Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Hyundai President

Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, QC

4.6
60 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4600 B boul Saint-Jean

Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, QC

H9H 2A6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

60 Reviews of Hyundai President

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2020

"Le service est bon et efficace..Merci mon air climatisé a..."

- paulettemodes

Le service est bon et efficace..Merci mon air climatisé a été complètement changé et tout fonctionne très bien..En plus tout était conforme à l’hy Du au covid19..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know the names
May 28, 2020

"Was scammed"

- Owner

I advise you to steer clear of this place. I dealt with a guy named Norman. I would normally avoid going to a dealership for repairs, knowing that everything is super overpriced, but my 9 year-old Elantra needed a new computer, and only the dealer could do that. Of course, once I made the appointment to have the computer replaced, Norman informed me that the car "was really in bad shape." He offered a laundry list of things that "needed" to be done, including replacing all the brake pads, replacing all the fluids, etc. Since I was in a rush to get the car moving again, I agreed. The price of everything together - $3000. After I paid, though, and went home and looked at the 10-page bill, I saw that even the overpriced nonsense he had urged me to do wasn't enough for him - on the bill was a "mistake" that charged me $500 to replace the automatic transmission fluid. Also, they had casually added and charged me for a "wheel alignment," without asking. When I went back to the dealer to complain, Norman actually tried to defend BOTH these choices. Only after I argued with him and scolded him publicly did he give me some money back. I am certain there are other "mistakes" I missed. I can only assume the dealership as a whole approves of this behaviour. My advice: get your service done elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norman Rassi
March 12, 2020

"Last service feedback - Katherine Guimont - 2015 Elantra"

- Katherine Guimont

Great service, very cordial, service appointment done quicker than expected. Thank you for your professionalism and great response to my needs. Have a great day and see you at the next service requirement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager - Norman Rassi
February 24, 2020

"Youssef is a very good staff member, he really cares..."

- Emerson

Youssef is a very good staff member, he really cares about his clients! Stephane Laforest is the best manager I have ever dealt with. He is truly a man of his word and knows how to help his staff close a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane Laforest, Youssef
February 17, 2020

"Pleasant and friendly. Attentive to the need and..."

- gazoo

Pleasant and friendly. Attentive to the need and performed service as described in a timely fashion. Plenty of room in the waiting area. Will return for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Rassi
January 22, 2020

"Battery problem"

- Elaine

Unfortunately the battery was probably frozen due to being parked outside for 10 days. Brought the vehicle in to the dealership and they recommended they charge the battery for 2 hours. They offered valet service instead of waiting but I had a lift. As usual, I have always had excellent service from the customer service staff. This time, I also had the pleasure to meet and discuss with the Service Manager who has great listening skills and gave me a great recommendation. Thank you and Kudos on job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majid Habchi & Stephane Sequin were both helpful with great suggestions...Kudos!
January 14, 2020

"I really appreciated the polite, patient and considerate..."

- Harley Girl

I really appreciated the polite, patient and considerate voice that greeted me at the service department. My 8 year old battery had died and so my car wouldn’t start. I mentioned to Majid that I had just arrived back from a flight out West and that I was very frustrated. Majid verified that a battery was available. Assuring everything would be fine, I was thoughtfully encouraged to bring my car right in ... That really made me feel like a valued Customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majid
January 11, 2020

"Great service in a timely manner. Got the car I wanted..."

- Justine

Great service in a timely manner. Got the car I wanted for the price I wanted, without hassle. Would recommend Hyundai and Hyundai Gabriel DDO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Nemer
December 17, 2019

"Great service. Excellent deals and rebates for..."

- Domsodim

Great service. Excellent deals and rebates for loyal/returning Hyundai customers. The options available are fantastic and sales personnel go out of their way to Include as many options as possible in the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
November 06, 2019

"Very responsive service department. Have been going to..."

- MT

Very responsive service department. Have been going to them now for 5 years. Have had a great relationship with a service representative who explains what needs to be done as many times as is necessary, responds to email inquiries, and looks out for her clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lena
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results