Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Heuvelmans Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Limited

4.8

84 Lifetime Reviews

755 Grand Ave West, Chatham, Ontario N7M 5L1 Directions
Sales: (800) 394-3014

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Heuvelmans Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Limited

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2019

"Great Service"

- barnacle

It was a pleasure dealing with Heuvelman's today. Service needs were met as requested. Questions were answered and explained to my full understanding. Lorie is a great service advisor and she shows a genuine interest in the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorie Scott
September 24, 2019

"Prompt complete service"

- jo

I have only been to Heauvelmans twice for service, all questions were addressed, service was completed promptly I was on my way in only a few minutes with a clean car no more problems and the oil was also changed. The Chev dealership in nearby city were I purchased my car new told me it was not fixable the previous service call I was told parts would need to be ordered after I waited 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaven
September 20, 2019

"Service"

- MrBlackhawk

Brought my Cadillac in for oil change and tire rotation both covered by the Cadillac Care Program. Needed new rear brake pads. Navigation system was also not functioning properly and was repaired for free thankfully. Very pleased that was covered. A big shout out to Kari in Service who is wonderful to deal with; friendly and knowledgeable. Very pleased with the loaner vehicle too. I was also impressed that someone else said hello to me by name and I never dealt with him during my service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kari
September 20, 2019

"Excellent Staff, Excellent Service"

- Windsor2017

I trust Heuvelmans with all my automotive servicing as they have excellent knowledgeble staff, Great service staff in the lub bays and excellent service when my tires are rotated. Always honest and fair if recommending any replacement items

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori service rep
September 19, 2019

" Chris was one of the Best Sales People I have ever dealt wi"

- Driver Ed

Spoke to Chris at length about the specifics of the White preowned Impala Premier I needed. Also about my Mint condition Malibu Premier I was trading in. He remembered and called me Immediately when one became available. To avoid driving down once for viewing and again for the deal, we tentatively made the deal over the phone, and e mail. I'm now waiting for the second set of keys and front Winter mats to be shipped to me. The scary thing is that he agreed to do the paper work for me in transferring the plates, and I do not yet have an owners

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ilisevic
September 14, 2019

"Amazing service....Lonnie Sannes best salesman ever"

- Tyler J

Amazing after purchase service..highly recommend.. clean well kept facility...knowledgeable staff..look up Lonnie Sabes if you want to purchase a vehicle..recommend a visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LONNIE SANNES..AUGIE & JEROD..
September 06, 2019

"Very Happy with dealership work "

- Leaeleanor

Satisfied with work completed. We brought our truck in for warranty work and it was completed in a timely manner with no problems during the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service, Mechanics
September 05, 2019

"Easy friendly service"

- Terrylyn

My regular oil change was smooth, they rotated my tires and informed me of my brake wear. Friendly service, answered any questions I had. My car was even washed which was a very nice bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service admin
September 05, 2019

"Courteous Service"

- Bigbass1

Oil change done efficiently, recommended additional service. Job was done when promised Service. Service advisor was courteous. Truck was washed and ready to go. Will continue to use this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager and Todd Decan
September 01, 2019

"Great Service at Heuvelmans "

- Charles

I am very happy with the service I receive at Heuvelmans. They have an excellent, knowledgeable staff . I highly recommend going to Heuvelmans for your automobile needs. I’m a retired teacher and give them a big A++ 😊 The people who work in the service department, Lori, Frank, Gary, etc. are just EXCELLENT! I wouldn’t go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle or get one serviced! They are an old established GM firm. I can remember when this present location was built in the 1960’s ( by Bill Simpson / Chatham Motors). The Heuvelmans have maintained this excellent reputation over the years since they took over this business from Mr Simpson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori S., Frank B., Gary, & several others
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results