Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Humberview Motorsports

4.4

22 Lifetime Reviews

225B Dundas Street East, Mississauga, Ontario L5A 1W8 Directions
Sales: (416) 259-4404

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Humberview Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Amazing sales person"

- Joel

Great sales and service would recommend this dealership to anybody wanting a great experience and a quality in there next purchase for a high end car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
July 12, 2019

"My purchase of a Land Rover"

- Jden

I recently purchased a Land Rover from Pat Cubellis, the GM of the dealership. I found Pat friendly, knowledgeable, and he gave me unbiased advice. The car I bought was in excellent condition; in fact, it looked like a new car. I strongly endorse this dealership and Pat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Cubellis
July 09, 2019

"My Volvo"

- Dejong21

I just bought my beautiful Volvo from Peter! Great service, quick hassle free, professional I didn’t think buying a car can be this easy Highly recommended for everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kasjan
May 11, 2019

"Pleasure dealing with Peter and staff at Humberview"

- Dan

Great service, competitive pricing and quality vehicle. Staff were thorough and pleasant to deal with. Peter especially was very personable. We are happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kasjan
May 08, 2019

"Frendliness and Service of salesman"

- edek555

I have bought two vehicles from Peter . He was very helpful. My Father also bought a veh. from Peter., He did not speak English and Peter was very good and spoke to him in his language. We were very satisfied with Him and his service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kasjan
January 30, 2019

"Very happy "

- Kylec17

Bought my Audi from humberview very pleased everything I had concerns about was fixed ans taken care very happy customer would deffinatly reccomend if looking for higher end used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter k
January 27, 2019

"Great experience !"

- Jan A.

I purchased 3 Mercedes E class cars from Peter Kasjan over the past 15 years. On my 1st purchase Peter was pleasant, good communicator, knowledgeable and professional. He encouraged me to purchase the best selection and great financing. I am fully satisfied with all my purchases because of reliability, great price and driving with confidence. I will be back for my next car. Jan A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kasjan
January 24, 2019

"Great Service"

- Robert Q

Peter Kasjanwas very helpful not only did we purchase a used car from him we also went back and purchased a new vehicle. I would highly recommend him and Humberview if you are looking to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
January 19, 2019

"Fast, friendly, efficient"

- PorscheGT4

They had the Porsche I wanted, we came to a fair price amicably, they delivered on time, nice and clean. Very Happy with the service. Peter DeMan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
peter and Vishel
December 22, 2018

"Good serviced "

- Peter Nguyen

Easy to deal with and friendly. I am thinking to recommend to friend and the family member to this dealer which they can buy the new or used car for trusted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
1
1 - 10 of 22 results