Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda Gabriel

Montréal, QC

4.4
24 Reviews

7000 boul Henri-Bourassa E

Montréal, QC

H1G 6C4

Directions

24 Reviews of Honda Gabriel

Sort by
March 08, 2021

"I am so proud of Demir. This Honda Gabriel seller who’s..."

- heritteleonie1

I am so proud of Demir. This Honda Gabriel seller who’s help me to buy my CRV. It’s an exceptional person. He listens , he has good advices. He woks both for clients and for compagny. He is available to give answers for any question after sale. I’m very satisfied for his services. thanks 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demir Markovic
March 08, 2021

"I am so proud of Demir services. This Honda Gabriel..."

- heritteleonie1

I am so proud of Demir services. This Honda Gabriel seller help me making a good choice of my car. He woks both for clients and company. He’s always available to respond any questions you can have. He continues to give advice after selling. He’s the best dealer I have never seen. Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demir Markovic
January 08, 2021

"Merci Jules Aoun pour votre service au client, de vos..."

- cloutierluc10

Merci Jules Aoun pour votre service au client, de vos réponses rapides à toutes les questions et de votre disponibilité. Aussi, la vente à distance a bien été. Luc C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucinda Chaco
5.0
December 03, 2020

"Jules Jules Jules what can I say about Jules he was..."

- Superman

Jules Jules Jules what can I say about Jules he was introduced to me 3 years ago 11 cars later he still my guy great job good service and what u see is what you get no surprises and if he doesn’t have something on hand for you he will call us when he does just picked upn2 crv black edition 1 white 1 black I’m in love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jules Aoun
October 25, 2020

"Merci encore Jules Aoun,Nous sommes très satisfait de..."

- Yan Rhéaume

Merci encore Jules Aoun, Nous sommes très satisfait de l'avant,pendant et après procédure d'achat de notre nouveau véhicule. Un vendeur disponible,sans pression et à l'écoute de ces clients qui à répondu à nos besoins. Au plaisir sincèrement de se revoir!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jules Aoun
September 01, 2020

"I think Mr.Azouz hire his employees with a bad temper and..."

- concrete.charlie6

I think Mr.Azouz hire his employees with a bad temper and sarcastic. I don't know your name but miss F&I and Mr Aoun have alot to work on your manners, you disrespect your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jules Aoun
December 04, 2019

"Very friendly and efficient staff. Car was delivered on..."

- hemc42

Very friendly and efficient staff. Car was delivered on time. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a great place to get a new car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucinda Chaco
5.0
September 19, 2019

"Very friendly "

- Guisa

Had the vehicle of my choice in stock, reception of vehicle was prompt and on time. Dealership is clean and well maintained. Would recommend dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucinda Chaco
5.0
July 24, 2019

"Great service"

- Lovehonda

Very well explanation on all aspects of sale price, and car , the salesman is very courteous and got me the perfect price. I would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolas Dibeh
May 02, 2019

"Great service"

- Sergio88

Nothing to complain, I bought a brand new Honda Fit 2019. The deal went smoothly. I negociated with M. Khoury for a good deal and I talked with M. Fabrizio for financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mister Khoury, mister Fabrizio
1
1 - 10 of 24 results