Back

Honda de Laval

Laval, QC

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

700 boul Saint-Martin E

Laval, QC

H7M 4M8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

10 Reviews of Honda de Laval

May 23, 2021

Honda laval dealership is fantastic the sales team I delt with are extremely professionals at work. The dealership is big and have varieties of used cars More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK is the sales person Thay I delt with at the used cars division, is friendly and professional
August 01, 2019

Je Recommande ce concessionnaire J’ai été voir eric leger conseiller de service chez Honda de Laval avec ma CRV et nous avons eu un excellent service. Merci je le recommande forte More

by Louise
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Éric leger
May 21, 2019

DON'T DO IT HERE - Worse Service imaginable Worst Customer Service in a dealer ever. I definitely do not recommend this dealership. Bought a 2017 Honda Civic in 2017, went back after six mo More

by margaritaville
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ERIC LEGER and the manger?
April 29, 2019

The absolute worst service of any Honda dealer I've ever see Waited a full day for service on the car at 5.00 PM work wasn't even done , service manager was rude and obnoxious , the worst of the worst. More

by Alberto#1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
March 22, 2018

Buyer Beware Based on personal experience with the pre-owned division of Honda de Laval, the following is my recommendation: Don't purchase if you live outside th More

by Bo 2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benoit, Guy
December 01, 2016

unable to repair vehicle correctly. liars and cheats Dealer unable to fix problem under warranty, unjustified charges during warranty. And cause new issues while repairing the same issue repetitively. Se More

by FA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
October 09, 2015

dishonest sales team and management This dealership takes advantage of individuals who are not car savvy. ..do not trust them, they will sell you anything..customer service is horrible , More

by luna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Belair
September 18, 2015

Liars and Cheats I strongly do not recommend this dealer to anyone! From the sales director to the uper management this dealership should be shut down period! They hav More

by hondasucks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales DIRECTOR and GM
April 29, 2015

Dishonest dealer Sell demo car as new having tires with a lot wear; arbitrary high charges for the save service; recommend non necessary expensive maintenance; never b More

by Xavier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
More than one person
April 06, 2014

Keys of the car Promised to do the job in one day, took them five. Overcharged for a job. Charging $350 for a tow of $65. Low quality of job, after towing some noise More

by Edd522
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie
1
1 - 10 of 10 results