Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda Magic

Brooks, AB

4.9
115 Reviews

1240-2nd A St W

Brooks, AB

T1R 1P7

Directions

115 Reviews of Honda Magic

Sort by
December 23, 2021

Friendly sales, enjoyable experience. Chase was very easy to talk to and very willing to answer all question. Daryl was very helpful and knowledgeable . More

by artmathers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chasten Redelback
5.0
October 28, 2021

I found Darell with sales was great on informing me of details on my new Flagstaff camper More

by jbradleys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Despas, Sales Manager
October 20, 2021

Very personable friendly and willingness to do the best work on my vehicle. Very happy when I see him in the building More

by Paulxy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Hing
5.0
October 19, 2021

Had a great deal of respect for Daryl he was helpful and had a respect for me coming in looking for a car. More

by Paulxy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chasten Redelback
5.0
Darryl Despas
5.0
October 14, 2021

Very good service and friendly staff members, lots of selections on vehicles and camper trailers More

by SP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Hing
5.0
Justin Mcaloon
5.0
Mike Bresett
5.0
Darryl Despas
5.0
Kyle Mulligan
5.0
Emily Lucas
5.0
Karli Pickard
5.0
August 28, 2021

They were great to deal with, as soon as we stepped out of our vehicle some was there asking if they could help. Great People More

by southnow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chasten Redelback
5.0
Darryl Despas
5.0
Aug 28, 2021 -

southnow responded

Great People:)

July 06, 2021

Excellent Customer Service. Everyone was very helpful with the purchase of my 2018 Corolla. I would definitely recommend the whole team to anyone. Very clean and professional place. They made you feel More

by ldespas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Despas
5.0
Kyle Mulligan
5.0
Other Employees : Carol - Finance Management - Excellent, Cory Lindstrom
June 30, 2021

Have dealt with Honda Magic in Brooks, Alberta as well as T Jay in the the past. Loved my car and experience so much that I just drove 6 hours each way to have the same experience again for my brand new 2021 More

by jzuber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Despas
5.0
Kyle Mulligan
5.0
Other Employees : T'Jay Gauthier
June 25, 2021

Recently I got my first car (Honda CR-V) from this showroom and it was an amazing experience there , I met with Cory Lindstrom and he gave me best deal and helped me with all the needed answers and co More

by Digpal Rathore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Mcaloon
5.0
Darryl Despas
5.0
Kyle Mulligan
5.0
Karli Pickard
5.0
Other Employees : Cory Lindstrom
June 13, 2021

I was in the market for a new car for nearly a year and found my perfect car at Honda Magic in Brooks. Cory was very knowledgeable and I appreciated the time and care he put into my sale. The entire team a More

by Jordan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Lindstrom, Kirsten Mathews
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results