Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hamel Honda

Saint-Eustache, QC

3.4
39 Reviews

332 rue Dubois

Saint-Eustache, QC

J7P 4W9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

39 Reviews of Hamel Honda

Sort by
September 10, 2021

"Je suggère fortement à tous les clients de ne jamais..."

- Akbarmakari

Je suggère fortement à tous les clients de ne jamais avoir la moindre cofinance aux vendeurs en signant le contrat. ceux qu’ils vous demandent de signer pourrait vous coûter des miles dollars plus chers que ceux qu’ils vous expliquent oralement. Récemment j’ai échangé chez eux mon Honda HRV (occasion) par un Honda CRV ( achat) le vendeur m’avait dit que je n’avais rien à payer sur mon ancien véhicule mais sur le contrat j’ai été chargé pour la dette d’occasion. J’avais choisi la couleur gris pour ne pas payer le frais ajouté pour la couleur. Le vendeur m’a dit que comme la seule CRV disponible au magasin était blanche, je serai pas chargé le frais de 300$ pour la couleur blanche tandis que sur le contrat ce frais a été ajouté. Pour l’application d’antirouille sur le contrat j’ai été chargé plus de 2 fois de prix dont il m’en avait parlé...... Le lendemain du jour où il m’avait tout expliqué pendant des heures, j’y suis allé pour signer le contrat et je n’imaginais pas du tout que ça pourrait être aussi différent de ce qu’il m’avait déjà dit. Il m’a passé beaucoup de feuilles souligné aux endroits où je devrais signer ou écrire mes initiale et moi qui n’imaginais jamais une telle piège, j’ai tout accepté. Merci

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vendeurs
February 14, 2021

"Ricky Brioché, I couldn’t have asked for a better..."

- YasmineD

Ricky Brioché, I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. He really listened to our needs and requests. From the price to the actual service and his friendliness! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Brioché
October 12, 2020

"After my second time at the dealership, I ask for a test..."

- sheik-oli

After my second time at the dealership, I ask for a test drive for a CRV, After the test drive I told the salemans. I did not want to sign tonight and I had an other appointement with another dealership. He became very rude and agressive, giving me pressurw for me to sign the car right away, telling me he would have not come to test drive the car if he would have know that I would not sign right away. He came back with is boss who tried to tell me my Exchange was worth nothing etc.. But they send me off with a smile hoping I would come back and buy the car tomorow.. They lost a sale an réputation... Very rude an agressive behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
September 23, 2020

"Just bought a 2016 Honda Civic from this first class..."

- Derek

Just bought a 2016 Honda Civic from this first class dealership. I’m so impressed with the level of detail they give to their Certified vehicles. Mine came with new brakes, Rotors and Pads because they were below 60%. New wiper blades and cabin filter. What dealer does that. Their prices are the best around. I shopped for weeks, these guys have everyone beat. Make the trip and see for yourself. 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
February 27, 2020

"Service rapide.vraiment accueillant !j ai été servi par..."

- jadekarheen

Service rapide.vraiment accueillant !j ai été servi par Monsieur Alexandre Savard la transaction c’est bien passer je suis tres satisfaite du prix et du déroulement des choses .Demandez pour Alexandre Savard Jade

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandre Savard
June 15, 2019

"Many mistakes and no integrity."

- rustey

5 years ago when we leased our vehicle we bought a Honda Plus Insurance because the salesman gave us convincing reasons why this was beneficial. One of the reasons that convinced us to buy this insurance was that it would be 100% reimbursed at the end of our contract if it was not used. Now, 5 years later, we are at the end of our contract so we asked for the reimbursement of this insurance and we were told we had to show them the original contract with this clause however we are 100% certain that we were never given this paper. Honda Hamel tried to prove that they gave this paper to us however it was no where to be found in their files either. Then we were told we would not get the refund anyways because we had not honored the terms of the contract, ie that all maintenance and inspections had to have been done at the Honda Hamel location. Well this came as a HUGE shock to us because we live almost 1 hour away from this dealer and we would NEVER have bought this insurance if we had been told this condition. I had the issue escalated, only to receive a call from a rude and ignorant manager who said he was not wiling to do anything because we did not plan on buying from them in the future. This complaint is only one of numerous other mistakes throughout the entire process that leads me to believe that business ethic and customer service of Honda Hamel is very poor. I would council future clients to go elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sebastien and Vincent
December 24, 2018

"Bon service"

- VTurcot

Excellent service et attentionné à mes besoins. Plusieurs services disponibles. Prix très bas pour faire un changement d’huile comparativement à la plus part des concessionnaires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
December 21, 2018

"Service hors pair !"

- Christian

Cette concession travaille à la meilleure transaction possible et comprend l’importance de la loyauté d’un client. Le vendeur Pierre Latour a livré au-delà des attentes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Latour Alexandre Goddu
December 19, 2018

"Great service"

- BluGem

Went to Hamel Honda and was greated with a smile. Sabrina was the sales lady i dealt with and she gave me an amazing service. She was patient, friendly and answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Robb
December 13, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Tamer,Ibrahim 1979

Actually the service at Honda hamel is excellent and fast and very clean and they’re flexible also they offer car if you are busy. In my opinion the best service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sepestian
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results