Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda Des Sources

Dorval, QC

4.3
11 Reviews

2301 Place Transcanadienne

Dorval, QC

H9P 2X7

Directions

11 Reviews of Honda Des Sources

Sort by
July 02, 2021

"I just trade in my civic 2018 with 2021 brand new. I had..."

- Rizwan

I just trade in my civic 2018 with 2021 brand new. I had very good experience with this dealer. Mr. Bassel charaf aldin was very helpful and nice guy. I only wish he could at least offer me my first oil change free for a brand new car. But overall he was very good and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bassel charaf aldin
May 26, 2021

"Merci Josef Halpern pour un service courtois et..."

- Sylvie

Merci Josef Halpern pour un service courtois et professionnels. Très satisfaite ,.aucune pression de vente et à l'écoute de mes besoins. Patient et a répondu a tous mes questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Également, Très satisfaite du jeune homme qui m'a expliquer les commande s à bord de mon Honda Suv. malheureusement j'oublie son nom .
May 26, 2021

"Dealership is good and clean. Sales staff is nice...."

- Millerhanna343

Dealership is good and clean. Sales staff is nice. Finance manager Ryan is terrible. Doesn’t care about you and has a complex about dealing money. Also will make off hand comments about dealership Management.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Campeau
May 03, 2021

"we would like to thank Caglar Akgungor for his excellent..."

- lisedubreuil

we would like to thank Caglar Akgungor for his excellent and professional service. We were impressed with his honesty and guidance throughout our decision making process. we never felt any undue pressure. He patiently answered all our questions with great detail . My husband and I highly recommend Caglar Akgungor.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caglar Akgungor, Christos Bahos, Emile all highly professional
December 01, 2020

"Thanks to you Caglar Akgungor sales consultant,friendly..."

- Danalisa

Thanks to you Caglar Akgungor sales consultant,friendly nice talking with us,you are excellent service and very satisfied in my new car.5 star for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caglar Akgungor
September 12, 2020

"I was so pleased with the service I received. Josef..."

- Abra2020

I was so pleased with the service I received. Josef Halpern was amazing! He was friendly, helpful and answered all of my questions. I never felt pressured or rushed during our interactions. I purchased a used Honda CR-V and I love it. Everything about my buying experience was great. I highly recommend Honda des Sources.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josef Halpern
July 23, 2020

"As soon as I entered, I felt the friendly environment...."

- Marissa

As soon as I entered, I felt the friendly environment. Had a great experienced going back to them. Josef was patiently helped me decide to proceeds taking the used CRV . He is nice & approachable. He even guided me and showed how the car works. For me, it's a big help.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josef Halpern
July 26, 2019

"Excellent Service - 5*"

- Marie-Eve

Excellent service autant lors de l'entretien que lors d'une réparation. Mon aviseur technique (Keion Noel) est très à l'écoute des clients et très bonne expérience client. Je recommande Honda des sources ! Service A1 Marie-Eve Lessard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keion Noel, Patrick Campeau
May 30, 2019

"Thumbs up service centre"

- debra

Super satisfied with service I received at Honda service centre, Marleen Whittom was friendly, super helpful and went the extra mile to ensure I received the absolute best service and car was repaired thoroughly and successfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marleen Whittom
May 30, 2019

"Great customer service advisor"

- liz123

Just received my CRV back from great service experience at Honda Des Source. Marleen Whittom was my Service Advisor and she is THE BEST to provide full customer service on all levels from start to finish. By far the best ive had yet !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
marleen Whittom
1
1 - 10 of 11 results