Back

Hansen Ford Lincoln

Grande Prairie, AB

not yet
rated
50 Reviews

10101-112th Street

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 8H6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

50 Reviews of Hansen Ford Lincoln

September 21, 2023

I took my F350 diesel to have a clunk sound diagnosed. The service manager Laci was very good, pleasant to deal with and knowledegable. I paid for their "Gold Inspection" because the truck is close t More

by jonj
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 11, 2023

I booked by vehicle 3 weeks in advance for service (I had to plan carefully as I live 2 hours out of GP) and was clear when I booked it that I specifically wanted fluids changed (transfer case, coolant flush More

by bill
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric
September 30, 2022

Felt with them for a month they lowballed my trade so sold it privately, then came to buy the vehicle and the wouldn’t sell it to me because I was outside of there area. Terrible dealer More

by Expertbarracuda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
April 14, 2022

I had the opportunity to have Travis A as a service advisor and the service couldn't have been better. I will be back to service with him in the future! More

by Taylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis A
September 15, 2021

Staff was great, Colin and Darcy were the best. The diner upstairs is amazing too, check it out. More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin, Darcy
September 07, 2021

I came in in June to see Jason about my Nissan. He got me in to a 2018 ford escape that the whole family really likes. We just came back from Saskatchewan the vechile was great and has some neat features on More

by Shannon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
July 01, 2021

They worked with me and got me the spec I wanted for my 2019 Lincoln Navigator L for my limousine business, every client that rides in it has nothing but praise More

by GezimVeliu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lockhart
June 19, 2021

Great service. The truck seemed great and we had some issues with trani we communicated it back to them and they fixed it at their cost. They always have solutions to any issues. Best service we’ve had. More

by Carolann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin O’Day
April 29, 2021

HORRENDOUS service. As a result of their "miscommunication" I lost out on buisness opportunities and have had to adjust my work schedule to meet their demands. Was not going to leave a rev More

by Cory
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan, Colin
March 19, 2021

Great experience purchasing a new truck. Everyone made the experience quick and painless. Everyone was knowledgeable, easy to deal with and professional. Would highly recommend. More

by Lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Morgan and Cianne
1
...