Back

Hansen Ford Lincoln

Grande Prairie, AB

3.9
48 Reviews

10101-112th Street

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 8H6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

48 Reviews of Hansen Ford Lincoln

September 30, 2022

Felt with them for a month they lowballed my trade so sold it privately, then came to buy the vehicle and the wouldn’t sell it to me because I was outside of there area. Terrible dealer More

by Expertbarracuda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
April 14, 2022

I had the opportunity to have Travis A as a service advisor and the service couldn't have been better. I will be back to service with him in the future! More

by Taylor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis A
September 15, 2021

Staff was great, Colin and Darcy were the best. The diner upstairs is amazing too, check it out. More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin, Darcy
September 07, 2021

I came in in June to see Jason about my Nissan. He got me in to a 2018 ford escape that the whole family really likes. We just came back from Saskatchewan the vechile was great and has some neat features on More

by Shannon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
July 01, 2021

They worked with me and got me the spec I wanted for my 2019 Lincoln Navigator L for my limousine business, every client that rides in it has nothing but praise More

by GezimVeliu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lockhart
June 19, 2021

Great service. The truck seemed great and we had some issues with trani we communicated it back to them and they fixed it at their cost. They always have solutions to any issues. Best service we’ve had. More

by Carolann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin O’Day
April 29, 2021

HORRENDOUS service. As a result of their "miscommunication" I lost out on buisness opportunities and have had to adjust my work schedule to meet their demands. Was not going to leave a rev More

by Cory
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan, Colin
March 19, 2021

Great experience purchasing a new truck. Everyone made the experience quick and painless. Everyone was knowledgeable, easy to deal with and professional. Would highly recommend. More

by Lee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Morgan and Cianne
January 29, 2021

I was trying to figure out the remote start on our fleet vehicle. After trying for a while we contacted Jason and he was more than happy to help us figure it out. Thank you for your help. More

by TransitVan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gillett
September 06, 2019

A great dealership all around We always get treated like family at Hansen. We always receive a warm welcome from Mark and April in sales. Nicole and Grant in service go above and b More

by Rick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant, Nicole and Kayla
1
...