Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Hyundai Gabriel

Anjou, QC

4.7
151 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7020 boul Henri-Bourassa E

Anjou, QC

H1E 7K7

Directions

151 Reviews of Hyundai Gabriel

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2020

"Un grand professionalisme. Ça bouge vite. Des gens..."

- Eric.fortin

Un grand professionalisme. Ça bouge vite. Des gens allumés qui aiment leur boulot. Pas trop de « xxxxxxxx ». Délai de réponse très rapide. Bonne connaissance des produits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre-Luc Deslauriers
September 15, 2020

"Expérience satisfaisante, Pierre Luc est excellent, bonne..."

- gauthierclaude01

Expérience satisfaisante, Pierre Luc est excellent, bonne explication, au départ je voulais une Kona 2020, et finalement j’ai opté pour une 2021. Très satisfait de mon achat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Luc Desjardins.
September 15, 2020

"fast, efficient and polite, caring service.everything..."

- diane_l_greer

fast, efficient and polite, caring service. everything was explained in detail, there were no unexpected surprises. You are a person not a number with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie Verville
5.0
September 15, 2020

"Great dealership. Extremely knowledgeable and efficient...."

- msorg

Great dealership. Extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Treat us with much respect. Everyone is very respectful. Offering us water or coffee and generally made us feel valued

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne and Claude Gravel and Mr Lacasse
August 28, 2020

"Very professional and extremely customer oriented ....."

- FC

Very professional and extremely customer oriented .. Special mention to Ms Chloé Bérard, Mr Jean-Pierre Lacasse and Ms Roxanne in delivering exceptional service for the purchase of our new 2020 Hyundai Venue. Merci beaucoup! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie Verville
5.0
Other Employees : Chloé Bérard, Jean-Pierre Lacasse and Roxanne (pour la livraison)
August 13, 2020

"Efficacité, professionnalisme"

- linevaillancourt

J’ai fait affaire avec M. Louis Coty pour l’achat de mon Kona 2020. Très professionnel, respectueux. Clarté et transparence dans ses propos. Je n’ai pas senti de pression lors de la vente. Efficacité! Oui, je le recommande.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Coty
June 17, 2020

"I went in for an oil change and with all of this new..."

- Ddg_10

I went in for an oil change and with all of this new COVID-19 they had someone at the door greeting you and making sure you sanatize your hands. Great service and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie
June 01, 2020

"I had a very pleasant experience as usual on my last..."

- Carlos Paredes

I had a very pleasant experience as usual on my last visit. Daniel explained what needed to be worked on in a clear and professional way. I was advised how long the work would take and I left in what felt like a new car all over again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie Verville
5.0
Other Employees : Daniel Navarro
March 19, 2020

"Very good service"

- Louis

I have to say that I was very happy with the service at the Anjou dealership. The people were friendly and informative. Nice place to visit for next buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Guessous
March 17, 2020

"I have to say that I was extremely happy with the service..."

- nialap

I have to say that I was extremely happy with the service at the Anjou dealership. The people were wonderful and very informative and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Guessous
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results