Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hansen Ford Lincoln

Grande Prairie, AB

4.3
46 Reviews

10101-112th Street

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 8H6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

46 Reviews of Hansen Ford Lincoln

Sort by
September 15, 2021

"Staff was great, Colin and Darcy were the best. The..."

- Kevin

Staff was great, Colin and Darcy were the best. The diner upstairs is amazing too, check it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin, Darcy
September 07, 2021

"I came in in June to see Jason about my Nissan. He got me..."

- Shannon

I came in in June to see Jason about my Nissan. He got me in to a 2018 ford escape that the whole family really likes. We just came back from Saskatchewan the vechile was great and has some neat features on it. Thank you for finding this vechile for me and convincing me to trade for it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
July 01, 2021

"They worked with me and got me the spec I wanted for my..."

- GezimVeliu

They worked with me and got me the spec I wanted for my 2019 Lincoln Navigator L for my limousine business, every client that rides in it has nothing but praise

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lockhart
June 19, 2021

"Great service. The truck seemed great and we had some..."

- Carolann

Great service. The truck seemed great and we had some issues with trani we communicated it back to them and they fixed it at their cost. They always have solutions to any issues. Best service we’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin O’Day
April 29, 2021

"HORRENDOUS service. As a result of their..."

- Cory

HORRENDOUS service. As a result of their "miscommunication" I lost out on buisness opportunities and have had to adjust my work schedule to meet their demands. Was not going to leave a review until Dan the manager called and yelled at me to treat me like garbage because I was honest about their terrible customer service. Only dealership I've ever dealt with who thinks it's ok to treat their customers like this; especially when all I wanted was an apology and my accessories installed when they said they would be. 13 days later and still nothing has been installed and I have lost thousands of dollars in business all because of Dan and crooks at Hansen Ford. Anyone reading this should avoid Hansen Ford. As soon as you sign the contract you'll be yelled at and ignored simply for wanting what you paid for. These greedy "salesmen" will ruin your car buying experience and if you have a buisness, I would avoid this dealership like the plague, because they will cost you money and you won't even get an apology. First and last Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan, Colin
March 19, 2021

"Great experience purchasing a new truck. Everyone made..."

- Lee

Great experience purchasing a new truck. Everyone made the experience quick and painless. Everyone was knowledgeable, easy to deal with and professional. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Morgan and Cianne
January 29, 2021

"I was trying to figure out the remote start on our fleet..."

- TransitVan

I was trying to figure out the remote start on our fleet vehicle. After trying for a while we contacted Jason and he was more than happy to help us figure it out. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gillett
September 06, 2019

"A great dealership all around "

- Rick

We always get treated like family at Hansen. We always receive a warm welcome from Mark and April in sales. Nicole and Grant in service go above and beyond. Kayla in parts is always friendly and helpful. We always feel welcome at Hansen Lincoln Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant, Nicole and Kayla
August 23, 2019

"Black Ford Diesel"

- Black350

Very good all around experience, staff was very helpful and friendly, would consider going back again in the future, very happy with the new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Tkachuk, Rob doll , Brian
March 15, 2019

"Used pickup purchase - Ryan Lane and team"

- Greg Wannamaker

I have been considering upgrading my old pick up for a while and had shopped Hansen’s online for a while, on a whim while driving by with my wife we stopped by to look at a pick up I had my eye on to find the guys were in the midst of closing a wholesaler deal on this unit. Ryan and his sales manager Guy were very helpful and accommodating to us and found a way to make the deal work for us. I made an offer that I believed to be fair to both of us and they agreed, deal done. The negotiations and post sale service has been equally satisfying, Very pleased with my new purchase and the service received. Personably and reasonable guys which lead to our positive sales experience. Thanks Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lane, Guy, Rob Doll
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results