Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai President

4.6

50 Lifetime Reviews

4600 B boul Saint-Jean , Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Quebec H9H 2A6 Directions
Sales: (514) 624-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Hyundai President

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2019

"Très bon service"

- Guy

Première fois que je vais à cet endroit et le service est incroyable. Ils sont honnête et ne mette pas de pression pour acheter un entretien.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
September 24, 2019

"I was happy with my experience "

- Zizi

Nice new building, spacious parking. Friendly service staff from entrance to my exit. I received a fall special and a free back pack as a gift. My car was washed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember her name
September 18, 2019

"Excellent "

- Bobby

Always great service. I will recommend this dealership to my family and friends looking forward to go back . Service and sales staff are always friendly when I come and see them Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
September 10, 2019

"Entretien numéro 3"

- René Lamirande

Aviser technique à l’écoute de mes besoins (Léna) Véhicule prêt dans les délais prescrits Transport via la navette excellent Soucieux de leur client Et discussion avec le directeur des ventes très enrichissantes et qui donne de bons conseils

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Léna
August 04, 2019

"Reliable and on time. "

- Vlad44

I went to have an oil and transmission fluid change. I was promised to be done in a about an hour and a half it was. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. The staff were as always very polite and helpful. The free coffee and fruit is nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Normand
July 30, 2019

"Horrible"

- NoMore

Brought car in for brakes, quoted $2000 car needed other repairs. Kept my car from 08;00am to the next day at 11;30 am. Bill was 3300$ (no communication (call), to see if I wanted to proceed with increased costs. Cabin filter replaced but never authorized by me. Biill padded. so much could have put a down payment on a new car. Worst problem rear brakes done and after 80 kms of hwy driving a new problem popped up: brake line broken and brake fluid leaking; Therefore by 8 pm the same day i picked up car it had warning lights lit up across dashboard. Tried to drive it Saturday, brakes spongy and stopping time super long. Lost a weekend getaway, money, time and came out with more repairs; they wanted to charge me again after this!!! Hyundai Canada never followed up with text messages when i told them no for customer satisfaction, and since writing to the service manager; no word....Whole experience was completely disrespectful; overpriced and now I wonder what was really broken and what was ok. Don`t even try talking to the service manger; he only understands $

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norman, Guy
July 27, 2019

"Surprising outcome. "

- Wee jack

Went into the dealership to ask a simple question of how much I owe on my car and a week later I am driving around in a brand new Elantra. Thanks to my great salesman George Kazarian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Kazarian, Pierre and others but I do not know true names.
July 08, 2019

"Satisfied customer"

- Happy Tucson Owner

First time at Hyundai and I was very pleased. Very happy I decided to go with them. They were courteous, professional, attentive, informative and honest. No regrets! Loving my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Katz
April 10, 2019

"Fast organized service"

- Bohdan17

I loved the new drive in service entrance. The service center is much improved from what it used to be. More curtious and customer detailed to make your waiting time more enjoyable, from fresh fruits , magazines newspapers and a large showroom with new cars to help time pass much faster while your car is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bad with names, sorry.
April 04, 2019

"Excellent sales department I had an excellent"

- Vaupl

I had an excellent experience I went into get my tires changed for the summer season and looked around in the sales person George was very engaging and Offered me good advice on why the Hyundai accent upgrade would be beneficial to me I found it very pleasant everyone with a smile and working together as a team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George z
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results