Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hyundai Gabriel Ouest

Pierrefonds, QC

4.7
68 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4850 Boul Saint-Jean

Pierrefonds, QC

H9H 4B2

Directions

68 Reviews of Hyundai Gabriel Ouest

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2021

"Exactly what one would expect from a car dealer,..."

- Bohdan17

Exactly what one would expect from a car dealer, excellent service, from beginning to end. Treated like a prince, felt safe waiting for my baby (Elantra). Will also feel safe driving. No complaints, well done Hyundai, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
S, Seguin, and others.
April 09, 2021

"Koralie Rousseau is excellent. Friendly and assisted..."

- gazoo

Koralie Rousseau is excellent. Friendly and assisted making arrangements for my service visit. Stephane Seguin, advisor, was friendly and courteous. Highly recommend both and no hesitation to bring vehicle for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Koralie Rousseau, Stephane Seguin
Apr 10, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel Ouest responded

Hi Gazoo , Thank you for your comments. I am pleased you found Koralie such a pleasure to work with. Have a great day Alex Thomas. , Hyundai Gabriel Ouest

March 24, 2021

"A competent team that make the buying process fast and..."

- laurent b.

A competent team that make the buying process fast and enjoyable It is my second time I buy a car from them. Hope they will keep up the good work Maeva, Pierre and Youssef are all very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre, Youssef, Maeva
Apr 10, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel Ouest responded

Hi Laurent, Thanks for your nice comments, It is always a pleasure to serve you. Have a great day. Alex Thomas. General Manager, Hyundai Gabriel Ouest

March 19, 2021

"Great service department, all repairs and necessary..."

- K.B.

Great service department, all repairs and necessary scheduled maintenance was explained to me. Spacious clean waiting area with complimentary coffee. The car was returned to me washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Rassi
Apr 10, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel Ouest responded

Hi K.B., At Hyundai Gabriel Ouest we take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer. I am happy to hear that your visit was no exception! Thank you Alex Thomas. General Manager, Hyundai Gabriel Ouest

March 12, 2021

"My salesman Kevin was one of the best car dealers I’ve..."

- Warren

My salesman Kevin was one of the best car dealers I’ve ever had and I must have gone through 20 -25 cars great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin shulman
Apr 10, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel Ouest responded

Hi Warren, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your comment. Next time you are here, ask for Keven. - He would like to say thanks in person , have a great day. Alex Thomas. , Hyundai Gabriel Ouest

March 04, 2021

"Un gros merci à l'équipe Hyundai Président, spécialement..."

- Charles Artin

Un gros merci à l'équipe Hyundai Président, spécialement au représentant des ventes monsieur Pierre Nemer, de son dévouement , ainsi rendre ma première expérience très agréable, et de faire le suivi nécessaire afin de livrer La voiture et les équipements tel que demandés.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Nemer
Apr 10, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel Ouest responded

Bonjour Charles Artin, Merci pour vos bons commentaires. C'est motivant. Bonne journee. Alex Thomas, Hyundai Gabriel Ouest

December 06, 2020

"Norman always takes great care of me and offers excellent..."

- John Kohos

Norman always takes great care of me and offers excellent advice. I count on him because I know he has my back. And he's saved me money on more than one occasion by knowing what he's doing. This guy is a pro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Rassi
Apr 10, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel Ouest responded

Hi John, Thanks for your nice comments about John, It is always a pleasure to serve you. Have a great day. Alex Thomas, Hyundai Gabriel Ouest

December 03, 2020

"Accueil chaleureux. Le vendeur, monsieur Pierre, fut..."

- rolbou@hotmail.ca

Accueil chaleureux. Le vendeur, monsieur Pierre, fut très aimable et patient. Ses explications ont toujours été claires. Je souligne son professionnalisme et encore une fois sa patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nike Deeb
Apr 10, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel Ouest responded

Hi Rolbou, At Hyundai Gabriel Ouest we take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer. Thank you and I am happy to hear that you appreciated his professionalism! Alex Thomas, Hyundai Gabriel Ouest

July 29, 2020

"Le service est bon et efficace..Merci mon air climatisé a..."

- paulettemodes

Le service est bon et efficace..Merci mon air climatisé a été complètement changé et tout fonctionne très bien..En plus tout était conforme à l’hy Du au covid19..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know the names
May 28, 2020

"Was scammed"

- Owner

I advise you to steer clear of this place. I dealt with a guy named Norman. I would normally avoid going to a dealership for repairs, knowing that everything is super overpriced, but my 9 year-old Elantra needed a new computer, and only the dealer could do that. Of course, once I made the appointment to have the computer replaced, Norman informed me that the car "was really in bad shape." He offered a laundry list of things that "needed" to be done, including replacing all the brake pads, replacing all the fluids, etc. Since I was in a rush to get the car moving again, I agreed. The price of everything together - $3000. After I paid, though, and went home and looked at the 10-page bill, I saw that even the overpriced nonsense he had urged me to do wasn't enough for him - on the bill was a "mistake" that charged me $500 to replace the automatic transmission fluid. Also, they had casually added and charged me for a "wheel alignment," without asking. When I went back to the dealer to complain, Norman actually tried to defend BOTH these choices. Only after I argued with him and scolded him publicly did he give me some money back. I am certain there are other "mistakes" I missed. I can only assume the dealership as a whole approves of this behaviour. My advice: get your service done elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norman Rassi
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results