Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai Gabriel

4.7

128 Lifetime Reviews

7020 boul Henri-Bourassa E, Anjou, Quebec H1E 7K7 Directions
Sales: (514) 329-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Hyundai Gabriel

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Excelent"

- Claude

Bon service , cafe biscuit et lavage express apres la mecanique entrer et sorti en 90 minutes parfait Martin bon conseiller repond aux questions sans cachette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin
July 11, 2019

"Totalement satisfait"

- eyemelt

Magasiner chez Hyundai Gabriel a été une experience vraiment unique. D'abord en commençant par Louis Caty, qui était vraiment gentil et à l'écoute de mes besoins. Cathy B, a peaufiné tout le reste. Au final, j'obtiens ce que je voulais et même au delà de mes attentes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy B, Louis Caty
June 21, 2019

"Great experience buying a used car"

- Steven C

I drove 2.5 hours to see a use car at Gabriel Hyundai. It was a great vehicle but what made the trip even better was my salesman Anthony Milioto. Anthony was very attentive and helpful throughout the buying process. Great price too. Based upon my experience with Anthony I will be recommending Gabriel Hyundai to my friends and co-workers. Steven C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Milioto
April 11, 2019

"Tire change and Oil Change"

- AC

They contacted me for a tire change appt which I appreciated the reminder, they offered me an early bird rebate and it was very easy and convenient to schedule the appt online. They sent me a text the day before to confirm. I was cordially received at the service desk and was given the name of the person taking care of my car. He called me later to tell me all was complete (and applied the rebate- no coupon to present) and also washed my car! Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Paul, Rosie
April 03, 2019

"Excellent service"

- pelonic

Un excellent vendeur...M. Louis Caty. Il est très humain et il nous mets en confiance.Je recommanderai certainement ce concessionnaire à tous mes amis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Caty
October 19, 2018

"Top quality service"

- A. R.

Excellent, profesionnal and warm service as always, I won't hesitate to go back for future services on my car. Thank you very much for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Navarro
October 19, 2018

"Bonne expérience"

- bulle

Parce que j'ai reçu un très bon service et que je suis très satisfaite. Le professionnalisme des employés est important et je recommande Hyundai Gabriel à mes amis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie Verville
5.0
September 17, 2018

"Service's on top"

- spayky

what could be more wonderfull. a great service fast and truthful, someone who care about your vehicle and so respected, i think is the best way people wanna treat like that. great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Navarro
September 06, 2018

"Happy costumer!"

- Blackflash

I was well served,allô my questions were answered , i am officialy a satisfied costumer , and every body should buy a Hyundai to get this awsome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Navarro
September 04, 2018

"Best service ever thumbs up "

- Loulou

I went there with out an appointment and yet I got the oil change within my time frame. Thank you Marie-Eve for taking care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Eve
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results