Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda Magic

5.0

84 Lifetime Reviews

1240-2nd A St W, Brooks, Alberta T1R 1P7
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 84 reviews

March 16, 2020

"Excellent to deal with, fair and open. Walter and the..."

- DM

Excellent to deal with, fair and open. Walter and the rest if team were a pleasure to deal with. They put together a deal in a short time frame without any issues Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. We look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

March 14, 2020

"Customer service was great, some misunderstanding but was..."

- Feng

Customer service was great, some misunderstanding but was quickly solved. Attitude was amazing, everyone was very patient and calm. Next time, make sure everything is more organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your great review of Honda Magic! We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to pass it along to our team.

March 05, 2020

"Great deal, Good service, Tony went beyond our..."

- razor9613

Great deal, Good service, Tony went beyond our expectations in managing our payment options and tight timelines. We drove away the same day with a car we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Honda Magic! We are happy to hear you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you in the dealership in the future.

March 05, 2020

"Great to deal with. I usually hate dealing with..."

- Kyle W

Great to deal with. I usually hate dealing with cardealers but Walter made the experience awesome. All the staff that I delt with made the experience painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2020

"Ashley Morton"

- Leo

This young man. Ashley Morton. We have to give him 5 stars. The wife and I brought in our vehicle,Last minute. We were on a road trip. Ashley Even offered coffee or tea bottle water. Got in and out without a hitch BIG BIG thanks to Ashley and the awesome crew at Honda for the great service You guy's made our trip. Cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Honda Magic, and will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team.

February 25, 2020

"Would highly recommend dealer to others."

- ebartons

Ashley was great. Car was picked up at my wife's place of employment and returned when car was done. Service was great. explanations done when car was paid for. Great review of car was told to my wife by Ashley when he called to tell her car was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We will share your review with Ashley, she is great at what she does! We look forward to seeing you in again next time.

February 21, 2020

"Always pleasant"

- vplett4

Ashley is always pleasant to deal with. Friendly and thorough when explaining what needs to be done or what has been done to my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, we will pass your kind words along to Ashley! We look forward to seeing you in again next time.

February 17, 2020

"This was my first purchase from a dealership and I have..."

- Ben

This was my first purchase from a dealership and I have to say Honda Magic is the place to go if you are looking for a vehicle whether new or used, they even sell trailers!! Everyone was awesome to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Hi Ben, Thank you for your wonderful review of Honda Magic! We are happy to hear you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you in the dealership in the future.

February 17, 2020

"Helpful, nice, very friendly and seems very eager. Walter..."

- Sam Farrell

Helpful, nice, very friendly and seems very eager. Walter helped me get the car I wanted and got it the same day all round great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Hello Sam, Thank you for your wonderful review of Honda Magic! We are happy to hear you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you in the dealership in the future.

February 13, 2020

"Took my 2019 honda ridgeline in for service yesterday and..."

- Pe0623ter

Took my 2019 honda ridgeline in for service yesterday and dealt with Ashley Morton, I feel he went above and beyond compared to my dealings with other dealerships I've dealt with over the past 40 years thank you Ashley Peter O'Toole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Hello Peter, Thank you for your wonderful review of Honda Magic! We are happy to hear you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you in the dealership in the future.

Mar 06, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Hello Peter, Thank you for your wonderful review of Honda Magic! We are happy to hear you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you in the dealership in the future.

11 - 20 of 84 results