Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hyundai Cowansville

Cowansville, QC

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

120 Bell Street

Cowansville, QC

J2K 3C8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Hyundai Cowansville

Sort by
May 26, 2021

"ça été une belle expérience avec m,Olivier Nabico et..."

- jépi

ça été une belle expérience avec m,Olivier Nabico et merci encore si j'entends parler quelqu'un qui serait intéressé à acheter un produit Hyundai je vais lui conseiller m.Olivier Nabico

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
aucun
May 21, 2021

"Great service and sales I have been a client of Pierre..."

- Nick

Great service and sales I have been a client of Pierre Bernard for 27 years and he has never let me down. His knowledge and courtesy makes him stand apart form others. A pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
April 30, 2021

"Les Services sont excellents dans tout les départements,..."

- CG

Les Services sont excellents dans tout les départements, j’adore ma voiture ionic, bravo a toute l’équipe, l’essayer c’est l’adopter! Merci CG

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre, Chantale
March 01, 2021

"Bon service pendant tout le processus du premier contact..."

- sperreault

Bon service pendant tout le processus du premier contact avec le vendeur jusqu'à la prise de possession de mon véhicule. Ça sera à mon tour de recommander ce concessionnaire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Bernard
May 13, 2019

"Cliente satisfaite"

- Josée Q

Bon accueil, bon service. À chaque fois, satisfaite des services. Les travaux sont toujours effectuées dans le temps prévu. Il est certain que j'y retournerai. Une cliente satisfaite peut en amener d'autres...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Curtis Wing (service)
January 11, 2019

"Le travail est fait minutieusement"

- Google Review

A chaque fois que je vais chez Hyundai cowansville, je trouve un service personnalisé et c'est agréable de se sentir écouté. Le travail est fait minutieusement.Merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gens de service
October 12, 2018

"Horrible service"

- suzie

I will never return to hyundai cowansville very poor service very impolite This was my first hyundai and will be the last, the employees need to learn how to speak to customers with respect. when you lend a car you do not give it with the gas light on. also they are liars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service employee and director
October 18, 2017

"Le client est traité avec respect"

- Google Review

Après 26 ans chez un autre concessionnaire je peux vous certifié que chez Hyundai Cowansville le client est traité avec respect et les gens sont très courtois faire partis de la famille ces ici qu'on le ressent vraiment et la famille est tricoté serré à part ça Bravo à tous et je suis heureux de connaître des gens qui travail pour la satisfaction du client .Wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
P.Bernard
October 18, 2017

"Vous êtes des gens soucieux de votre service"

- Google Review

Vous êtes des gens soucieux de votre service. Des gens accueillants et réconfortants, même attentionnés. Première expérience chez vous, très satisfaite autant pendant l'achat que par la suite au service après-vente. J'apprécie de voir vos employés travailler, le temps semble beaucoup plus court pendant l'attente. Quand j'aime un produit, j'y suis fidèle! Et en plus, lors de mes visites au service, vous lui donnez un p'tit bain avant de quitter! Bravo! -Google Review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gens de service
September 11, 2017

"Awesome service"

- carguy

I am really happy with the service department. People there are friendly and take time to explain everything. I highly recommend Hyundai Cowansville. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
1
1 - 10 of 13 results