Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda Ste-Rose

Sainte-Rose, QC

4.8
109 Reviews

266 boul Cure-Labelle

Sainte-Rose, QC

H7L 3A2

Directions

109 Reviews of Honda Ste-Rose

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"Très bon service du début jusqu'à la fin. Super contente..."

- Sinatkang

Très bon service du début jusqu'à la fin. Super contente de mon achat. Merci Franco Silvestri et tout le personnel de Honda de Ste-Rose pour votre professionnalisme et le service courtois que vous m'avez donné

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Silvestri
July 22, 2021

"Great service great service great service great service..."

- Aconte444

Great service great service great service great service great staff great service great service great service great staff great service great service great staff great service thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember name
July 21, 2021

"This is the second HRV that I have bought from Honda Ste..."

- Nick

This is the second HRV that I have bought from Honda Ste Rose and I came back Because of the excellent service and professionalism. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Pierre Boucher and when I picked up the car, it was with Francois
July 21, 2021

"Emily at reception is very courteous and welcoming. This..."

- Jane Bodnar

Emily at reception is very courteous and welcoming. This young lady always has a smile on her face! The same goes for Gabriella Lavigne. She is very professional and although I did not purchase my most recent car there (Accord Sport 2019 - lease takeover) she’s very happy for me and always interested in talking with me. Alexandre and Jeffrey in the service department are also very knowledgable, approachable and competent. They take the time to answer any questions I have, and explain the work to be done on my car very thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandre, Jeffrey ( sorry if this is not the correct spelling!)
July 20, 2021

"Great service. The team always explains all the work done..."

- Dan_P

Great service. The team always explains all the work done with detail and patience. We have been going here for years and don’t plan to change anytime soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandre
July 07, 2021

"Great, super, friendly. Great, super, friendly. Great,..."

- Customer

Great, super, friendly. Great, super, friendly. Great, super, friendly. Great, super, friendly. Great, super, friendly. Great, super, friendly. Great, super, friendly. Great, super, friendly. Great, super, friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
An employee...
July 07, 2021

"Need to proposed solutions for cars that are older then..."

- philippe.callens

Need to proposed solutions for cars that are older then 10 years. When putting new parts on old car does not make sense always. Must have alternatives to using manufacture recommended parts. Need to take in consideration year make of model when proposing tune-up or preventive maintenance plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benoit Cousineau
June 21, 2021

"Amazing service! Never disappointed!!I keep going back..."

- christimo

Amazing service! Never disappointed!! I keep going back and I everyone always has a smile on their face;)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Pierre
June 11, 2021

"Excellent service et excellente équipe! Le processus..."

- Joud Homssi

Excellent service et excellente équipe! Le processus était facile est tout à été bien expliqué. Merci à Gabriela Levigne, François et toute l’équipe pour leurexcellent travail.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriela Levigne
May 28, 2021

"Sommes de fidèles clients depuis 1997. N’avons jamais été..."

- surb

Sommes de fidèles clients depuis 1997. N’avons jamais été déçu du service à l’achat et après vente. Excellent service sur toute la ligne! Avons été très bien conseillés sur le choix d’auto. Personnel courtois et disponible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Gerber, Eric, Mikael et Gina
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results