Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Heuvelmans Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Limited

4.8

101 Lifetime Reviews

755 Grand Ave West, Chatham, Ontario N7M 5L1 Directions
Call (800) 394-3014

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

101 Reviews of Heuvelmans Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Limited

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2020

"Oil change and alignment"

- NED

I am always impressed with the courteous and friendly staff who keep you updated regularly on what’s going on with your car at any stage of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori, Karen and the gent in charge of the oil changes
February 12, 2020

"In for a oil change "

- Chips

In for a oil change everything went well. Some oil on the door panel, wiped it off , no big deal. Friendly staff, did not have to wait long . Nice to look at the vehicles in the show room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names
February 11, 2020

"Service was excellent Staff were very courteous and..."

- Dwain Morgan

Service was excellent Staff were very courteous and helpful. Vehicle was taken in when scheduled and work completed when promised. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I cannot remember I
February 04, 2020

"Very courteous and quick service. Bought 2 cars through..."

- Pam

Very courteous and quick service. Bought 2 cars through heuvelman’s and have had great service . Would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
January 30, 2020

"Great service. Missed the usual car wash I am usually..."

- Terrylyn

Great service. Missed the usual car wash I am usually treated to. Service was friendly and informed me of what needed to be done. Quick turnaround as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oil change
January 23, 2020

"Very poor should have drove to Tilbury or wallaceburg!..."

- Dias1942

Very poor should have drove to Tilbury or wallaceburg! Jade appointment for 10:30 told me going to be a couple of hours went back agin after lunch when they told me then they told me come back at 3 then waited another hour and fifteen minutes before they got my truck in then said they told me they ran out of time finish it tomorrow if I wanted a ride home then call me the next morning wanted to charge me more money because the diognose I was taking longer then expected meanwhile they told me a set price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service counter
January 09, 2020

"Fantastic and speedy service as always! The service..."

- Jntdevries

Fantastic and speedy service as always! The service department was courteous and addressed all the issues I had been having. Awesome staff and dealership that I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorie
January 04, 2020

"Just very impressed with Body Shop staff Appreciate..."

- Chathamdriver

Just very impressed with Body Shop staff Appreciate the guidance and recommendations Honest and very helpful. Recommend 100%. Not always the case with our local Body Shops!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Bryan. Body Shop
December 25, 2019

"I have bought my last several cars from Heuvelmans and..."

- SamAlpine

I have bought my last several cars from Heuvelmans and have always had great service. They were polite, professional and just fantastic. They found the exact vehicle I wanted at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon, Jared, August, Scott
December 03, 2019

"Oil change and recall noticed"

- maxinegualtieri

I was in for an oil change and a recall was identified and taken care of at the same time. Was happy with the service and both issues were done efficiently and expertly plus a car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results