Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

HJ Pfaff Motors Inc. Audi

Newmarket, ON

1.9
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

17065 Yonge Street

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 4V7

Directions

24 Reviews of HJ Pfaff Motors Inc. Audi

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2021

"my audi q5 serviced twice at this location and i have pre..."

- yen

my audi q5 serviced twice at this location and i have pre paid maintenance plan. they supposed to replace Cabin filters as per maintenance but didn't replace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
servicing
February 04, 2020

"Horrible service, No response and then insinuated I lied"

- colleen_worsley

Horrible service department. Since buying the vehicle the back hatch release has been faulty. I reported this just after picking it up. Climbing in through my back seat to access still. They have no record of my unanswered phone messages regarding this issue and do not plan to fix it unless I pay for a diagnostic and repair. No star rating for them as this is not my first service issue with this team. Expensive and rude if they respond at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hard to say, very little response, service department as a whole.-
April 30, 2018

"Would never recommend "

- kriss

Worst customer service! I called regarding a flat tire and was transferred to the service department. After no answer I called again and was put on hold for over 10 minutes. After 10 minutes I was informed that everyone in the service department was busy and that I would get a call back as soon as someone was free. Waited 2 hours and called back myself to only be told that unless I got there in the next 15 minutes, my car would not be looked at today. Would not recommend using this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda
March 17, 2016

"Friendly, professional and worth consideration"

- CT13

Although I did not end up buying my Audi at Pfaff Newmarket, I did have the opportunity to visit and speak with Michael prior to my purchase. I was honest and advised him of my situation and what I wanted and needed. My "needs" were a particular colour and I couldn't wait, I needed it to be on the lot. Michael was friendly and professional throughout our 30-45 minute conversation. Showing me the in-stock model available. When I left I was pleased with how he conducted himself knowing that he did not have nor could locate the car I wanted. I followed up with him and advised him that I have made my purchase. I owed him that much. His reply was unexpected but just proves that he's a good man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
February 01, 2016

"Excellent "

- Spano

Excellent sales and service. Shehan Wicks is excellent. The new Store Manager, Paul and Creg my service advisor are great. My dealings with Stephen the pre-owned manager have been excellent. The over all Audi experience is excellent. I have been a loyal customer for many years and have purchased many vehicles. I have also referred friends and family. I'm greatfull for my relationship with both Shehan and Audi Newmarket. I enjoy the friendship and Saturday car washes. Finally, I love the Audi vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shehan Wicks, Stephen Hanzlik & Creg Backmann.
November 30, 2015

"Always great service"

- None

Always great service On time, reliable, pleasant. Love that they always clean your car following any service Not always most reasonable, but so far fair pricing for the work completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo
December 16, 2013

"I recently purchased a 1968 volkswagen with only 31..."

- ERNIE

I recently purchased a 1968 volkswagen with only 31 kilometers on the odometer i thought that i would have it saftied at the local volkswagen dealer in newmarket "seemed logical" after two weeks i picked up the vehicle and their answer was that the car was too old and they could not find any original parts and therefore were unable to guarantee the work . i was advised that they would be too expensive for me to have them repair it and should go somewhere else i was not concerned about the cost only it woulds be done properly "they did nothing " now the passengers door does not work and they call this service "i am totally disappointed : i am sure someone else with appreciate the business i will not go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
November 30, 2012

"Purchased 2012 Jetta TDI. Vehicle had problem from the..."

- canadian

Purchased 2012 Jetta TDI. Vehicle had problem from the beginning. Took car to service department at Pfaff no less than 20 times during past year. As of today, car still has problem, along with several other problems that occured while car was being serviced at Pfaff, including interior scratches and external dent. On a positive note, Volkswagon Canada has been diligent in their effort to resolve this problem, which is more than can be said for Pfaff, who has clearly dropped the ball.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Burgandi
November 17, 2012

"The new Audi Newmarket location is second to none! The..."

- Jackadoo

The new Audi Newmarket location is second to none! The new facility is nothing short of amazing, and they have the customer service to go with it. Service is prompt and professional, and clients are well looked-after. My latest Audi was purchased elsewhere, but I will be going back to Newmarket for service, even though it's 2+ hours away from home. Well worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
February 02, 2012

"I bought my 2010 A4 new at Audi Uptown and steering wheel..."

- chariot

I bought my 2010 A4 new at Audi Uptown and steering wheel started vibrating at 3000kms. I took it back several times trying to fix the problem within 2 years time but they always said it is wheel balancing problem. Now is 48000kms but still vibrating. However, I took it to Audi Pfaff Newmarket for second opinion and they immediately figured out was the control arm problem and fix it. Now, the problem is gone. Pfaff Audi service is very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Paul and Burgandi
1
1 - 10 of 24 results