Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai President

4.7

58 Lifetime Reviews

4600 B boul Saint-Jean , Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Quebec H9H 2A6 Directions
Call (514) 624-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Hyundai President

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2015

"Sam Bitar was great. I love my new Accent GLS! "

- momo1968

Right from the get go Sam helped us look for all the options we were looking for. He spent quite a bit of time going through all the choices and we are so pleased with the outcome! Thank you so much! I would highly recommend this dealership for the stellar service and friendly atmospere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam and Michel
June 13, 2015

"An excellent hassle free experience."

- ray66

From beginning to end my car buying experience was actually a pleasure. All people involved were upfront, helpful and honest. I got everything I wanted and more. My sales rep, Dimitri, was kind and professional at all times and worked hard to make my wishes come true. The sales manager, Alex Thomas, was outstanding as well and judging from brief conversations I had with some other sales reps, everyone is well trained, understands the product and just as importantly, the clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Eliopoulos and Alex Thomas and Charlie K
June 11, 2015

"Superbe"

- yamato

Super bon service, fred decelles a ete super professionnel et je recommande a tout ke monde de venir le voir!! Le service a ete rapide et m'a donne une voiture super propre!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Decelles
May 14, 2015

"Go else where"

- H

This is one of the worst service department in the industry. No one ever answers the phone. They don't return calls they have one technician who is rude and unprofessional. The work performed is sub par. I have had to bring the car back several times for the same problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Man 40-50 years old
April 02, 2015

"Sales Manager Sneaky"

- P

Let me start by saying the receptionist, ADELAIDE, is AMAZING! She tries her best. The sales manager, in 2013 ( Jean Francois ) was a sneaky, uncaring employee. He knew that since my warranty had expired, he would get commission on parts I paid for. What he was supposed to do was tell me to contact Hyundai Canada first to see if they would pay for the pre-existing problem. Hyundai Canada told me (the next day) that if I had contacted them first, they would have covered it. JF knew this yet refused to help me. I guess commission comes before customer service for this snake. I'm not sure if he is still there, but beware of his lack of empathy and greedy character. I will never refer this dealership to anyone nor will I ever purchase a car from them. I purchased my next car at Hyundai Vaudreuil and am pleased with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jean Francois
May 24, 2014

"Sneaky scammers are going to get persued"

- tanyab

Went in for an oil change and to change my winter tires...got a 300$ bill. I want everyone to know this.Hyundai President will pay the price of their reputation and then some

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
a french lady 40-50 years old
November 18, 2013

"They have great salesmen, good pricing but absolute worse..."

- Alexfarley75

They have great salesmen, good pricing but absolute worse after sale customer service. Servicing department never is available. You need to book everything over 1 month in advance. It's ridiculous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
March 04, 2011

"Service is impeccable. The whole team is nice. Charbel..."

- bluefalcon

Service is impeccable. The whole team is nice. Charbel was our contact there. He's courteous, friendly, easy to deal with. I highly recommend this dealer, don't forget to ask for Charbel. My husband and I were very happy with the whole experience there. Very professional and friendly dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charbel Mehanna
...
6
51 - 58 of 58 results