Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hyundai Gabriel

Anjou, QC

4.7
194 Reviews

7020 boul Henri-Bourassa E

Anjou, QC

H1E 7K7

Directions

195 Reviews of Hyundai Gabriel

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"Excellent service! M. Yacine Saker m'a toujours bien..."

- Joseph Azzi

Excellent service! M. Yacine Saker m'a toujours bien servi avec beaucoup de professionnalisme et transparence. Merci beaucoup Yacine! Un merci tout aussi particulier à M. Jonathan Hamelin, le directeur des ventes, pour sa collaboration à conclure la transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie Verville
5.0
Jul 29, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel responded

Hyundai Gabriel Anjou vous remercie beaucoup de ce très bon commentaire M. Azzi, nous allons faire votre message à Yacine et Jonathan pour vos bon mots. Au plaisir de vous servir de nouveau !

July 16, 2021

"Je visité Hyundai Gabriel Anjou par hasard. J'aimerais..."

- ours polaire

Je visité Hyundai Gabriel Anjou par hasard. J'aimerais juste me renseigner sur Hyundai Ionique 2018. Jacque m'a accueili à la porte et comme dans un film américain, il m'a vendu une nouvelle voiture. Il n'a pas discuté avec moi et il n'a pas essayé de me convaincre pour l'achat - il simplement lisait mes pensées et savait de quoi j'ai besoin. À la fin, nous nous sommes rendu même vers l'histoire, mais c'est un autre sujet. Je te remercie Jacque et continue comme ça.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Vanlian
Jul 19, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel responded

Hyundai Gabriel Anjou vous remercie pour le très bon commentaire et Jacques en sera informé soyez en certain, Au plaisir de vous revoir bientôt !

July 05, 2021

"Fréquentons Hyundai Gabriel d'Anjou depuis plusieurs..."

- santamaria

Fréquentons Hyundai Gabriel d'Anjou depuis plusieurs années. Toujours très satisfait du service. Venons d'acheter une Kona 2022, excellent service de Pierre- Luc Deslauriers, notre vendeur.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre-Luc Deslauriers
Jul 06, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel responded

Hyundai Gabriel Anjou est heureux de lire votre excellent commentaire et de vous savoir complètement satisfait de votre visite, au plaisir !

Jul 06, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel responded

Hyundai Gabriel Anjou est heureux de lire votre excellent commentaire et de vous savoir complètement satisfait de votre visite, au plaisir !

June 29, 2021

"Service impécable, gentillesse, courtoisie honnêteté et..."

- Ghislain

Service impécable, gentillesse, courtoisie honnêteté et transparence. Ma représentante Christiana arépondu a toutes mes questions et nombreux appels. Même après la vente conclue, il m'ont accordé sans frais le cache bagage. Que Hyundai a décider pour des raisons inconnues de ne pas inclure dans la vente du vehicule.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madames Esteben
Jul 06, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel responded

Hyundai Gabriel vous remercie pour le très bon commentaire et espère vous revoir bientôt, nous sommes toujours disponible pour vous !

June 28, 2021

"Great service, before and after the sale. Always..."

- Daniela

Great service, before and after the sale. Always available to help and to answer your questions. They always contact you to make sure that everything went well after a service was performed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie Verville
5.0
Jul 06, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel responded

Hyundai Gabriel Anjou is glad to read your review and hope to see you again soon !

Jul 06, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel responded

Hyundai Gabriel Anjou thank you for that nice comment and the perfect score see you soon !

June 17, 2021

"Amazing service friendly Staff Valiere and Daniel you..."

- rocco.iemma

Amazing service friendly Staff Valiere and Daniel you guys are so awesome thank you and I never had a issue with them they response my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie Verville
4.0
Jun 21, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel responded

Hyundai Gabriel Anjou is glad to read your review and hope to see you again soon at the dealer !

June 09, 2021

"Great service and clean. Was able to sit in a clean area..."

- Ddg_10

Great service and clean. Was able to sit in a clean area and signs were clear. Once a person got up they cleaned the chair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie
Jun 10, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel responded

Hyundai Gabriel Anjou is glad to read your nice review. We will let the hostess know that you appreciate !

Jun 10, 2021 -

Ddg_10 responded

Also Valerie was friendly and took the time to explain all the work that was done. Would recommend her to anyone.

May 17, 2021

"Was called in for a recall on some parts that needed to..."

- difnick

Was called in for a recall on some parts that needed to be changed,was told it would be done in 1Hr.And it was.Thanks Gabriel Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathalie Verville
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Service Dept.
May 19, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel responded

Hyundai Gabriel Anjou thank you for that nice review we are doing are best to serve you well !

May 17, 2021

"Excellent customer oriented staff, appreciated their..."

- NA

Excellent customer oriented staff, appreciated their willingness to work with me in finding the best value and vehicle to meet my budget. 100% satisfied with my decision to purchase from Hyundai Gabriel Anjou.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yacine S , Cathy B
May 19, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel responded

Hyundai Gabriel Anjou is glad to read your review and hope to see you again soon always there for you !

May 09, 2021

"Service de qualité et heure de rendez-vous respecté...."

- Julie Théroux

Service de qualité et heure de rendez-vous respecté. Vendeur à l'écoute de nos besoins. Aucune pression pour la vente de garantie ou d'assurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe et Geneviève Raymond
May 12, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel responded

Hyundai Gabriel Anjou vous remercie pour l'excellent commentaire et la note parfaite, nous demeurons disponible pour vous en tout temps !

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results