Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Humberview Motorsports

Mississauga, ON

4.9
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

225B Dundas Street East

Mississauga, ON

L5A 1W8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Humberview Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2019

"Great Service"

- Robert Q

Peter Kasjanwas very helpful not only did we purchase a used car from him we also went back and purchased a new vehicle. I would highly recommend him and Humberview if you are looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
January 19, 2019

"Fast, friendly, efficient"

- PorscheGT4

They had the Porsche I wanted, we came to a fair price amicably, they delivered on time, nice and clean. Very Happy with the service. Peter DeMan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
peter and Vishel
December 22, 2018

"Good serviced "

- Peter Nguyen

Easy to deal with and friendly. I am thinking to recommend to friend and the family member to this dealer which they can buy the new or used car for trusted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
December 15, 2018

"Peter kasjan and the whole team are great "

- JP

Peter was a superstar sales professional, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was also very helpful even after the sale with any help we required. The service team was friendly and honest. First class dealer that stands behind their product. 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kasjan
November 15, 2018

"Professional Service that delivers what they promise"

- Sandesh

Friendly and knowledgeable staff who will guide you for what is best for you. They get everything done as discussed and the whole process was smooth. Enjoyed dealing with them. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vishal
November 15, 2018

"Excellent"

- Laf

Fantastic service. Sales rep was exceptional Was very happy with service and all aspects of dealership. Sales rep explained in detail all features of car and took his time to get us into the right vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vishal disai
March 16, 2018

"Best experience ever!!"

- Nadine

I just purchased a car from Humberview motorsport and i had the best experience. The Staff (NICK JAWANSHIR, GEORGE BASSARI AND MATTHEW FUSILLO) Were very helpful,answered every question i asked them honestly without hesitation. They worked with me around the price i asked them for. They were able to provide me with every little details that i had requested and on top of that their cars are beautiful. I highly recommend humberview motorsport to anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle anytime soon or in the future. I love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK JAWANSHIR, GEORGE BASSARI AND MATTHEW FUSILLO
November 20, 2017

"Awesome experience! "

- Robert MacDonald

I felt welcome from the moment I entered the dealership. The sales member that I dealt with was incredibly polite, knowledgeable and polished. I found the vehicle that I wanted with the help of Mohammed. Mohammed didn't hesitate to spend time educating me regarding the vehicle that I expressed interest in and all the possible options available. And he definitely made me feel like a part of the family prior to purchase. I will recommend Humberview Mototsports to my friends, family and clients. Thanks for the delightful shopping experience Humberview!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed, Nick, Mike
September 27, 2017

"simply stay away from this dealer ship "

- sabah

totally non friendly and lack of all of the proffionalsim , they lie in day light about the car that sell as clean title and actually it is fixed without records in the carfax , thinking the buyer dont know how to examine a car , on the other hand they examin the trade in car as if they are dealing with somebody that is cheating on them !! totally disrespective Son of the owner thinking himself a superpower while actually , he is most unprofessional and non friendly person I ever seen in a car show room ,,, next day I had a good deal with a manufacturer dealer with great price and warrently ... so DONT EVER GO THERE and safe your money and respect by not dealing with this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mohammed
September 25, 2017

"waste your time and money ..going there "

- humoody2006

they are selling cars as clean titles just because they fix cars out of the insurance but bad fix that even seen by non expert in car industry , made me a descent offer on the phone for my trade then knocked 20% off when I visited them , the SON of the owner ,didn't talk to me just examine my car as police detector , childish way to scare they buyer and low bale his trade , ,, buy cars from the manufacturer dealer ship , never from those ppl whom they are losers of there reputation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
peter
11 - 20 of 25 results