Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda de Saint-Jean

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC

5.0
13 Reviews

92 Rue Moreau

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC

J2W 2M4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Honda de Saint-Jean

Sort by
March 11, 2021

"Love the service and my seller. Now proud owner of a..."

- Cmichaud

Love the service and my seller. Now proud owner of a Honda sedan. Honda St-Jean is the place to go for used cars and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Bourrelle
December 07, 2020

"Nous voulons dire un gros merci à notre représentant de..."

- norm3

Nous voulons dire un gros merci à notre représentant de voitures d’occasion Sebastien Duquette qui nous a donné un service hors du commun. Très honnête , il nous a guidé dans notre achat sans mettre aucune pression et il nous a donné toutes les informations dont nous avions besoin pour faire notre choix Nous sommes d’ailleurs plus que satisfait de notre achat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastien Duquette
January 21, 2020

"Merci Jeremy et Joey pour tous les efforts que vous avez..."

- Sylvie

Merci Jeremy et Joey pour tous les efforts que vous avez fait dans le processus d'achat de ma Honda!!!! Elle est magnifique!!! Je l'adore 💗

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy,Joey,Andrée Ann
November 12, 2019

"Je voudrais dire un gros merci au meilleur des vendeurs..."

- Mustanggirl43

Je voudrais dire un gros merci au meilleur des vendeurs Michel Goyer pour sont service exemplaire. Je suis très contente de ma nouvelle Civic 2019 superbe voiture. je vous le recommande haut la main. 😊

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jiliane
November 11, 2019

"Excellent service, courtois et rapidité pour pour..."

- Patrice.hamel

Excellent service, courtois et rapidité pour pour repondre à mes besoins. L'achat de ma Honda accord hybride c'est fait en 48h et la possession de la voiture était complétée !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel
July 16, 2019

"Honda st Jean de Richelieu "

- Civicex2015

this Honda dealership was completely out of my way I live in Laval but I heard so many good things about them and they were all right service was great and the sales man did everything to make your decision easy nick you rock who ever is looking to get a Honda this is the place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
March 27, 2019

"Awsome "

- Ma nouvelle auto

Very good service, lots of cars to look at with lots of choises. I am very happy for my new CRV. Look foward for thé after services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc-Andre
January 27, 2019

"Super équipe "

- Davyboy2019

Le personnel est à l’écoute et courtois explique bien le véhicule le service est rapide et ils sont toujours là pour répondre à nos demandes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jocelyne labrecque
August 30, 2018

"Best dealership ever"

- Antoine

It’s simple. From A to Z everything was perfect. The building is very attractive. The people working there are all perfect. From the salesmen to the mechanics. And what about the owner? He is simply the greatest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Léo, Joey, Andrée Ann
August 29, 2018

"Contente de mon achat "

- Kmcg

Super contente de ma nouvelle voiture. Bon service reçu et le vendeur très courtois. Équipe dynamique et souriante. Merci à toi Samuel pour ton service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel
1
1 - 10 of 13 results