Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Hyundai Gabriel

Anjou, QC

4.7
170 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7020 boul Henri-Bourassa E

Anjou, QC

H1E 7K7

Directions

170 Reviews of Hyundai Gabriel

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Thanks a lot Yassim, or Assin, maybe Assim.......( Sorry..."

- granger.mathieu

Thanks a lot Yassim, or Assin, maybe Assim.......( Sorry but I did not ask you to repeat your first name )...........I enjoy my new Venue... Family and friends all tell me: What a nice look, The RED whit Black roof and also the desing...WOW...Bye, Jean Pierre Mathieu...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie Verville
5.0
Other Employees : Yassim, or Assin, or Assim ???
February 15, 2021

"Very professional personnel. This is my second vehicle..."

- Maurice

Very professional personnel. This is my second vehicle with same sales person. He explained all very well, this is why I came back and asked for same sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie Verville
5.0
Other Employees : Pierre-Luc Deslauriers and tina Barreto
February 13, 2021

"Service prompt et courtois. Effectuer dans le délais..."

- eyemelt

Service prompt et courtois. Effectuer dans le délais requis. Avec le respect des mesures sanitaires, Hyundai Gabriel se démarque des autres concessionnaires et je recommande fortement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie Verville
5.0
Other Employees : Valerie
February 08, 2021

"Je viens d'acheter une toute mignonne Hyundai Venue..."

- Mimi

Je viens d'acheter une toute mignonne Hyundai Venue 2021... Mo et Assin m'ont rendu la tâche super facile ... Des gens sympathiques ! Service courtois ; j'avais un peu l'impression d'être leur "mamie" et qu'ils voulaient vraiment me satisfaire... Processus facile du début à la fin !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Assin Mohamed
December 24, 2020

"J’ai payé un veh 53 000$ avec vous en 2015. C’est un..."

- William De Oliva

J’ai payé un veh 53 000$ avec vous en 2015. C’est un 2016 Santa Fe XL. Ma garantie se terminait en octobre 2020, pour un probleme que j’ai depuis juillet 2020. J’ai eu un le 23 Nov je prends rdv au dealer à Anjou pour le 3 décembre et on me confirme que je dois changer les 2 bras arrière électrique de ma valise et que c’était sous garantie. On ma dit que je devais appeler hyundai Canada. Hyundai Canada et Hyundai Gabriel se lance la balle entre eux. J’ai laissé un message au superviseur de Hyundai Anjou qui n’a même pas pris la peine de me contacter. Après 1 mois d’attente et ma batterie qui se vide car ma porte de valise de se ferme pas bien ( vu le sensor light) cest hyundai Canada qui me call ce matin le 24 dec pour me dire que ma demande est refusé. Donc un mois à me faire attendre malgré mes appels. Service négligeant et aucune intention pour garder sa clientèles et malgré que j’ai référé ma belle -soeur et qui a fait un achat aussi chez vous. Bon pour faire des ventes, mais quand il s’agit de la garantie personne ne veut s’en occuper. William De Oliva

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathalie Verville
1.0
December 21, 2020

"Toujours une excellente expérience de faire affaire avec..."

- Max.Pitts

Toujours une excellente expérience de faire affaire avec Hyundai Gabriel. Troisième voiture maintenant avec eux et toujours un service impeccable et un prix compétitif, malgré des temps plus difficiles. Je recommande fortement a n’importe qui intéresser à se procurer une Hyundai !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie Verville
5.0
Other Employees : Mohamed Ambari
December 02, 2020

"Le personnel a l'accueil et aux services ont été super..."

- Sansmag

Le personnel a l'accueil et aux services ont été super accueillant. Les règles de santé sanitaire sont bien respectées. Le délais pour le service a été respecté tel que convenu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Navarro, receptionistes
November 27, 2020

"Hyundai Gabriel is great, it is my third car that I have..."

- Rocco Mancini

Hyundai Gabriel is great, it is my third car that I have purchased for them, and salesman Pierre Luc Deslauriers is such a nice person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie Verville
5.0
Other Employees : Pierre Luc Deslauriers
November 26, 2020

"The representative was knowledgeable of the products and..."

- Annette

The representative was knowledgeable of the products and questions. He gave us complete attention and made sure he gave us complete satisfaction to the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie Verville
5.0
Other Employees : Pierrre-Luc, Geneviève and Mme. Leduc
November 16, 2020

"J'ai eu un tres bon service lors de la mise au point de..."

- photoshow

J'ai eu un tres bon service lors de la mise au point de ma voiture et de bons conseils. Je suis très satisfait du travail fait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie Verville
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results