Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

HGregoire Saint-Leonard

St. Leonard, QC

1.7
120 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6170 Boul. Métropolitain Est

St. Leonard, QC

H1S 1A9

Directions

120 Reviews of HGregoire Saint-Leonard

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2020

"Le service (après-vente)est très mauvais. On nous laisse..."

- Wayne

Le service (après-vente)est très mauvais. On nous laisse ignoré et nous faire attendre près de 6 h. Le service de H Grégoire mérite 0 étoile. SVP ne jamais aller là.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service aesthetic after sale
October 12, 2020

"Le service «après-vente» est nul. On se sent complètement..."

- lylu67

Le service «après-vente» est nul. On se sent complètement ignoré, il faut juste prier ne pas avoir besoin de leurs services après-vente. Mais ça arrive souvent. Zero étoiles !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service apres-vente
September 11, 2020

"Went in to sell our car. Spoke to Rep. Andrew. He was..."

- Brenda62

Went in to sell our car. Spoke to Rep. Andrew. He was very helpful and answered all our questions. Gave us a good quote. We will definitively go back when it is time to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Vaccarelli
July 02, 2020

"Our Salesman was awesome efficient knew what we wanted,..."

- joleva

Our Salesman was awesome efficient knew what we wanted, professional the whole way through this is the only reason they got two stars! But pick up of the car took way too long. They said it would be ready at 4:00 we arrive hand them the Ppwk and they took over 15 min and two people just to find our file which was right in front of them all along. We were told it was still getting washed which was a lie ours was third in line and the car wasn’t cleaned the best.. it was rushed. They said it wouldn’t be long. 5-10 min max. We assumed that we would be signing the final paper work in the meantime, but no. We waited over 45 min until it got cleaned and ready to go and we still hadn’t signed paperwork even though there was no financing to deal with. We explained that we had another engagement and had to be there for 6:00pm. We finally get the paperwork signed and they inform us they just have to get the key and we were free to go. We waited around another 15 more minutes with no one in sight. Finally we spotted the person who was helping us and reminded them that we had an appointment they finally handed us the keys shortly after. Basically it took almost an hour and a half to get the car from the the time they told us it was ready!! It was far from ready! we had to complain the whole time before we could leave with the car! Sheesh unbelievable how disorganized it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Names unavailable
November 23, 2019

"Worst dealer service service ever!! No delivery..."

- Stephane

Worst dealer service service ever!! No delivery specialist available on the delivery date. That gave me one key in an envelope ( still fighting to get the second one...they voice mailed me to say they realized they forgot to give me. I called back, went there, still no one was able to help me.) I'm thinking of returning my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ignazio Gullo
September 07, 2019

"worse salesman, lost temper on clients"

- Respecfully

Avoid this place, especially a guy who says he is from Guatemala (short guy) We were in the middle of potentially buy a car for a friend and walk on us because I ask trying to deal details on a car. What's a car dealer if you cannot deal with them. This guy was unprofessional, zero client ethics, vulgar and takes what a client says to him in a personal way. If the system would aloud to put a 0 I would. Never gives your business to that salesman pretty sure H Gregoire can do better without on their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Short young guy who presented himself being from Guatemala
May 03, 2019

"Hgregoire They stepped u!"

- Oksteve

I bought a car from hgregoire st.estache I had a major problem with the car that was outside the warranty, but they listened and helped to get the problem fixed, something like this will make me go back and buy another car from them in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toffic really nice guy
May 01, 2019

"Scammers"

- sha_star

Dont deal with hgregoire st.leonard.... Went to finalize and pick up car, was suppose to be a 36month payment...but paperwork said 42 months, they acknowledged that they made a mistake in telling us it was only 3years but never told us. On our paperwork they didnt tell us that they were charging delivery fees of $650 and. Their fee of 500$... And they added 1% more to our interest... Total they tried to scam us out of $3000 more for the car.... Thank goodness i read it all before i signed!! All they offered for their mistake was a check for $300.... HGREGOIRE ST LEONARD is a joke!!!! Dont go there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nabil and forgot salesmans name
February 14, 2019

"Ford Fiesta "

- RainMan52

Surreal They wouldn't provide the maintenance history of the vehicle and stated that its as is. I decoded to take the risk becaise it had a low mileage (80,000km) and though that it was impossible that they screw up a car on such a low mileage. But nooooo After 6 month to a year or 10,000km the car became a nightmare From abs not working properly in the Snow Engine dying every now and then while idle Windows not staying closed And the coup de grâce the accelerator throttle body failing after a cold two days Don't buy your car from these people... Or FORCE them to give youe the maintenance history of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
January 03, 2019

"Very bad service"

- Roxane

I have had the worse service of my life with H Grégoire. I signed for a car since Sunday December 30 and they kept telling me the car was in Saint-Eustache. They made me wait and I have head today they sold the same car to another person. Overall, I had to call them for updates as they seemed to have forgot me. Incredible!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sylvain
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results