Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Hyundai Prestige

Montreal, QC

4.8
22 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6435 St-Jacques Quest

Montreal, QC

H4B 1V2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

22 Reviews of Hyundai Prestige

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2020

"Very helpful, friendly .All staff was welcoming. Phil..."

- debbiepretty

Very helpful, friendly .All staff was welcoming. Phil Larin was who I met with he is patient and explained everything made sure I understood. After the purchase there was a follow call. I would highly recommend, Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Larin
December 28, 2019

"Very courteous service, non aggressive and informative...."

- LOU

Very courteous service, non aggressive and informative. Would recommend Hyundai Gabriel for their professionalism. They are also great at following up on their service and making sure you are happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsène
December 21, 2019

"The service was Berard was amazing. He went above and..."

- Blueyedgal29

The service was Berard was amazing. He went above and beyond to help after my car was declared a total loss following accident. Very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berard
December 19, 2019

"Excellent customer service! Both Alex and Issa were..."

- Alexandra

Excellent customer service! Both Alex and Issa were accommodating, friendly and above all patient! Additionally, I had my tires changed in November and the guy who drove the shuttle, had such a wonderful personality and a great conversationalist! (unfortunately I forget his name but he was of Venezuelan)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Issa
September 25, 2017

"Great service! Great employees! "

- Debby

I have always been treated very well at this dealership whether it be for service or when I purchased my 2017 Hyundai. I feel very comfortable with their employees and the way I am always made to feel welcome when I am there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Ledo, and another lady at the service desk; receptionist; sales representative Elie Tabbakh
August 12, 2017

"Very bad service "

- Hafiz

I purchased a vehicle and I regret it because of their behavior toward customer . Really bad customer service. I am not happy of their service specially after my today visit at this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn't take the name
May 25, 2017

"Warranty reparation"

- Hovelaque

Super le travaux etait couvert pour la garantie et les gars son tres gentils le card was ready and clean after service. Aussi le service de navete est tres bien.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovani
February 16, 2017

"Changement d'huile "

- Jrhyundai

Ça été positif. Le temps d'attente à été respecté. Belle courtoisie par les employés. On m'a bien expliqué les changements qui allaient se faire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
December 07, 2016

"Heloise "

- Patate7

Merci à toute l'equipe de Hyundai Gabriel saint jacques , j'ai toujours in tres bon service. Ricardo et Giovanni sont tres courtois et toujours de bonne humeur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni
November 22, 2016

"I'm satisfied with my car!"

- Alex

Great and professional team. Very friendly Sales manager! I'm totally satisfied with my purchase. Hyundai it's real possibility to drive what you want! And good quality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manger Sam
1
1 - 10 of 22 results