Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Humberview Motorsports

Mississauga, ON

4.9
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

225B Dundas Street East

Mississauga, ON

L5A 1W8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Humberview Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2020

"Great experince in buying my first Porsche 911"

- Peter

Best car purchase experience ever! Nin, was an exception sales representative, with no pressure to purchase. Got me the answers to all my questions, and called other staff into our conversation to get in depth details about the car. They will not sell you a sub-standard vehicle. My car has 49,000km and they serviced the brakes, changed the oils, changed the clutch and 4 new "N-spec" tires. The work was not absolutely necessary, but they brought the car back to new condition. Nin gave me a tour of their sales facility and workshop in the back, and Dave showed me the original parts removed from the car to assure me that the car was not abused by the prior owner. Nin showed me my car on a lift, and gave me the keys for a test drive, with no issue. Upon vehicle pickup they presented me a bottle of wine, and the staff congratulated me on my purchase. I would not buy a used exotic from any other dealership. On top of it all, I believe I paid a very fair price for the car; LOVE IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nin Hsu and Dave Canali
May 18, 2020

""above and beyond""

- Jay

I have been servicing my vehicles at Humberview Motorsports for several years now i enjoy the great and friendly staff and they are certainly very knowledgeable. A special thanks to the service manager David Canali for going the extra mile and taking the time to accommodate my service needs. i must say especially during these challenging times we are all going through. He and his service team made feel safe and they clearly are talking all precautions to keep all their staff and customers safe as well. Great Job David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Canali
March 04, 2020

"frankie"

- sidernosheetmetal

id like to thank Dave Canali what an amazing day, I brought my truck in he diagnose it,he found the problem, and he explained me every details of it, quick and amazing service there is anymore work on my truck I can assure you he will be always service it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dave canali
September 12, 2019

"Amazing sales person"

- Joel

Great sales and service would recommend this dealership to anybody wanting a great experience and a quality in there next purchase for a high end car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
July 12, 2019

"My purchase of a Land Rover"

- Jden

I recently purchased a Land Rover from Pat Cubellis, the GM of the dealership. I found Pat friendly, knowledgeable, and he gave me unbiased advice. The car I bought was in excellent condition; in fact, it looked like a new car. I strongly endorse this dealership and Pat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Cubellis
July 09, 2019

"My Volvo"

- Dejong21

I just bought my beautiful Volvo from Peter! Great service, quick hassle free, professional I didn’t think buying a car can be this easy Highly recommended for everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kasjan
May 11, 2019

"Pleasure dealing with Peter and staff at Humberview"

- Dan

Great service, competitive pricing and quality vehicle. Staff were thorough and pleasant to deal with. Peter especially was very personable. We are happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kasjan
May 08, 2019

"Frendliness and Service of salesman"

- edek555

I have bought two vehicles from Peter . He was very helpful. My Father also bought a veh. from Peter., He did not speak English and Peter was very good and spoke to him in his language. We were very satisfied with Him and his service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kasjan
January 30, 2019

"Very happy "

- Kylec17

Bought my Audi from humberview very pleased everything I had concerns about was fixed ans taken care very happy customer would deffinatly reccomend if looking for higher end used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter k
January 27, 2019

"Great experience !"

- Jan A.

I purchased 3 Mercedes E class cars from Peter Kasjan over the past 15 years. On my 1st purchase Peter was pleasant, good communicator, knowledgeable and professional. He encouraged me to purchase the best selection and great financing. I am fully satisfied with all my purchases because of reliability, great price and driving with confidence. I will be back for my next car. Jan A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kasjan
1
1 - 10 of 25 results