Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda Gabriel

4.2

17 Lifetime Reviews

7000 boul Henri-Bourassa E, Montréal, Quebec H1G 6C4 Directions
Sales: (514) 327-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Honda Gabriel

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Very friendly "

- Guisa

Had the vehicle of my choice in stock, reception of vehicle was prompt and on time. Dealership is clean and well maintained. Would recommend dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucinda Chaco
5.0
July 24, 2019

"Great service"

- Lovehonda

Very well explanation on all aspects of sale price, and car , the salesman is very courteous and got me the perfect price. I would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolas Dibeh
May 02, 2019

"Great service"

- Sergio88

Nothing to complain, I bought a brand new Honda Fit 2019. The deal went smoothly. I negociated with M. Khoury for a good deal and I talked with M. Fabrizio for financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mister Khoury, mister Fabrizio
October 07, 2018

"Jules Aoun and his great service "

- Harold

I just bought a used vehicle from Honda Gabriel. I was served by Jules, who was excellent and very reliable. He was always available and went out of his way to meet my every request. Every time I walked in he greeted me with enthusiasm and treated me extremely well. He is someone with a lot of knowledge on the product he is selling, which is reassuring, and takes every client seriously. I would strongly recommend dealing with Jules if you are interested in purchasing a vehicle at Honda Gabriel; he is the go to guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jules Aoun
May 09, 2018

"Détails oubliés"

- Diagece

J'ai acheté ma voiture en octobre 2017. Avant mon achat, j'ai demandé si les pneus d'hiver venaient avec oubien si on allait m'en donner. Le vendeur a dit que oui il peut m'en offrir. Lorsque j'ai été chercher ma voiture, je lui ai demandé s'il a mis les pneus dans le coffre il m'a dit qu'il les a déjà mis sur la voiture. J'étais contente et effectivement c'était bien des pneus d'hiver. Donc, je suppose que les pneus qui étaient dans le coffre était des pneus d'été, jusqu'au jour j'arrive au garage en avil 2018 pour faire poser les pneus d'été. Le monsieur du garage me dit: Nous ne pouvons pas les installer car les pneus que vous avez sont des pneus d'hiver. Je lui dit: comment ça des pneus d'hiver, il me fait regarder et me dit que les 4 autres pneus que j'avais sont des pneus d'hiver et que 2 d'entres eux n'étaient plus bon. Je suis restée saisie car comment voulez vous être un vendeur et ne pas mentionner ce détail. Si je devais racheter d'autre pneus d'été j'aurai pu les acheter avec eux donc là... déjà il vient de perdre une vente. Il aurait pu voir aussi que les pneus qu'il avait mis dans mon coffre qu'il y en avait deux de pas bon mais en plus des xxxxings pneus d'hiver alors qu'il venait de m'en installer déjà sur le véhicule. Quel service......J'ai appelé, il m'a dit qu'il me rappeler et n'a pas rappelé. J'ai encore appelé et la il me dit ne pas être au bureau alors que la réceptionniste me l'a transféré (ou je ne sais pas) Donc, j'attends des explications et surtout le retour d'appel. De plus, j'ai demandé à ce qu'on nettoie la voiture car il y avait une tâche sur le banc arrière et non le nettoyage n'a pas été fait et la tâche de peut être du café...est toujours la.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jules Aoun
December 16, 2017

"Broken promises"

- Hondalover

I bought a $25,000 used car from Mr Jules Aoun only because I liked fhe specs of the car. I don’t like writing critical reviews but I am writing this because after letting two unfulfilled agreements go, this last incident was the straw that broke the camel’s back. Mr Aoun and his financing director Cosimo had tried to get me to purchase an extended warranty and was quite attentive at first. However, when I decided not to go ahead with paying $3+k for it, he dropped the ball on me. He had offered to install winter tires for me so I did not have to change them less than one month later. I thought that was a nice gesture and thanked him. When I paid for the car and drove off with it. I fully expected that I had winter tires installed on the car. However, (and thankfully), three days before the deadline to change to winter tires, we had a snow day and I felt the car kept slipping, which was odd. While I was out, one of the tires got a flat. It was freezing cold and I used my compressor to inflate it, suffering a massive headache for it. I got home and realized that the tire quickly went flat again. CAA came and changed that tire with one I had in storage. The next day, I had to drive to a tire specialist to fix the hole. I was shocked to be told that I had been driving with summer tires and needed to get them changed immediately for my safety and in order not to get a fine. I waa livid. Most places were fully booked and I had to take half a day off just to attend to this. I will not mention the other two times where gaslighted me after-sales and I’ve had to waste more time chasing him for things and answers. I love my Hondas but will steer clear of this dealership for their slipshod and insincere service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jules Aoun
June 08, 2017

"Absolutely amazing! Amazing staff, A+++ experience "

- Marc-Anthony Palacios-Castellana

Staff is amazing, such attention to detail and hospitality. Was greeted with coffee and water, taken for my test drive and answered all my questions. I walked in simply looking for information and walked out with a new car! Thank you for such amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathieu, Heug and others!
May 16, 2017

"Honda gabriel service center"

- Joseph

I having been servicing my Honda 2002 for the past 9 years and having been receiving excellent advise from the technical advisor and excellent repairs by the car mechanics. The labour is more expensive than regular garages but worth the expense since I never returned for any same issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Nardi and Dino Milo
April 02, 2017

"Hiden fees at delevery"

- Guertin

Got the best price , but at delevery they charged me extra fees and the price became higher than the others . Very dissapointed !!! Never will go backe there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fni
April 02, 2017

"unsatisfied Customer"

- rob

INCREDIBLE BAD SERVICE , THEY DONT WANT TO DO MY RECALL . THEY ARE SENDING ME ELSEWHERE. GO SOME WHERE ELSE DONT LOOSE YOUR TIME THEY DONT NEED YOUR BUSINESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dany
1
1 - 10 of 17 results