Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai Cowansville

3.7

9 Lifetime Reviews

120 Bell Street , Cowansville, Quebec J2K 3C8 Directions
Sales: (450) 266-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Hyundai Cowansville

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2019

"Cliente satisfaite"

- Josée Q

Bon accueil, bon service. À chaque fois, satisfaite des services. Les travaux sont toujours effectuées dans le temps prévu. Il est certain que j'y retournerai. Une cliente satisfaite peut en amener d'autres...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Curtis Wing (service)
January 11, 2019

"Le travail est fait minutieusement"

- Google Review

A chaque fois que je vais chez Hyundai cowansville, je trouve un service personnalisé et c'est agréable de se sentir écouté. Le travail est fait minutieusement.Merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gens de service
October 12, 2018

"Horrible service"

- suzie

I will never return to hyundai cowansville very poor service very impolite This was my first hyundai and will be the last, the employees need to learn how to speak to customers with respect. when you lend a car you do not give it with the gas light on. also they are liars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service employee and director
October 18, 2017

"Le client est traité avec respect"

- Google Review

Après 26 ans chez un autre concessionnaire je peux vous certifié que chez Hyundai Cowansville le client est traité avec respect et les gens sont très courtois faire partis de la famille ces ici qu'on le ressent vraiment et la famille est tricoté serré à part ça Bravo à tous et je suis heureux de connaître des gens qui travail pour la satisfaction du client .Wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
P.Bernard
October 18, 2017

"Vous êtes des gens soucieux de votre service"

- Google Review

Vous êtes des gens soucieux de votre service. Des gens accueillants et réconfortants, même attentionnés. Première expérience chez vous, très satisfaite autant pendant l'achat que par la suite au service après-vente. J'apprécie de voir vos employés travailler, le temps semble beaucoup plus court pendant l'attente. Quand j'aime un produit, j'y suis fidèle! Et en plus, lors de mes visites au service, vous lui donnez un p'tit bain avant de quitter! Bravo! -Google Review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gens de service
September 11, 2017

"Awesome service"

- carguy

I am really happy with the service department. People there are friendly and take time to explain everything. I highly recommend Hyundai Cowansville. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
July 17, 2017

"Avoid this dealer!"

- Unhappy Customer

This dealer is wothless, poor service. it's a shame that Hyundai have this dealer!! Ce concessionnaire est malhonnête, service non professionnel. Je ne recommande personne, une vraie gang de crosseurs !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chantale Bernard
July 11, 2016

"Really happy of the services!"

- Nancy Delisle

Really happy with everything, the service, and the work the seller did for me was amazing! I just bought my second Tucson there. I recommend Hyundai Cowansville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Bernard
April 27, 2016

"Equus - Awful customer service"

- customer1

This dealer refused to pay for a part that broke under guarantee. On another issue, the repair shop provided a wrong diagnostic which inflated by several thousands $$ the repair needed to be done on the car. When I called customer service to challenge them, I was told to go to another dealer if I wasn't happy and he hang up the phone on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pierre Bernard
1
1 - 9 of 9 results