Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

High Level Motor Products Inc

High Level, AB

5.0
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9703 Rainbow Blvd

High Level, AB

T0H 1Z0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

12 Reviews of High Level Motor Products Inc

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2020

"Always great service"

- Mia

I love my new Buick Encore. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for all the help and the great price! I wouldn't buy from any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Chris
November 25, 2019

"great experience, fully satisfied of their service"

- Rogelio

Awesome sales representative, he knows what I want, I’m impressed of his patient, and being professional. Best of luck and more sales you will closed deal. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Byrnes
January 02, 2019

"New vehicle member"

- Girltruckmoni890

I am really enjoying my new 2018 Chevrolet Silverado. Feels great especially the new vehicle smell. The staff has been great to work with from the start. Even if i have any questions they r willing to help me. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Chris.
October 18, 2018

"I am very satisfied with the 2018 Chevrolet."

- B3auli3u

I am super excited about the truck I have picked, it has a lot of space and a very solid truck 😁 I would like to thank Jared and Cheryl, wonderful people and very patient 👌 so glad I have done the right decision in picking the right truck for my family 😊 again thank you 🙏🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Cheryl
September 26, 2018

"Great Experience"

- justin_887

Would happily recommend this dealership to friends and family. My experience with Jared and Cheryl was great. They were very helpful in finding me the vehicle that I was looking for and very up front about all the costs. No surprises later, which hasn't been the case with other dealerships I've dealt with. Their customer service is second to none and my experience with the service department for my first services has been awesome as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Cheryl and Barb
August 08, 2018

"Exceptional Service!"

- Leo0501

My wife and I had an amazing experience getting our new 2018 GMC Acadia. Jared and Sheryll helped us find a family vehicle that really suits to what we need and like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared and Sherryl
June 23, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Rick123

I was treated amazingly well from the initial first time we met and talked about a new vehicle right up to getting all the paper work completed and insurance. Everyone clearly went out of their way to make buying my truck a pleasant experience. I also have to mention the price,the pricing was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared and Cheryl
February 16, 2018

"WICKED CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- GMCALLTHEWAY

Love this dealership. Every time I visit they have exactly what I want for the price I want. Excellent customer service from Sales, Financing, Reception and the Service department! 🤓

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
October 02, 2017

"Great Service"

- Jennifer2017

Willie was a great help in getting me into the perfect vehicle! I'd recommend High Level motor products to anyone. All the staff were pleasant and happy to serve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie, Cheryl
September 01, 2017

"Best experience ever"

- Tanya

We loved our buying experience at this dealership. They made everything right and worked to get us what we wanted. We look forward to dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Chris
1
1 - 10 of 12 results