Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda Ile Perrot

L'Île-Perrot, QC

5.0
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

40 boulevard Don-Quichotte

L'Île-Perrot, QC

J7V 6N5

Directions

18 Reviews of Honda Ile Perrot

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2020

"Merci à toute l'équipe!"

- Jeff Breton

J'ai choisi ce concessionnaire pour l'achat de mon nouveau CR-V 2019 Touring et j'ai été extrêmement bien servi par toute l'équipe. Conseils honnêtes, à l'écoute de mes besoins et réellement préoccupés à m'offrir les meilleures conditions possibles pour mon changement de véhicule. M'ont d'ailleurs grandement aidé avec mon véhicule d'échange. Merci Honda Ile Perrot. Première expérience chez vous mais assurément pas la dernière.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sébastien Girouard, Mario Bourbonnais
January 09, 2020

"Je suis allé pour la Fit à ma blonde"

- Bob Desroches

Je me rendu chez Honda île-Perrot pour un bruit bizarre sur le Honda Fit à ma blonde. Ils ont été super fins, ont changé une belt en 1 heure et demie et je suis reparti. Ça me semble être un bon garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
January 08, 2020

"Vous cherchez un nouveau véhicule c'est la place ou..."

- ericlashop

Vous cherchez un nouveau véhicule c'est la place ou aller. Le personnel est incroyable, j'ai été super bien accueilli lors de l'achat de ma nouvelle Odissey. Je tiens à remercier «Bob» pour la référence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
January 08, 2020

"Expérience incroyable! "

- yohan_robert

J'ai beaucoup aimé mon expérience, de mon entrée dans le concessionnaire jusqu'à la livraison de mon tout nouveau Passport. Merci à toute l'équipe pour leur travaille incroyable! Mention spéciale à Robert pour la référence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
January 08, 2020

"Very good service, and friendly sales rep"

- Ant

I enjoyed my visit for a new cr-v 2020 very informed and well mannered people, also have a great selection of cars that I didnt consider before seeing them in person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
February 20, 2018

"I cant believe that honda ile perrot treats cx like that"

- Claude Fournier

I bought a honha civic on feb 20 2018 drovehome heard grinding noise in back wheel call dealer 1 hours after signing financing. Papers. Dealer said aold has is. Car has 49000 klm. Less then 5 years old called cunsumer protection and they told me dealer has to fix it the is a law in quebec 30 days or 1700klm. Worst dealer. Dont buy from them cx service horrible..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stbbc
January 07, 2018

"Never Buy A CRV From Île-Perrot"

- GaryMac

After buying my 3rd car from Honda Île-Perrot I will never be a repeat client or refer friends/family. Our leased 2013 CRV has been having battery/starting issues since the first year. Anytime the outdoor temperature drops below -20C the car will not start unless boosted. Honda Île-Perrot replaced the battery under warranty after numerous trips to the dealership. Now on our 4th year of the lease the problem persists and Honda fails to acknowledge a common bug with the 2013 CRV (just google it). After the recent 1 week cold snap we had to boost the car a total of 9 times! A record from our usualy 3-4 boosts per year. After visiting the dealership for one last chance to resolve the issue they only offered to perform a battery test for a fee. They didn’t want to perform a diagnostic to see what’s obviously causing a drain on the battery (software update, starter, defective alternator, etc). They do not care for after sales support or problem ownership. I’d rather take my business to another dealership that actually cares about their clients such as Vaudreuil. We’ve already begun searching for another SUV to replace our CRV lease which can’t hack a typical Canadian winter. I refuse to service the car elsewhere (independent garage) and pay for a full diagnostic that is clearly a Honda manufacturing defect. I'd stay clear of this dealership and the CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
October 02, 2017

"Please avoid this dealership"

- Irvin Tinoco Lopez

My experience buying a car was the worst, I bought my first car at Honda Ile Perrot and at first they're very nice to you until you sign papers and start paying. Because a week later the power steering stopped working on my car. I went back to the dealership, they then claimed to not be responsible and said that they couldn't do anything for me except repair it at my cost. But when you buy a car and it breaks a week later, that just not normal. To conclude I do not recommend this dealership since they will try to steal/scam at any occasion and the director Jonathan Nadeau is just not able to listen to his customers problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michel Larochelle, Jonathan Nadeau
September 04, 2017

"Outstanding service "

- Chief

I am completely impressed with Honda Ile Perrot. Extremely fair in their dealings, good for their word, I am completely pleased and looking forward to having them look after me for years to come. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Sébastien
January 29, 2017

"A MISTAKE FROM THE START"

- TheTruth87

Will never go back Don't waste your time They treat customer worse then McDonald's Will never be going back Do your self a favor and just avoid the dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick
1
1 - 10 of 18 results