Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hyundai Gabriel Ouest

Pierrefonds, QC

4.7
71 Reviews

4850 Boul Saint-Jean

Pierrefonds, QC

H9H 4B2

Directions

71 Reviews of Hyundai Gabriel Ouest

Sort by
June 30, 2021

"Staff were very nice and respected my needs financially..."

- Micah

Staff were very nice and respected my needs financially and of the vehicle. They ensured my highest satisfaction during my experience at the dealership. Very knowledgeable, recommend to friends and families!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon, Kevin and Yousseff
April 30, 2021

"Gabriel ouest island has been my car dealership for my..."

- Perez_jacques

Gabriel ouest island has been my car dealership for my last four cars and every time I go I am more and more impressed with there professional sales and service team . I can say I always leave with a smile. Thanks guys !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon and Melissa diamond, Youssef
April 28, 2021

"Excellent service- friendly and efficient. Would highly..."

- RPatterson

Excellent service- friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend using Hyundai Gabriel for purchasing a new car and fir service. Clients are treated with the utmost respect and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Diamond
April 14, 2021

"Exactly what one would expect from a car dealer,..."

- Bohdan17

Exactly what one would expect from a car dealer, excellent service, from beginning to end. Treated like a prince, felt safe waiting for my baby (Elantra). Will also feel safe driving. No complaints, well done Hyundai, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
S, Seguin, and others.
April 09, 2021

"Koralie Rousseau is excellent. Friendly and assisted..."

- gazoo

Koralie Rousseau is excellent. Friendly and assisted making arrangements for my service visit. Stephane Seguin, advisor, was friendly and courteous. Highly recommend both and no hesitation to bring vehicle for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Koralie Rousseau, Stephane Seguin
Apr 10, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel Ouest responded

Hi Gazoo , Thank you for your comments. I am pleased you found Koralie such a pleasure to work with. Have a great day Alex Thomas. , Hyundai Gabriel Ouest

March 24, 2021

"A competent team that make the buying process fast and..."

- laurent b.

A competent team that make the buying process fast and enjoyable It is my second time I buy a car from them. Hope they will keep up the good work Maeva, Pierre and Youssef are all very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre, Youssef, Maeva
Apr 10, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel Ouest responded

Hi Laurent, Thanks for your nice comments, It is always a pleasure to serve you. Have a great day. Alex Thomas. General Manager, Hyundai Gabriel Ouest

March 19, 2021

"Great service department, all repairs and necessary..."

- K.B.

Great service department, all repairs and necessary scheduled maintenance was explained to me. Spacious clean waiting area with complimentary coffee. The car was returned to me washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Rassi
Apr 10, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel Ouest responded

Hi K.B., At Hyundai Gabriel Ouest we take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer. I am happy to hear that your visit was no exception! Thank you Alex Thomas. General Manager, Hyundai Gabriel Ouest

March 12, 2021

"My salesman Kevin was one of the best car dealers I’ve..."

- Warren

My salesman Kevin was one of the best car dealers I’ve ever had and I must have gone through 20 -25 cars great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin shulman
Apr 10, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel Ouest responded

Hi Warren, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your comment. Next time you are here, ask for Keven. - He would like to say thanks in person , have a great day. Alex Thomas. , Hyundai Gabriel Ouest

March 04, 2021

"Un gros merci à l'équipe Hyundai Président, spécialement..."

- Charles Artin

Un gros merci à l'équipe Hyundai Président, spécialement au représentant des ventes monsieur Pierre Nemer, de son dévouement , ainsi rendre ma première expérience très agréable, et de faire le suivi nécessaire afin de livrer La voiture et les équipements tel que demandés.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Nemer
Apr 10, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel Ouest responded

Bonjour Charles Artin, Merci pour vos bons commentaires. C'est motivant. Bonne journee. Alex Thomas, Hyundai Gabriel Ouest

December 06, 2020

"Norman always takes great care of me and offers excellent..."

- John Kohos

Norman always takes great care of me and offers excellent advice. I count on him because I know he has my back. And he's saved me money on more than one occasion by knowing what he's doing. This guy is a pro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Rassi
Apr 10, 2021 -

Hyundai Gabriel Ouest responded

Hi John, Thanks for your nice comments about John, It is always a pleasure to serve you. Have a great day. Alex Thomas, Hyundai Gabriel Ouest

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results