Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda de Saint-Jean

4.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

92 Rue Moreau, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Quebec J2W 2M4 Directions
Sales: (450) 347-7567

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Honda de Saint-Jean

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2019

"Honda st Jean de Richelieu "

- Civicex2015

this Honda dealership was completely out of my way I live in Laval but I heard so many good things about them and they were all right service was great and the sales man did everything to make your decision easy nick you rock who ever is looking to get a Honda this is the place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
March 27, 2019

"Awsome "

- Ma nouvelle auto

Very good service, lots of cars to look at with lots of choises. I am very happy for my new CRV. Look foward for thé after services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc-Andre
January 27, 2019

"Super équipe "

- Davyboy2019

Le personnel est à l’écoute et courtois explique bien le véhicule le service est rapide et ils sont toujours là pour répondre à nos demandes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jocelyne labrecque
August 30, 2018

"Best dealership ever"

- Antoine

It’s simple. From A to Z everything was perfect. The building is very attractive. The people working there are all perfect. From the salesmen to the mechanics. And what about the owner? He is simply the greatest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Léo, Joey, Andrée Ann
August 29, 2018

"Contente de mon achat "

- Kmcg

Super contente de ma nouvelle voiture. Bon service reçu et le vendeur très courtois. Équipe dynamique et souriante. Merci à toi Samuel pour ton service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel
July 20, 2018

"Fast service"

- Vboisvert

The service was really quick, I went on Monday evening and on Thursday they have me the key. They did not have my colour on store but they manage to have it to be able to show it to me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc-Andre Prieur
May 08, 2018

"Excellent"

- PaudH30

Conduite facile, et facile aussi de s'adapter à l'écran tactile. Tenu de route excellente. Super contente de mon nouveau véhicule. Seule chose qui manque lecteur cd .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M.Robert Harbec, Jilliane Boivin
February 18, 2015

"pathethic"

- guillaume

avoid at all costs they sell you a car lying on warranties lying on fees and when you call and leave messages nobody call ba ck...i had to drive 2h to go meet them face to face the owner was supposed to call me about it....he never did it i choose to buy a car from a real dealer to avoid thoses situations.....worst choice of my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
nick and the owner LEO
1
1 - 8 of 8 results