Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hamel Honda

4.8

34 Lifetime Reviews

332 rue Dubois, Saint-Eustache, Quebec J7P 4W9 Directions
Sales: (450) 491-0440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Hamel Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2019

"Many mistakes and no integrity."

- rustey

5 years ago when we leased our vehicle we bought a Honda Plus Insurance because the salesman gave us convincing reasons why this was beneficial. One of the reasons that convinced us to buy this insurance was that it would be 100% reimbursed at the end of our contract if it was not used. Now, 5 years later, we are at the end of our contract so we asked for the reimbursement of this insurance and we were told we had to show them the original contract with this clause however we are 100% certain that we were never given this paper. Honda Hamel tried to prove that they gave this paper to us however it was no where to be found in their files either. Then we were told we would not get the refund anyways because we had not honored the terms of the contract, ie that all maintenance and inspections had to have been done at the Honda Hamel location. Well this came as a HUGE shock to us because we live almost 1 hour away from this dealer and we would NEVER have bought this insurance if we had been told this condition. I had the issue escalated, only to receive a call from a rude and ignorant manager who said he was not wiling to do anything because we did not plan on buying from them in the future. This complaint is only one of numerous other mistakes throughout the entire process that leads me to believe that business ethic and customer service of Honda Hamel is very poor. I would council future clients to go elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sebastien and Vincent
December 24, 2018

"Bon service"

- VTurcot

Excellent service et attentionné à mes besoins. Plusieurs services disponibles. Prix très bas pour faire un changement d’huile comparativement à la plus part des concessionnaires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
December 21, 2018

"Service hors pair !"

- Christian

Cette concession travaille à la meilleure transaction possible et comprend l’importance de la loyauté d’un client. Le vendeur Pierre Latour a livré au-delà des attentes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Latour Alexandre Goddu
December 19, 2018

"Great service"

- BluGem

Went to Hamel Honda and was greated with a smile. Sabrina was the sales lady i dealt with and she gave me an amazing service. She was patient, friendly and answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Robb
December 13, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Tamer,Ibrahim 1979

Actually the service at Honda hamel is excellent and fast and very clean and they’re flexible also they offer car if you are busy. In my opinion the best service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sepestian
November 21, 2018

"Great experience"

- jckmrchnd

I'll recommend going to Hamel because they are great, no sale pressure, they have great cars and great deals. I loved it and I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Castonguay, Valérie
November 14, 2018

"Welcoming and friendly, bilingual and professional."

- afrasermac

We were well received by the salesman, Emanuel P. He was honest about the history of the car and able to arrange some helpful improvements. Hea didn’t push, went at our pace and patiently answered our questions and concerns. Both women helping with financing and delivery were helpful, friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Poulin
November 12, 2018

"I ad a great experiemce"

- Benoit

I am very pleaswd with my new purchase at hamel honda st Eustache, i am looking forward for my first maintenance on the crz and meat the team that gave me an exellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Moyal
November 02, 2018

"Excellent service"

- IsabelleRoach

Nice warm welcome as soon as soon as you enter the dealership. Not too much pressure (sales pitch). Clean and professionnal. Many options offered to suit your needs. No hassels !!!. Straight to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sébastien Bilodeau (sales), Jonathan Lavallée (finance)
October 31, 2018

"Great service! Nothing negative to say!"

- Carina_tony

Just so easy going, no complications, i chose my car and in less than a week im driving it. Great customer service , can never go wrong driving a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michel
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results