Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Heuvelmans Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Limited

Chatham, ON

4.8
134 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

755 Grand Ave West

Chatham, ON

N7M 5L1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

134 Reviews of Heuvelmans Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Limited

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2020

"Friendly courteous staff. Covid protocol made me feel..."

- V45j

Friendly courteous staff. Covid protocol made me feel safe and secure. They made me feel as though I was a priority to their dealership and I appreciated the attention to detail. They were quick and efficient with the oil change and rotating the tires. Job well done. Thanks. The car wash was a nice touch as well. I will definitely be using Heuvelman's again. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oil change
August 30, 2020

"I took my car in for an oil change and I didn’t have to..."

- Rosemary Brodie

I took my car in for an oil change and I didn’t have to wait to be helped. The service and mechanics I dealt with were Pleasant, prompt and their service was very thorough with a bonus car wash that is always appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaven Lane
August 30, 2020

"The persons involved with my purchasing a new car were..."

- 66equinox@gmail.com

The persons involved with my purchasing a new car were professional in all areas. Every step of the process was explained to me no matter how many questions that I had. When my new vehicle was ready for pick up the salesman took his time to explain the features that my Terrain was equipped with. He also made himself available to come in if I had any other questions. That is the reason that I keep coming back to this to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Barnier, Lonnie Sannes, August Hoekestra
August 28, 2020

"The persons involved in performing the service on our..."

- lfulkerson1950

The persons involved in performing the service on our caddy from preparing to doing the service was top notch as usual. Kari talked us into taking a courtesy car. Service was very fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari, Gavin, and Lauri
August 07, 2020

"Brakes"

- Janny

I was in need of new brakes and was able to get everything done in one visit. They are always very friendly & accommodating. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerri
August 07, 2020

"New vehicle purchase"

- Ebarr000

I received excellent service with the purchase of my new vehicle. I did have to wait to receive my vehicle because of a recall notice, but in the end, the parts arrived and I have my vehicle. Now, I have to learn all of the new accessories on the vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lowes
August 07, 2020

"It's always a good service experience at heuvelmans fast..."

- Deblw

It's always a good service experience at heuvelmans fast and friendly they fixed my tire and even washed my vehicle Always good service given

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin
July 31, 2020

"Good service"

- way.1bob.1

Friendly service staff. Recommended maintenance that was needed without trying to sell things I didn't need. Service was performed promptly and well done. A good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie
July 28, 2020

"Buying a new vehicle"

- eftitus

As soon as we pulled into the lot and started looking at vehicles, a nice polite salesman met us and asked if he could help us. We took a vehicle out on a test ride. We were impressed. We told the salesman, we would go for lunch . When we came back, we drew up the papers to buy the SUV. Chris was very helpful and explained all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris August
July 24, 2020

"Once again I was very impressed with the level of service..."

- Gordon Orr

Once again I was very impressed with the level of service I received. The staff are always so accommodating and helpful. Kari in service has tremendous customer service skills and her follow-up to keep me informed is extraordinary. This is the Cadillac service I have come to expect and enjoy. The team at Heuvelmans doesn't disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results