Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda Magic

Brooks, AB

4.9
109 Reviews
Welcome to Honda Magic, your automotive and RV specialists in Brooks, Alberta. Our small town atmosphere combined with metro professionalism will make your experience at our dealership a pleasant one. Where quality and value are uncompromised.
Contact Dealership

1240-2nd A St W

Brooks, AB

T1R 1P7

Directions

By Type

Showing 109 reviews

July 06, 2021

"Excellent Customer Service. Everyone was very helpful..."

- ldespas

Excellent Customer Service. Everyone was very helpful with the purchase of my 2018 Corolla. I would definitely recommend the whole team to anyone. Very clean and professional place. They made you feel like you were important.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carol - Finance Management - Excellent
June 30, 2021

"Have dealt with Honda Magic in Brooks, Alberta as well as..."

- jzuber

Have dealt with Honda Magic in Brooks, Alberta as well as T Jay in the the past. Loved my car and experience so much that I just drove 6 hours each way to have the same experience again for my brand new 2021 CRV purchase. This time was even better than the last. I could not be happier. T Jay and the team made sure everything was ready for me when I arrived and I left over joyed. Thank you T Jay and Honda Magic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Recently I got my first car (Honda CR-V) from this..."

- Digpal Rathore

Recently I got my first car (Honda CR-V) from this showroom and it was an amazing experience there , I met with Cory Lindstrom and he gave me best deal and helped me with all the needed answers and concerns. Honda Magic Brooks stuff are too overwhelming and supportive. They know how to make a client happy and they do everything to make you comfortable and that’s made me to get the car from here . Also I will thank to Kyle and other stuff for their rapid service and helping me with all the issues. A big thanks to Cory , Kyle and everyone at Honda Magic Brooks . You guys are amazing and I love to recommend Cory and this showroom to my friends for business .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 13, 2021

"I was in the market for a new car for nearly a year and..."

- Jordan

I was in the market for a new car for nearly a year and found my perfect car at Honda Magic in Brooks. Cory was very knowledgeable and I appreciated the time and care he put into my sale. The entire team at Honda Magic was friendly, helpful, and professional. Notably, they were very accomodating to my busy schedule. I felt a sense of pride in purchasing my car locally and encourage anyone in the market for a Honda to visit Honda Magic in Brooks. I look forward to many years in my Honda Civic Hatchback and will be bringing it back to Honda Magic for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kirsten Mathews
May 23, 2021

"Very knowledgable, fair and upfront. Had a great..."

- justinlajeunesse

Very knowledgable, fair and upfront. Had a great experience with TJay and everyone involved at Honda magic. Very happy with my experience at Honda magic

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kirsten
May 05, 2021

"My wife and I recently bought a 2021 Honda Pilot from..."

- Bret J

My wife and I recently bought a 2021 Honda Pilot from Honda Magic. Cory was a delight to deal with and was courteous and accommodating throughout the process. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2021

"We bought a great truck from Cory Lindstrom. He was good..."

- Tundra2020

We bought a great truck from Cory Lindstrom. He was good to deal with, quick responses to emails and phone calls, and we're happy with the deal we got.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Cory was outstanding! He took the time to go over every..."

- HondaMomma1

Cory was outstanding! He took the time to go over every detail of my new SUV, not once but twice! He knew the answer to every question I had. He was kind and respectful and never made me feel rushed. I would absolutely recommend him to my family and friends. I am so thrilled about my new SUV- thank you so much Cory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"After checking multiple dealerships, Magic Honda had what..."

- patandkathymerkel

After checking multiple dealerships, Magic Honda had what we were looking for at the best price. Great trade in value. Corey and Kyle were great! Worth the drive. Would highly recommend them!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle
April 08, 2021

"Very friendly and provided excellent service. Both Cory..."

- Jess

Very friendly and provided excellent service. Both Cory and Kirsten made the experience quick, easy and painless. I had an inviting and comfortable experience at Honda Magic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kirsten Mathews
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results