Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Honda Magic

Brooks, AB

4.9
91 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Honda Magic, your automotive and RV specialists in Brooks, Alberta. Our small town atmosphere combined with metro professionalism will make your experience at our dealership a pleasant one. Where quality and value are uncompromised.
Contact Dealership

1240-2nd A St W

Brooks, AB

T1R 1P7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 91 reviews

August 15, 2020

"Kyle and Kirsten made the process so simple! Fast and..."

- emgeeeye

Kyle and Kirsten made the process so simple! Fast and friendly service! Super accommodating and very knowledgeable. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Honda Magic 100% would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 24, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic!

August 12, 2020

" Very Disappointed "

- Rock

This is the first time I have ever reviewed a car dealership but my experience was so bad I just have too. I arranged to go to Brooks from Calgary to see a used Ford Festiva that they had on their lot. I emailed back and forth with Ami a sales person and arranged to come down today late morning this gave a few days warning. I confirmed again yesterday that I was coming to see the vehicle. I arrived today at 1130 I was informed that Ami was off for family reasons surprised me as she had not updated me but a fella who said he was the sales manager said he was aware of me coming and would look after me. The vehicle was a disaster, it was covered in dirt and bird poop (I counted seven poops) and the tires were at the wear bars I told the sales manager I was disappointed that the veh was not clean he made some excuse about the lot is close to a gravel pit but if I buy the car he will clean it as he is not just the sales manager but also the detailer. He pulled the car out, put on a plate and said to take it for a ride and left. I opened the door the car was very dirty inside (no bird poop thank god) but the smell of straw and other farm stuff inside. I drove the car the rear wheel bearings were so shot you could not get the car over 100 km/hr the steering wheel was shaking. I brought the car back and told the Sales mgr/detailer that the car was in rough shape and that I was upset as I had made the trip from Calgary just to see it, he shrugged, I asked him if he had driven the car as it had been on their lot for a week and he said "yes" I asked if he had been on the highway and he said "yes" but no real further dialogue. I have been purchasing, selling/trading vehicles for over 40ys this is the worst I have seen, they are zero for salesmanship or professionalism I was going to ball the sales manager/detailer out but I felt sorry for him as he was pathetic. I cannot believe that is an actual Honda dealership! I think they might want to consider changing the name to Tragic Honda. That being said Magic works as they made me disappear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure just said he was sales manager
July 11, 2020

"All I can say is they are an amazing dealership! I got my..."

- Ira

All I can say is they are an amazing dealership! I got my first car from them and I am beyond satisfied with their service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Crystal Suarez
Jul 13, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Hi Ira, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team at Honda Magic!

June 21, 2020

"Great service, everyone made it a very fun process. We..."

- Singh0853

Great service, everyone made it a very fun process. We found exactly what we wanted and Tony, Trevor and Kristen made it possible. we had such a great experience at buying a car with them. Would highly recommend going there. We’ll definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Lavigne
Jun 29, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

June 19, 2020

"Walter was very friendly, knowledgable, competent, and..."

- SJ

Walter was very friendly, knowledgable, competent, and helpful with me in choosing the perfect truck. Thanks to him, Tony, and the staff at Honda Magic I'll likely be driving this new Ridgeline for the next 15 years, like my last one. Love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Dugas
Jun 29, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

June 12, 2020

"Tony was very helpful in getting us the car we liked..."

- Meshegna

Tony was very helpful in getting us the car we liked within our budget. We are very pleased with the service. Thanks Tony :) great place to shop a car in Brooks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole Davidge, Ashley Morton, Tony Lavigne
Jun 12, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 12, 2020

"Great people great service. It’s a great experience for..."

- shanshanqin

Great people great service. It’s a great experience for our family. From our first visit to pick up our new vehicle just in 36hs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Lavigne
Jun 12, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 03, 2020

"Had the best experience ever purchasing my first new..."

- Rn

Had the best experience ever purchasing my first new vehicle at Honda Magic. Walter was very knowledgeable and professional, I would recommend everyone buy from him at Honda! The whole team there was awesome to deal with. Thank you Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Walter Dugas, Ashley Morton
Jun 07, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Honda Magic. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

May 27, 2020

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Andy

Walter, Tony and Kirsten at Honda Magic were amazing people to deal with. They answered every questions I had. They were very responsive and respectful. Amazing people to work with. I highly recommend this dealership because of their customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Walter Dugas, Tony Lavigne
May 27, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Hello Andy, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our sales team, and would recommend Honda Magic.

May 26, 2020

"Walter was a pleasure to deal with! I am a first time car..."

- Hannah.drader

Walter was a pleasure to deal with! I am a first time car buyer and he made the process as smooth as possible helping me find the perfect car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Walter Dugas, Tony Lavigne
May 27, 2020 -

Honda Magic responded

Hello Hannah, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our sales team. Congratulations on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results