Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hamel Hyundai

Saint-Eustache, QC

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

130 rue Dubois

Saint-Eustache, QC

J7P 4W9

Directions

10 Reviews of Hamel Hyundai

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"Service optimal ! Tout est en place pour mettre le client..."

- claude.hotte

Service optimal ! Tout est en place pour mettre le client à l’aise.sans pression pour en arriver à prendre la meilleure décision possible selon les diverses options.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia Gauthier
5.0
Other Employees : Alain Vaillancourt
Jun 15, 2021 -

Hamel Hyundai responded

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis !

May 03, 2021

"Friendly and patient. They took the time to make sure my..."

- edwinmeadus

Friendly and patient. They took the time to make sure my wife and I were satisfied. Good experience overall. Looking forward to a good after sale service as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia Gauthier
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Hamel Hyundai responded

Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous nous excusons des inconvénients que cela est pu vous occasionner.

April 27, 2021

"Super service! 2 achats en peu de temps et toujours reçu..."

- s.couture

Super service! 2 achats en peu de temps et toujours reçu un bon service. Les employés sont professionnel et prennent le temps de tout expliquer en détails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Éric ouimet
May 10, 2021 -

Hamel Hyundai responded

Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous nous excusons des inconvénients que cela est pu vous occasionner.

April 22, 2021

"Le service est toujours excellent à un prix raisonnable...."

- Daniel Bérubé

Le service est toujours excellent à un prix raisonnable. De plus, les gens sont vraiment sympathiques. Je vais continuer à acheter chez vous et à faire l'entretien de mon véhicule chez vous car je suis extrêmement satisfait. Merci à tout l'équipe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia Gauthier
5.0
Other Employees : Norbert, Alain Martineau, Alain Vaillancourt,
May 10, 2021 -

Hamel Hyundai responded

Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous nous excusons des inconvénients que cela est pu vous occasionner.

June 13, 2019

"Hamel Hyundai une question de confiance???? GENESIS=DANGER"

- Truth

Ils ont proposé de faire un check-up de notre Genesis qui allait parfaitement bien. Attention! Ils nous l'ont rendu et elle s'est soudain mise à faire du 30km hre. en plein autoroute! On l'a retourné trois fois et à chaque fois ils ont dit 'tout est ok ' et ont donné une nouvelle histoire. Finalement ils ont admis avoir fait une erreur, sans plus. Déxxxée le 16 mai jusqu'au 12 juin! AUCUNE EXCUSE de la part du vice-président Stéphane Cummings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norbert McMillan
Jun 17, 2019 -

Hamel Hyundai responded

Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous nous excusons des inconvénients que cela est pu vous occasionner.

March 12, 2019

"Used car division a class act"

- John from Montreal

Got great deal on a used (2014) Sonata Hybrid in Jan. 2019. Tip-top shape, and Denis Laurier was completely transparent. I've always been savvy when it comes to cars, so I knew this was great value after researching over weeks on CarGuru. From start to shiny finish (there's a cool bonus surprise upon delivery), a really a class act!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis Laurier, Sales
July 20, 2017

"very poor service"

- Dolphins

Took my Santa Fe for repair the AC was not working I brought it first week of May and after several call and weeks they finally repaired my truck 7 weeks later they never offered to let me have a replacement car during that period. very very poor service would never recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
January 02, 2014

"Le service est pourri. Un peu comme décris dans..."

- phil459

Le service est pourri. Un peu comme décris dans l'autre review, n'essayez pas de téléphoner au Service pour prendre un rendez-vous, ca ne réponds pas et vous n'aurez aucun retour d'appel. Une fois sur place, un rendez-vous qui devait durer une heure max m'a fait perdre 4 heures de mon temps. Si le véhicule n'avait pas eu de problème aussitôt sorti de chez le concessionnaire, j'aurais jamais retourné a cette endroit. Faites-vous plaisir, allez ailleurs si vous pouvez!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Directeur du service
July 09, 2011

"Tres bonne experience d'achat (ma meilleure)Hyundai a de..."

- Antoine77

Tres bonne experience d'achat (ma meilleure)Hyundai a de tres bons modeles a tres bon prix. Beaucoups de petites attentions,ambiance familiale, livraison rapide (le seul qui avait ma couleur dans la grande region). Esperons que le service apres-vente sera aussi agreable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Plusieurs
April 28, 2011

"This dealer is the worst I ever saw. I had an appointment..."

- calesby

This dealer is the worst I ever saw. I had an appointment and nobody touch my car one hour. They have no respect for people and their cars. They do not want to changes the pieces in warraty until there are not totaly broken.They are not serious and they do not want to respect the clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guy Burdage
1
1 - 10 of 10 results