About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda Magic

5.0

22 Lifetime Reviews

1240-2nd A St W, Brooks, Alberta T1R 1P7 Directions
Sales: (403) 362-8666

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Honda Magic

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2018

"Super Nice Staff"

- G&Sz

We have shopped around for vehicles and travel trailers all over Southern Alberta and Honda Magic is where we ultimately end up purchasing. Best deals and nicest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Lavigne
Other Employees : Dave Sawyer
June 07, 2018

"Top service"

- Jim

Dave Sawyer provided excellent and timely support in the purchase of our new Civic, Top dealership all around ! Always great to see Gord once again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Lavigne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"Excellent service all around"

- Annie_m

Not too far away from Calgary and totally worth the drive. Staff are friendly, fast and efficient and made my first new vehicle purchase very straight forward. They not only showed me the features but took the time to answer all my questions. Even explained which papers, of the giant pile, I would need to register the vehicle. Would highly recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Lavigne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2018

"FRIENDLY HELPFUL EXPERIENCE"

- dan123

Knowledgable staff willing to take the time to answer all our questions and help us decide on the right vehicle for our needs. They made buying a truck a pleasure, not a chore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Lavigne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Excellent Experience!!"

- inthewhitehouse

Dave and Tiffany went above and beyond when we leased a vehicle for our son. Not only did they give us very fair pricing but also went above and beyond with the paperwork and delivery of the vehicle. Although my son was young and purchasing they treated him with respect and gave him attention and service. Dave even followed up directly with him the following day to see how he was enjoying his car or if he had any questions. It was a excellent experience all round and would recommend this dealership for any purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Hurley
Other Employees : Dave (Sales Associate)
May 10, 2018

"Great staff!"

- Rick1234

Dave and Tiffany helped me when I went in. They were very friendly and helpful on both of my visits. I will definitely take my business there in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Sawyer
May 08, 2018

"Warm, Welcoming, Knowledgable, Friendly, and Accomodating!"

- Charlotte Satink

We travelled from Calgary to Brooks to view the Honda CRV's and completed our application for financing over the phone so that once we arrived, it was all set-up and we were ready to go! Tiffany Hurley was so accommodating and friendly and even came in on her day off to assist us. Dave was very down to earth and easy to chat with which made our experience flawless. Normally, I find it very intimidating to deal with dealerships because of the pressure you feel to purchase but the team at Honda Magic were the exact opposite. They have raised the bar as to what I should expect for service from others now. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave (Can't remember his last name but he's new)
March 10, 2018

"Great place to do business at"

- Ronnie Sneath

Tony was very helpful and respectful, he was genuine when he talked with us. He followed through and did exactly what he said he would. Overall a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Lavigne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2018

"Excellent Staff!"

- saturn guy

The entire staff from front office and technicians are very helpful and pleasant. They always go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. Thanks for everything sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Lavigne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Ogilvie-Daniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicole Seto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gord, Cody, Arnell, Randy
March 04, 2018

"Magical."

- J

Really great staff at Honda Magic. I bought a used car from Tiffany. She was super friendly, helpful, and not pushy at all. She helped me work with my budget to get me rollin'. I drove from Calgary to Brooks TWICE, once in a snowstorm, to purchase the car I was looking at. I'm very happy with the purchase, and the service I received. I wish all dealerships were like this. No sleazy sales people here! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Lavigne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 22 results