Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda Ste-Rose

4.8

12 Lifetime Reviews

266 boul Cure-Labelle, Sainte-Rose, Quebec H7L 3A2 Directions
Call (450) 625-1953

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Honda Ste-Rose

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2020

"Excellent customer service and prices are competitive...."

- sofel

Excellent customer service and prices are competitive. They care and listen to their customers. Never tried to "over sale" anything. And if you have few availability, they have solutions to fit your schedule. They always gave me my car back in time scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
March 19, 2020

"Bon service, mais un peu radin. Coronavirus, mais pas de..."

- franklinos27

Bon service, mais un peu radin. Coronavirus, mais pas de purel pour les clients. Voiture non lavées systématiquement après travaux! Les employés sont juste ceux qui sont protégés. Rien pour protéger les clients des risques provenant des employés!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mon retenu
March 13, 2020

"Quick professional service.Happy attitude with great..."

- Jdaskalakis

Quick professional service. Happy attitude with great expertise. Customer service was excellent, offered coffee and explained needs and repairs. Offered authentic arts with a great warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer service
February 25, 2020

"Service rapide et efficace. On a laisse la voiture..."

- Nick

Service rapide et efficace. On a laisse la voiture pendant la nuit pour le lendemain matin et avant midi etait deja pret. On apprecie la ponctualite. The best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 18, 2020

"This is a smaller dealership that provides outstanding..."

- Jester

This is a smaller dealership that provides outstanding personal service. They always advise you if there are changes to the service agreed upon and explain if the work is required or if it can wait until the next service. This dealership respects warranties and there is never any hassles. They just keep your vehicle in top Honda condition!!! I highly Recine this dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager Benoit and service consultant Geffeory
February 15, 2020

"Ils sont super gentils et compétents et j’aime surtout le..."

- moniquelafondart

Ils sont super gentils et compétents et j’aime surtout le service à cette succursale. Les mécaniciens sont compétents et ils sont disponibles surtout Vincent Lauzon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monsieur Boucher, Alexandre au service et François pour la livraison et Vincent Lauzon super mécano
February 07, 2020

"Great service with sales as well as with delivery......"

- Nathalie586

Great service with sales as well as with delivery... They went the extra mile! New lease on my second Honda... better service than what I received in Blainville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Messieurs Savoie et Richer
February 04, 2020

"The service department is very helpful and friendly have..."

- Honda ste rose

The service department is very helpful and friendly have knowledge of what you need I was in and out within minutes I would recommend them and all my services for my vehicle will be at honda ste rose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Geoffrey sorell
January 31, 2020

"Excellent service! Les gens sont toujours à l’écoute et..."

- Dani_al21

Excellent service! Les gens sont toujours à l’écoute et ils font tout ce qu’ils peuvent pour aider le client et lui rendre heureux. Merci énormément

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benoit Cousineau
January 31, 2020

"Alway well looked after very professional and with a..."

- Des

Alway well looked after very professional and with a smile this is our 4th Honda from Ste rose we have purchased or leased from them very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffery Roussel
1
1 - 10 of 12 results