Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda Ile Perrot

1.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

40 boul Don-Quichotte, Ile Perrot, Quebec J7V 6N5 Directions
Sales: (514) 453-8416

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Honda Ile Perrot

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2018

"I cant believe that honda ile perrot treats cx like that"

- Claude Fournier

I bought a honha civic on feb 20 2018 drovehome heard grinding noise in back wheel call dealer 1 hours after signing financing. Papers. Dealer said aold has is. Car has 49000 klm. Less then 5 years old called cunsumer protection and they told me dealer has to fix it the is a law in quebec 30 days or 1700klm. Worst dealer. Dont buy from them cx service horrible..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stbbc
January 07, 2018

"Never Buy A CRV From Île-Perrot"

- GaryMac

After buying my 3rd car from Honda Île-Perrot I will never be a repeat client or refer friends/family. Our leased 2013 CRV has been having battery/starting issues since the first year. Anytime the outdoor temperature drops below -20C the car will not start unless boosted. Honda Île-Perrot replaced the battery under warranty after numerous trips to the dealership. Now on our 4th year of the lease the problem persists and Honda fails to acknowledge a common bug with the 2013 CRV (just google it). After the recent 1 week cold snap we had to boost the car a total of 9 times! A record from our usualy 3-4 boosts per year. After visiting the dealership for one last chance to resolve the issue they only offered to perform a battery test for a fee. They didn’t want to perform a diagnostic to see what’s obviously causing a drain on the battery (software update, starter, defective alternator, etc). They do not care for after sales support or problem ownership. I’d rather take my business to another dealership that actually cares about their clients such as Vaudreuil. We’ve already begun searching for another SUV to replace our CRV lease which can’t hack a typical Canadian winter. I refuse to service the car elsewhere (independent garage) and pay for a full diagnostic that is clearly a Honda manufacturing defect. I'd stay clear of this dealership and the CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
October 02, 2017

"Please avoid this dealership"

- Irvin Tinoco Lopez

My experience buying a car was the worst, I bought my first car at Honda Ile Perrot and at first they're very nice to you until you sign papers and start paying. Because a week later the power steering stopped working on my car. I went back to the dealership, they then claimed to not be responsible and said that they couldn't do anything for me except repair it at my cost. But when you buy a car and it breaks a week later, that just not normal. To conclude I do not recommend this dealership since they will try to steal/scam at any occasion and the director Jonathan Nadeau is just not able to listen to his customers problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michel Larochelle, Jonathan Nadeau
September 04, 2017

"Outstanding service "

- Chief

I am completely impressed with Honda Ile Perrot. Extremely fair in their dealings, good for their word, I am completely pleased and looking forward to having them look after me for years to come. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Sébastien
January 29, 2017

"A MISTAKE FROM THE START"

- TheTruth87

Will never go back Don't waste your time They treat customer worse then McDonald's Will never be going back Do your self a favor and just avoid the dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick
December 16, 2016

"Idiots"

- Very mad customer

Complete imbeciles who don't know there products. Bought a car a while ago made promises they didn't follow and tried to fix it by giving wrong parts. Do yourself a favor and go anywhere else, honda dealers are everywhere anyway... Would put 0 stars but this program does not let me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thierry
September 19, 2016

"avoid the bodyshop"

- bai hui

after my accident they did some body work- my car wasn't cover properly so i have primer's particles everywhere in the car and some paint on my plastic door deflectors and on my rear left door... they changed also the trunk - the cheapest part on the market i guess, now my trunk squeaks and works like a barn door... if you have some reparations to do on your car, don't go in Honda Ile Perrot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
PIERRE CLOUTIER, GINO BOUCHER
May 26, 2016

"AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP AT ALL COSTS. SCAM ARTISTS. "

- mikkepenn

Avoid this dealership at all costs. The employees at Honda Ile Perrot are the epitome of used car salesman and will try their very best to scam you. All the negative reviews about this spot are there for good reason. They tried to scam me with buying a car with no papers or inspection for 18k. Turns out there was another 2k in repairs that had to be done before it could pass any tests. They are frauds and use cheesy car salesman lines on you to try to convince you. AVOID. Do your research on this place and you will see all the negative reviews. Take your money elsewhere to professionals that won't try to take advantage of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Igor and JP
October 17, 2015

"Amazing purchase experience!"

- Accord1965

Had a really bad experience trying to purchase at another dealership. We were lucky to call me this dealer and find out they had a car in stock. I was connected with salesman, Martin, and was treated with the utmost respect and appreciation. He not only gave us a good deal, but also gave us excellent customer service. I am so happy that we ended up here. I would HIGHLY recommend purchasing from this dealer...try to ask for Martin if you can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin, Pierre-Luc
May 03, 2014

"Got totally robbed"

- mecanic1

Purchased a car from Andre Lagloire who now works for Chambly Kia!!The tires were finished i told him about it.He told me that upon delivery i would not have to worry that it would be perfect when i get the car..I asked him to find me a car that was not driven by a yung person..He told me the car was a rental return from a 40yr old lady..I get the car the tires where never replaced..i found in the glovebox that the car was PURCHASED not a rental and it was owned by a 19yrs old in drumondville!!! car had 48000km the sparkplugs where finished.brakes have to be done 4corners..had to adjust clutch because gears where grinding..now i have a crankseal leak in between transmission and motor!!!oh yeah and oil life was at 100%when i had sludge into the motor!transmission oil was never replaced!front shocks leaking oil!! This car was never inspected!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andre Lagloire
1
1 - 10 of 13 results