Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda Ste-Rose

Sainte-Rose, QC

4.9
89 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

266 boul Cure-Labelle

Sainte-Rose, QC

H7L 3A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

89 Reviews of Honda Ste-Rose

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2021

"J'ai étais bien acceuillie bien servie . la honda sainte..."

- Nana Ngwade

J'ai étais bien acceuillie bien servie . la honda sainte rose a des employees extraordinaire qui ont un bon coeur en general. Merci pour tout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco,Gyna,francois
April 16, 2021

"L’homme à l’accueil au service était très gentil. Il m’a..."

- Doyon_k

L’homme à l’accueil au service était très gentil. Il m’a rappelé pour m’informer des changements qu’il avait fait sur ma voiture Honda, mars 2020. Apparemment que l’air conditionnée et le ‘’gasquet’’ de l’huile avaient des pièces à changer. Je ne comprends pas pourquoi une auto neuve avait besoin de ces réparations... Mais bon, comme il m’a dit, c’est maintenant réglé avec la garanti. Voilà!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Personnel au service et à l’accueil
April 16, 2021

"Tres bon servicePriscilla la responsable des rendez-vous..."

- Michel

Tres bon service Priscilla la responsable des rendez-vous tres sympatique et serviable Alex au service donne un service hors pair Paul a la mecanique est un passionné de la mecanique

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Priscilla, Alex, Paul
April 10, 2021

"Temps d attendre tres raisonnable, a comparer a une autre..."

- Chef128

Temps d attendre tres raisonnable, a comparer a une autre que ca prenait 2h pour faire le meme travail, service tres respecrueux,et cordial,merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GEOFFREY ROUSSEL
April 10, 2021

"Excellent service a l’écoute et bon conseiller c’est un..."

- Lise.saint_pierre024

Excellent service a l’écoute et bon conseiller c’est un employé model Il prend le temps de nous expliquer Merci son nom Alexandre Desroches Langlois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandre Desroches Langlois
April 01, 2021

"Super service professionnel attentionné à l’écoute , et..."

- sylviemarcoux81

Super service professionnel attentionné à l’écoute , et résultat du problème résolu! Juste parfait!le meilleur service que j’ai eu de par ce commis! Merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Commis au dervice
March 28, 2021

"Very friendly and professional.They explain in detail..."

- Acredali

Very friendly and professional. They explain in detail the work they will be doing and give you good proposals. Would surely recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Valente
March 26, 2021

"Easy return on the lease and even easier to acquire a new..."

- marcellom

Easy return on the lease and even easier to acquire a new lease. All necessary changes were done with almost no need for my involvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francois, Michael, Rasha
March 26, 2021

"this is my third car that I bay form honda ste rose I..."

- Norair Kalaydjian

this is my third car that I bay form honda ste rose I have excellent service and good price I recommend to go and visit honda ste rose dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Eric gerber
March 26, 2021

"Excellent service. You are treated like a customer should..."

- Younussaya

Excellent service. You are treated like a customer should be treated. Service department is very accommodating and courteous. Did an excellent job on my car, made it like new. And, coffee "latte" delicious. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results