Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda de Laval

2.5

9 Lifetime Reviews

700 boul Saint-Martin E, Laval, Quebec H7M 4M8 Directions
Sales: (450) 384-9444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Honda de Laval

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2019

"Je Recommande ce concessionnaire "

- Louise

J’ai été voir eric leger conseiller de service chez Honda de Laval avec ma CRV et nous avons eu un excellent service. Merci je le recommande fortement et il est très honnête.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Éric leger
May 21, 2019

"DON'T DO IT HERE - Worse Service imaginable"

- margaritaville

Worst Customer Service in a dealer ever. I definitely do not recommend this dealership. Bought a 2017 Honda Civic in 2017, went back after six months and told Eric Leger (unfortunately my represetative) that there was a ticking noise when the car was idle. " NORMAL" its the fuel injectors in the new cars, they make noise. Went back today and told him that the noise is now not only when its idle but also when I am driving. Again normal. All new Honda's have this issue. LIARs, CHEATS, spoke to the manager sitting there and he replied that they don't gaurantee the ways the cars come out of their garage.????? DO NOT BUY your car there because when you need to get it serviced you will have to deal with this. If you don't accept the service that they offer when they suggest it is time to do this tune-up or this engine cleaning, they treat you like xxxx!. I will take my money elsewhere. Do not trust them, they will try and sell you anything..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ERIC LEGER and the manger?
April 29, 2019

"The absolute worst service of any Honda dealer I've ever see"

- Alberto#1

Waited a full day for service on the car at 5.00 PM work wasn't even done , service manager was rude and obnoxious , the worst of the worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
March 22, 2018

"Buyer Beware"

- Bo 2018

Based on personal experience with the pre-owned division of Honda de Laval, the following is my recommendation: Don't purchase if you live outside the province, don't assume the information you've been given (even if written) is accurate, have an independent inspection done on the vehicle before paying any money down. While the sales staff are friendly and helpful, remember they have no real power to assist you after the sale; that rests with the management and will end there. And, of yes, have a good command of the French language.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benoit, Guy
December 01, 2016

"unable to repair vehicle correctly. liars and cheats"

- FA

Dealer unable to fix problem under warranty, unjustified charges during warranty. And cause new issues while repairing the same issue repetitively. Service director is unprofessional at best. Vehicle in shop over the days promised. Would not consider or suggest this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
October 09, 2015

"dishonest sales team and management"

- luna

This dealership takes advantage of individuals who are not car savvy. ..do not trust them, they will sell you anything..customer service is horrible , I very been a Honda owner for 10yrs and this was the worst experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Belair
September 18, 2015

"Liars and Cheats"

- hondasucks

I strongly do not recommend this dealer to anyone! From the sales director to the uper management this dealership should be shut down period! They have just taken advantage of an older woman (70 year old) Test drove and showed a car then negotiated that same car, but then prepared the contract for the same type of car but with completely different package and had the woman sign for the car. And now they are hiding behind the contract instead of delivering on what she was shown... Very sneaky, and conniving act to be taken on an innocent woman! They should be ashamed of them selves not to mention shut down... Despicable group! If I were another Honda dealer I would be ashamed to have these individuals represent the same brand, they give all dealers a horrible reputation. Please a word to the wise SATY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE, RENT BUY ANYWHERE BUT AT THIS DEALER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales DIRECTOR and GM
April 29, 2015

"Dishonest dealer"

- Xavier

Sell demo car as new having tires with a lot wear; arbitrary high charges for the save service; recommend non necessary expensive maintenance; never buy a car or bring one there for services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
More than one person
April 06, 2014

"Keys of the car"

- Edd522

Promised to do the job in one day, took them five. Overcharged for a job. Charging $350 for a tow of $65. Low quality of job, after towing some noise began from suspension. I don't recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie
1
1 - 9 of 9 results