Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Heuvelmans Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Limited

4.8

72 Lifetime Reviews

755 Grand Ave West, Chatham, Ontario N7M 5L1 Directions
Sales: (800) 394-3014

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Heuvelmans Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Limited

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- SamAlpine

Brought my car in for an oil change and found out that there was a few things to check because of a sensor. They went through everything and even had it ready for me after the service department was closed because I was running late.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorie and Frank
August 06, 2019

"Oil change plus "

- Equinox owner

Welcoming staff, very helpful service. Great experience! Oil change done quickly, washed my vehicle, ready and waiting. Needed a setting changed and the service manager was helpful and quickly had the task finished. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank - Service manager
August 03, 2019

"Car service"

- Charz

I had brought my car in because my tire sensor was showing a code. When I got there they tried to reset it first but it wouldn’t reset. So the sensor had to be replaced! The service department is very welcoming and great to deal with. When my car was done and they were pulling it out I had noticed that they had even washed it! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari and Lori
July 30, 2019

"Always the right choice"

- Delighted Customer

They only will do what makes sense. No upsell, they only perform the work they need to when they need to. Best dealership I have EVER dealt with. Truly top notch.-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The entire service team
July 24, 2019

"Fast Quick and Friendly"

- BradPatrick

After my engine light turned on late on a Saturday afternoon I was concerned about my car and took it in first thing on Monday morning to have it serviced I had no appointment I was quickly greeted and everything was looked after in a quick and professional manner and the problem was resolved immediately the service was fantastic and I can’t thank you enough for taking my car so quickly and having it prepared for return within a couple of hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari
July 15, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Windsor2019

Very quick and efficient service, and a clean car as well, would highly recommend Heuvelmans in Chatham to have your GM product serviced for reliable service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin
July 09, 2019

"Great Dealership "

- Retiredandhappy

People are very helpful and pleasant and always ready to assist Dealership always has parts in stock and a well trained crew in all departments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
July 04, 2019

"True professionals"

- Cevap Cici

I came to Heuvelman's from out of town and it was well worth the trip. I really never leave reviews but I had to let others know how stress free the whole experience was relative to some other places...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, August, Mike
June 28, 2019

"Quick and courteous "

- Rod Chatman

The staff were very courteous and quick for doing a job in short notice. They dropped me back at work, notified me of pricing before they started work on my vehicle.Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori
June 21, 2019

"Worry free service"

- Red2

They always provide worry free service or maintenance work that is always done correctly and efficiently. Service staff is very helpful, pleasant and accommodating. Waiting area is comfortable and bright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results