Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Humberview Motorsports

4.9

22 Lifetime Reviews

225B Dundas Street East, Mississauga, Ontario L5A 1W8 Directions
Sales: (416) 259-4404

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Humberview Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"Peter kasjan and the whole team are great "

- JP

Peter was a superstar sales professional, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was also very helpful even after the sale with any help we required. The service team was friendly and honest. First class dealer that stands behind their product. 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kasjan
November 15, 2018

"Professional Service that delivers what they promise"

- Sandesh

Friendly and knowledgeable staff who will guide you for what is best for you. They get everything done as discussed and the whole process was smooth. Enjoyed dealing with them. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vishal
November 15, 2018

"Excellent"

- Laf

Fantastic service. Sales rep was exceptional Was very happy with service and all aspects of dealership. Sales rep explained in detail all features of car and took his time to get us into the right vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vishal disai
March 16, 2018

"Best experience ever!!"

- Nadine

I just purchased a car from Humberview motorsport and i had the best experience. The Staff (NICK JAWANSHIR, GEORGE BASSARI AND MATTHEW FUSILLO) Were very helpful,answered every question i asked them honestly without hesitation. They worked with me around the price i asked them for. They were able to provide me with every little details that i had requested and on top of that their cars are beautiful. I highly recommend humberview motorsport to anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle anytime soon or in the future. I love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK JAWANSHIR, GEORGE BASSARI AND MATTHEW FUSILLO
November 20, 2017

"Awesome experience! "

- Robert MacDonald

I felt welcome from the moment I entered the dealership. The sales member that I dealt with was incredibly polite, knowledgeable and polished. I found the vehicle that I wanted with the help of Mohammed. Mohammed didn't hesitate to spend time educating me regarding the vehicle that I expressed interest in and all the possible options available. And he definitely made me feel like a part of the family prior to purchase. I will recommend Humberview Mototsports to my friends, family and clients. Thanks for the delightful shopping experience Humberview!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed, Nick, Mike
September 27, 2017

"simply stay away from this dealer ship "

- sabah

totally non friendly and lack of all of the proffionalsim , they lie in day light about the car that sell as clean title and actually it is fixed without records in the carfax , thinking the buyer dont know how to examine a car , on the other hand they examin the trade in car as if they are dealing with somebody that is cheating on them !! totally disrespective Son of the owner thinking himself a superpower while actually , he is most unprofessional and non friendly person I ever seen in a car show room ,,, next day I had a good deal with a manufacturer dealer with great price and warrently ... so DONT EVER GO THERE and safe your money and respect by not dealing with this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mohammed
September 25, 2017

"waste your time and money ..going there "

- humoody2006

they are selling cars as clean titles just because they fix cars out of the insurance but bad fix that even seen by non expert in car industry , made me a descent offer on the phone for my trade then knocked 20% off when I visited them , the SON of the owner ,didn't talk to me just examine my car as police detector , childish way to scare they buyer and low bale his trade , ,, buy cars from the manufacturer dealer ship , never from those ppl whom they are losers of there reputation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
peter
September 08, 2017

"Still waiting :)"

- BMWguy

Went in to this dealership looking at a BMW M5 they had advertised. Called them and told them I would be coming by that afternoon. I was hoping to take this vehicle on a test drive, but was told it required work, and was currently up on a hoist waiting for parts. The salesman took us back to look at the car in question. It looked fine, from what we could see from our vantage point (with the car still on the hoist). I told them I was still interested, and would like to come in, when the car was ready, for a test drive. The salesman took my contact info, and promised to call when it was ready (a day or so later). I called him, after not hearing back in the time frame I was told, and was told they were still waiting for parts. I was promised another call when it was ready. I never heard back from this place again. Customer service? Not bad when you are there, but don't expect a call back from them, when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
April 22, 2017

"Helpful with great follow up"

- Yellow Viper

I was interested in a 2016 Infinty QX80 Limited and had been watching the market and prices for a couple months. February was a good time to buy as it tends to be a slower season. Humberview Motorsports had one marked down $10K less than anyone else in Canada. I submitted an online request for an appointment for a test drive. Parimal Patel responded immediately. I had plenty of time to check it over and take it out for a while. I liked what I found but needed my spouse's approval since she would drive it the most. Because she couldn't get to their location conveniently, Parimal drove the SUV over to our house 35km away the next day so she could experience it firsthand. With my wife's approval, we closed the deal. Parimal needed a few days to finish preparation on the vehicle and ensure it was spotless and I had to take a business trip for the same time period. He met me at the airport upon my return late on a Friday evening to make the delivery. Parimal always responded promptly with any phone messaging. When I used the SUV over the first weekend, I realized a complete set of the owner manual wasn't in the vehicle. I contacted Parimal and he ordered a new complete set in a leather case and couriered it to my home. Great follow up to an already great sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parimal Patel
March 11, 2017

"Great experience"

- megha

Went in looking for a car, ended up looking at great few options. Parimal was very knowledgeable, helpful and understanding. He understood our needs and concerns. For someone who does not know much about cars, you can still trust them on their advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parimal
11 - 20 of 22 results