Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Honda Centreville

Montréal, QC

4.6
35 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1124 rue Bleury

Montréal, QC

H2Z 1N4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

35 Reviews of Honda Centreville

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2020

"Bon service. Bon travail. Ma clé fonctionne. Merci,..."

- andrpogrebnoy

Bon service. Bon travail. Ma clé fonctionne. Merci, Merci, Merci, Merci, Merci, Merci, Merci, Merci, Merci, Merci, Merci, Merci, Merci, Merci, Merci, Merci, Merci, Merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanny
February 27, 2020

"Good service. Service team welcomes you and I did..."

- pauldcorrea

Good service. Service team welcomes you and I did appreciate that they offer to take a taxi when the shuddle is not available and they reimburse the ticket up to 20$. I put 4 out of 5 because unfortunately they did not offer coffee, and they did not offer to wash the car. For these 2 last points Hyunday is beating them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michaël
January 16, 2020

"Good service, nice and kind staffs. I didn’t spent to..."

- bakhtiari80

Good service, nice and kind staffs. I didn’t spent to much time and they repaired my car very fast. They checked all for me and the price was reasonable. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvon
December 19, 2019

"Très bon service et très courtois. Réponse rapide,..."

- Sylouca

Très bon service et très courtois. Réponse rapide, efficace. Yvon est un employé modèle. Je recommande fortement ce centre, facile d'accès avec service de chauffeur (Céline et Michel).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvon
November 22, 2019

"Friendly and efficient service"

- Gregg

As usual, I was greeted quickly and efficiently on my arrival at the new service centre on Rue Duke. Michael listened well to my concerns and made sure I understood what was going to happen to my car. It was all done well and on time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 21, 2019

"Freindly and efficient service. Time and work commitments..."

- Cvgamf2003

Freindly and efficient service. Time and work commitments met. Well located on Ile des Soeurs. Facilities are good and complete. A pleasure to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvon and Bruno
November 15, 2019

"Good service in a tight tune and understanding staff tgar..."

- dumos

Good service in a tight tune and understanding staff tgar wulk do tgeir utmost to satisfy the client and make sure that all work has been accomplished properly. Quite satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvon
November 15, 2019

"As usual excellent service and professional staff. I’ve..."

- Jackie

As usual excellent service and professional staff. I’ve been going to them for over 13 yrs, highly recommended. Ask for Michael in the sevice dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Nicholas
November 11, 2019

"Very helpful and good service. Yvon and garage service..."

- Juve1897

Very helpful and good service. Yvon and garage service very professional and helpful. Felt very at ease going there for service. Tire change..oil change...everything goes well and service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvon...
October 27, 2019

"Service call"

- Édouard

Have been a Honda client for 35 years (FrommHonda Sigi 1983 to today with Honda Gravel). This is 5th Honda Accord. Always very satisfied on all counts. My recent experience this past week was A1 as usual. The new location for service on Robert-Bourassa is a bit less convenient (compared to Bleury) but you are doing your very best under the circumstances. I would like to single out te excellent service and accommodation by Mr. Michael Prud'homme. Very pleasant and efficient gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Michael Prud'homme
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results