Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda Magic

5.0

84 Lifetime Reviews

1240-2nd A St W, Brooks, Alberta T1R 1P7
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 84 reviews

June 03, 2020

"Had the best experience ever purchasing my first new..."

- Rn

Had the best experience ever purchasing my first new vehicle at Honda Magic. Walter was very knowledgeable and professional, I would recommend everyone buy from him at Honda! The whole team there was awesome to deal with. Thank you Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Andy

Walter, Tony and Kirsten at Honda Magic were amazing people to deal with. They answered every questions I had. They were very responsive and respectful. Amazing people to work with. I highly recommend this dealership because of their customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Hello Andy, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our sales team, and would recommend Honda Magic.

May 26, 2020

"Walter was a pleasure to deal with! I am a first time car..."

- Hannah.drader

Walter was a pleasure to deal with! I am a first time car buyer and he made the process as smooth as possible helping me find the perfect car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Hello Hannah, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our sales team. Congratulations on your new car!

May 21, 2020

"Now that I have driven my vehicle for awhile I wanted to..."

- KG

Now that I have driven my vehicle for awhile I wanted to state how great it is! This was my first time purchasing a vehicle. Walter is a great guy and he did everything possible to make this experience great! I really appreciate his attention to detail of making sure I understood everything. I would like to thank him and Honda Magic! I am extremely happy with my vehicle and happy to be part of the Honda Family! 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new vehicle, we are so glad that you love it!

May 20, 2020

"Really great experience buying a used RV from this..."

- Donna

Really great experience buying a used RV from this dealership. Very helpful + knowledgable staff. Went the extra mile. Would definitely recommend & go there again ourselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gord & Skulley also very helpful
May 22, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Hi Donna, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new RV, we look forward to hearing about your adventures!

May 16, 2020

"Great service"

- Harv

The team provided prompt, courteous, timely and professional service in our recent experience purchasing an RV. A special shout out for their adaptability and ingenuity in carrying on business in a safe and responsible manner during the current difficult times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gord DeBlasio
May 19, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Hi Harv, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new RV!

May 08, 2020

"Total excellent customer service!"

- bsvanderloh

We have been with Honda Magic for over 8 years now and have always had the best customer service ever. From the salespeople, including Tony and Walter to the financial expert, Kirsten, to our favourite mechanic, Randy, we are always treated so awesome! We have also been really appreciative of the service reminders and friendly service there as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Randy and at times Nicole and Ashley.
May 11, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Honda Magic!

April 13, 2020

"Excellent Service and staff!"

- spike.1923

All of the staff were knowledgable and personable. They were accessible all the time and helped us get the best deal. We will be going back when we need to get our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Honda Magic!

March 25, 2020

"These guys are awesome. They go over and above to make..."

- Mark

These guys are awesome. They go over and above to make sure everything was handled professionally. Great dealing with Walter and Tony. Will recommend for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. We look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

March 20, 2020

"Ashley is Great representative with the best customer..."

- manojkumart2007

Ashley is Great representative with the best customer service along with super friendly gestures. They have all the models available at their place. Best in brooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. We look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results