Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Honda Centreville

4.4

23 Lifetime Reviews

1124 rue Bleury, Montréal, Quebec H2Z 1N4 Directions
Sales: (514) 879-1550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Honda Centreville

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2019

"Friendly and professional service"

- Jane

A big thanks to Yvon and his team for taking care of my problem quickly and courteously. It’s a pleasure to go to your dealership. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvon
September 23, 2019

"Michael. I’m not sure what his title is"

- Matthew

Very friendly, straightforward and concrete. He provided me with all the information I needed and contacted me right after fixing my car. Totally recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
September 20, 2019

"Excellent service and turnaround time!"

- HondaPilot2010

Yvon was excellent! He was friendly, honest, sincere and helpful towards me during my service on my vehicle. Yvon was knowledgeable and courteous towards me throughout my experience. Yvon was attentive and had a positive attitude towards me. I would recommend this location to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvon
September 17, 2019

"Friendly and courteous customer service "

- Carole

Good quality service. I wasn’t satisfied with my previous experience at the same dealer but this last visit made up for it. Friendly and courteous. Nice that it’s located close to downtown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, and the person that we dropped off the car at service
July 08, 2019

"Address change without notice"

- Constant19

Honda is recalling my model to fix a potentially lethal problem with the airbags. I call for appointment, leave a message, no one calls back. Try to make appt. on line, no dates available for months. Finally, I manage to get an appointment on-line. I get confirmation e-mail, I arrive at the precise date and time, only to find what used to be the dealership building look like a demolition site. NO warning that they moved, NO indication of their new address. On their website I can only find "1124 Bleury", the demolition site. I have been a Honda customer for the past 27 years, very happy with the quality of the cars, wondering what on earth is going on with their idea of customer service in that particular dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
on-line
June 12, 2018

"fastest decision in our life "

- Abdulrhman

we came to see our option to trade in our old car and benoît took care of us. he is really an amazing and made us purchasing a new car in the same day and we are totally happy with everything he did to us. Defiantly i will recommend this place and do your best to be served by Benoit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benoit
May 12, 2018

"À lire avant d'acheter"

- June123

COMMENTAIRE AMENDÉ à la hausse suite à un suivi effectué par M. Rappazo directeur des ventes. Monsieur c'est montré courtois et a proposé d'annuler les frais en question. J'effectuerai une critique finale du service reçu une fois le processus entièrement complété. PRATIQUES TROMPEUSES ET DÉLOYALES !!!!!! LISEZ, LISEZ LISEZ AVANT DE SIGNER ! Le 10 mai 2018 je me présente à ce concessionnaire en compagnie d’une amie dans la perspective de me procurer une voiture d’occasion. J’ai choisi ce concessionnaire après avoir repéré quelques véhicules dans leur inventaire par l’intermédiaire d’autohebdo. Le vendeur qui m’est assigné et dont je préfère taire le nom pour l’instant me semble de prime à bord courtois et à l’écoute de mes besoins et adopte une attitude que je jugeais professionnelle. Lors du processus d’achat, je verbalise clairement vouloir l’assurance qu’il n’y aura pas d’autres frais ajoutés à la facture autre que le coût du véhicule. Le vendeur m’assure que mis à part les taxes il n’y aura pas d’autres frais. Malheureusement en raison de la fatigue après une longue journée de travail et près de 3 heures passées dans le concessionnaire j’ai failli à mon devoir de diligence et j’ai signé après avoir brièvement survolé l’offre d’achat. Je remarque toutefois des frais présentés sous l’abréviation RDPRM au montant de 41,25 $ ajouté au montant du prix de vente. Lorsque je questionne le vendeur à cet effet, il me répond simplement que ce sont des taxes obligatoires lors de l’achat d’une voiture d’occasion. Comme j’en suis à ma première expérience, je le crois sur parole et n’en fais pas plus de cas. Cependant, à tête reposée le lendemain lorsque je consulte encore ma facture et j'y remarque des frais supplémentaires de 299,00 $ inscrit en caractère plus petit et présenté comme étant un « KIT SPECIAL HCV ». N’ayant demandé aucun ajout et ayant confirmé le tout plusieurs fois avec mon vendeur, je suis perplexe quant à l’objet de ces frais. Je contacte alors le vendeur qui me réplique que c’est en lien avec les frais pour le car proof et les frais de RDPRM. Lorsque je lui indique que ses explications ne font aucun sens et que je trouve cela malhonnête de sa part puisque pour commencer le car proof du véhicule choisi est disponible gratuitement sur auto hebdo, il s’empresse de me répondre qu’il est occupé avec un autre client et qu’il va me rappeler. Qui plus est, après consultation d’un ami avocat, je découvre que les frais de RDPRM (Registre des droits personnels et réels mobiliers ne sont en AUCUN CAS une taxe obligatoire et que les tarifs de ce service sont régis par la Loi sur les bureaux de la publicité des droits ( Annexe II ). Le montant indiqué sur ma facture étant bien au-dessus des tarifs permis par la loi. Vous pouvez consulter le site rdprm.gouv.qc.ca à cet effet. Par ailleurs selon l'OPC : « Le commerçant qui annonce le prix d’une automobile est tenu d’annoncer un prix « tout inclus ». Le prix « tout inclus » correspond au montant total que vous devrez débourser pour vous procurer l’automobile annoncée. Il ne peut être augmenté, à moins que des produits ou des services soient ajoutés à votre demande.» Je n'aurais jamais pensé devoir composer avec ce genre de pratiques trompeuses et déloyales de la part d’un concessionnaire tel Honda Gravel qui dit prôner l'excellence de sa réputation. Vraiment déçue! Si cela n’est pas réglé, je compte donc m’en remettre aux instances appropriées.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephane Paul
March 03, 2018

"Nice service"

- Catherine

I had a really good experience buying my Cr-V. Thanks to all the team Gravel, they did an amazing job ! Thank you I totally recommend that place !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benoit Audrey-Ann
November 28, 2017

"Awesome place "

- Steph

Great price on my vehicle. Benoit was fantastic and made the experience truly painless and easy. Thank you so much! Definitely recommend and will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benoit
October 13, 2017

"J'ai trove un bel ambience"

- Olek2010

Bien pris en charge. Tout bien organize et personnelle professionnel. Bon conseil. Bon atmosphere. J'ai trove Bon controller et disponibilità da part de personnelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha noemi
1
1 - 10 of 23 results