Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai Prestige

N/A

18 Lifetime Reviews

6435 St-Jacques Quest, Montreal, Quebec H4B 1V2 Directions
Sales: (514) 252-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Hyundai Prestige

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2017

"Great service! Great employees! "

- Debby

I have always been treated very well at this dealership whether it be for service or when I purchased my 2017 Hyundai. I feel very comfortable with their employees and the way I am always made to feel welcome when I am there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Ledo, and another lady at the service desk; receptionist; sales representative Elie Tabbakh
August 12, 2017

"Very bad service "

- Hafiz

I purchased a vehicle and I regret it because of their behavior toward customer . Really bad customer service. I am not happy of their service specially after my today visit at this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn't take the name
May 25, 2017

"Warranty reparation"

- Hovelaque

Super le travaux etait couvert pour la garantie et les gars son tres gentils le card was ready and clean after service. Aussi le service de navete est tres bien.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovani
February 16, 2017

"Changement d'huile "

- Jrhyundai

Ça été positif. Le temps d'attente à été respecté. Belle courtoisie par les employés. On m'a bien expliqué les changements qui allaient se faire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
December 07, 2016

"Heloise "

- Patate7

Merci à toute l'equipe de Hyundai Gabriel saint jacques , j'ai toujours in tres bon service. Ricardo et Giovanni sont tres courtois et toujours de bonne humeur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni
November 22, 2016

"I'm satisfied with my car!"

- Alex

Great and professional team. Very friendly Sales manager! I'm totally satisfied with my purchase. Hyundai it's real possibility to drive what you want! And good quality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manger Sam
September 08, 2016

"easy and quick"

- camiiefortin

Nice service, liked the complete check they did. The tablet and app are not easy to use. Maybe a desktop or laptop would be nice. And the 25 word minimum is killing me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
camille
May 29, 2016

"Tuscon 2016"

- SUZANNE HEBERT

Great staff, very welcoming and helpful. We purchased the Tuscon 2016 AWD and are very happy with the purchase. We will be recommending this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie & Bredard
January 22, 2016

"happy costumer "

- sadou ly

Excellent service reception et departement de pieces . si c etait a rfaire je reviendrais et conseillerai. Top service et continuez comme ca l equipe merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Cardoso, Rene Arbour, Giovanni and Julie
January 22, 2016

"Great service"

- Daisy

I came here to purchase a car, the team was fantastic. I was out of there in 2 hours with my new car! Thanks Hyundai Gabriel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip
1
1 - 10 of 18 results