Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hyundai Prestige

Montreal, QC

4.8
34 Reviews

6435 St-Jacques Quest

Montreal, QC

H4B 1V2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

34 Reviews of Hyundai Prestige

Sort by
August 02, 2021

"The receptionist is very courteous and kind. The..."

- Susan

The receptionist is very courteous and kind. The gentleman who work at the service counter are very knowledgeable, understanding, and friendly. My car is always taken on time. And returned in a tardy fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riccardo
May 29, 2021

"Great services and advices. Arsene is best car dealer..."

- Christel

Great services and advices. Arsene is best car dealer ever, very nice and impeccable service. Highly trusted. Traded my old Santa Fe right away without any check.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsene
May 25, 2021

"Everybody from the valet, to the receptionist, Philippe..."

- elaine

Everybody from the valet, to the receptionist, Philippe and all the rest of the team really offer the best customer service and zero pushiness! I highly recommend you go to this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philippe Larin
May 20, 2021

"Helpful to make decisions, love the reminder set up...."

- Darly Guerrier

Helpful to make decisions, love the reminder set up. Address my concerns and questions.very professional clean area respectful. I also learn about other services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forgot
May 20, 2021

"Comme toujours, excellent service. A l'Heure avec petit..."

- jacques Monteil

Comme toujours, excellent service. A l'Heure avec petit extra ( voiture lavée). Respect, rapidité d'exécution, plaisant, bons conseils, je voudrais toujours autant de satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Ledo
May 17, 2021

"Great people great service very friendly extremely..."

- Vincent

Great people great service very friendly extremely attentive to your needs .. From managers to sales team to receptionist everyone there is very nice. Would not go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian, Fadi, Rocky
May 17, 2021

"The customer service was great. All staff starting with..."

- elaine

The customer service was great. All staff starting with valet and the minute you walk in everyone is very friendly. I also was happy that it wasn't a hard/pushy sales pitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philippe Larin
May 13, 2021

"My husband and I have been going to Hyundai for about 10..."

- searle.lorraine011

My husband and I have been going to Hyundai for about 10 years to get our car serviced. We are satisfied with their service. There may have been a few glitches, but all in all they did the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geo ann i, Riccardo
May 12, 2021

"They are all extremely polite and friendly. Always trying..."

- Ladybug19

They are all extremely polite and friendly. Always trying to go the extra mile for their clients. We have bought and serviced several cars from this dealership and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo , Alex
May 11, 2021

"Extremely professional in explaining the different models..."

- Alice

Extremely professional in explaining the different models and listening to our needs. Elias, was very helpful and went the extra mile to demonstrate the various functions of our new car. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Hanna
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results