicle had winter tires on it. When I went to pickup my new vehicle I realized that they had just put the summer tires in the trunk instead of putting them on for me. I mentioned it and the salesman said that I got a good enough deal already. It would have been nothing for them to put them on for me but because they already got my money he was pretty much like “that’s your problem”. He was very arrogant, terrible customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick
1
1 - 10 of 20 results