Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda Magic

Brooks, AB

4.9
104 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Honda Magic, your automotive and RV specialists in Brooks, Alberta. Our small town atmosphere combined with metro professionalism will make your experience at our dealership a pleasant one. Where quality and value are uncompromised.
Contact Dealership

1240-2nd A St W

Brooks, AB

T1R 1P7

Directions

By Type

Showing 104 reviews

May 05, 2021

"My wife and I recently bought a 2021 Honda Pilot from..."

- Bret J

My wife and I recently bought a 2021 Honda Pilot from Honda Magic. Cory was a delight to deal with and was courteous and accommodating throughout the process. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2021

"We bought a great truck from Cory Lindstrom. He was good..."

- Tundra2020

We bought a great truck from Cory Lindstrom. He was good to deal with, quick responses to emails and phone calls, and we're happy with the deal we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Cory was outstanding! He took the time to go over every..."

- HondaMomma1

Cory was outstanding! He took the time to go over every detail of my new SUV, not once but twice! He knew the answer to every question I had. He was kind and respectful and never made me feel rushed. I would absolutely recommend him to my family and friends. I am so thrilled about my new SUV- thank you so much Cory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"After checking multiple dealerships, Magic Honda had what..."

- patandkathymerkel

After checking multiple dealerships, Magic Honda had what we were looking for at the best price. Great trade in value. Corey and Kyle were great! Worth the drive. Would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle
April 08, 2021

"Very friendly and provided excellent service. Both Cory..."

- Jess

Very friendly and provided excellent service. Both Cory and Kirsten made the experience quick, easy and painless. I had an inviting and comfortable experience at Honda Magic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2021

"After visiting many dealerships in Calgary, the drive out..."

- mikev

After visiting many dealerships in Calgary, the drive out to Brooks to pick up our new Honda Pilot was well worth it. Cory was fantastic to deal with right from our first phone call through to taking delivery of our new car. Thank you to the whole team, we will not hesitate to recommend you to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2021

"Cory was very friendly and knowledgable. He was able to..."

- DavisF

Cory was very friendly and knowledgable. He was able to help us with all the features of our new ridgeline. Overall great experience with Cory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2021

"Best purchasing experience we’ve had in approx 20 years..."

- Cathy

Best purchasing experience we’ve had in approx 20 years of buying vehicles. Straight shooters, no shady business, no pressure, very honest, quick, and hassle free. I will recommend to anyone! Awesome customer service, from the salesperson Cory, and amazing price compared to many others in Alberta. It was a pleasure being able to purchase locally and I will definitely be back in the future ! A+ Rating for the dealership, salesman and vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Great experience as usual at Honda. Everyone is very..."

- Torri

Great experience as usual at Honda. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.Cory and T'Jay went out of their way to make sure I was happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 18, 2021

"Terrific experience. T’Jay was willing to discuss and..."

- in2deep

Terrific experience. T’Jay was willing to discuss and negotiate through text and email working to my schedule. Best car buying experience ever! Finance was seamless, thorough, friendly and efficient. Finalized the deal with the least stress possible. Made you want to be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results