Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Half-Way Motors Mazda

Thunder Bay, ON

4.9
64 Reviews

867 Tungsten St

Thunder Bay, ON

P7B 6H2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

64 Reviews of Half-Way Motors Mazda

Sort by
December 28, 2020

"My experience dealing with the staff at Mazda was..."

- nanceym

My experience dealing with the staff at Mazda was amazing. I recently had an accident and had to replace my vehicle. The staff helped me navigate and understand the insurance end of the situation. They replaced my vehicle and helped me with a loaner until my new vehicle was ready. I cannot thank them enough and highly recommend this incredible team at Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia and Chelsea
March 29, 2020

"Great to deal with! Very friendly and professional. Will..."

- Brian

Great to deal with! Very friendly and professional. Will recommend to all my friends who are looking for a new vehicle! Great job thanks again

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia and Rob
March 28, 2020

"Awewsome Experience at Half-Way Mazda"

- peterchamandy

I had an awesome experience while purchasing my new Mazda. Everyone involved made me feel good about the purchase and it was a pleasure doing business with Half-Way Motors Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia, Paul, Rob, Alan, Ian
February 26, 2020

"Fast Oil Change & Software Update"

- crunchbite

I was there for an oil change and software recall update. Staff were quick and professional and the price was reasonable. Would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Staff
February 17, 2020

"Purchase of my 2016 Mazda GX-5"

- frog1945

I was pleased with the service that I was given by the staff with the purchase of this used vehicle. The entire experience was great. I especially appreciated the fact that your sales person Olivia gave me the heads up on this vehicle as I asked her to do a couple of weeks earlier if one came in. Thanks Olivia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia, Rob, Paul
February 15, 2020

"I was there to drop my Mazda 3 off for an oil change and..."

- Carps

I was there to drop my Mazda 3 off for an oil change and service. Very helpful And friendly staff. Serviced my car quickly. Gave me a car wash ticket which was very much appreciated.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
February 11, 2020

"Definitely recommend! The entire process was seamless and..."

- whitposmituk

Definitely recommend! The entire process was seamless and Rob & Olivia were great help in aiding me in my decision making process and handling everything. I am very happy with my purchase and very happy with the experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia & Rob
February 11, 2020

"Fast, courteous, and thorough. Service department staff..."

- coylejordan

Fast, courteous, and thorough. Service department staff were great. Got me booked in quickly, took excellent care of my vehicle, and completed the work very well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
February 07, 2020

"Quick service considering I didn’t have an appointment...."

- Lawrence

Quick service considering I didn’t have an appointment. Helpful staff. What else can I say other than I am satisfied with the service staff.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
February 06, 2020

"Always so happy, the staff know how much I love my Mazda!..."

- Roni Audley

Always so happy, the staff know how much I love my Mazda! They take care of it as if it’s one of their own 😊

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian and the mechanic who serviced my car
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results