Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

HGregoire Saint-Leonard

St. Leonard, QC

2.4
123 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6170 Boul. Métropolitain Est

St. Leonard, QC

H1S 1A9

Directions

123 Reviews of HGregoire Saint-Leonard

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2021

"pire service, j'ai reservé pour essayer un vehicule, mais..."

- yaelbarzel

pire service, j'ai reservé pour essayer un vehicule, mais la voiture etait coincee et de plus n'avait plus de batterie, le vendeur me poussait dans le dos, n'etait pas preparé et impatient...m'a meme dit je vends 400 voitures par mois si vous n',achetez pas ici ca me fait rien....vraiment mauvais vendeur et service la voiture etait accidentée et essayais de me dire que 9000$ de dommage n'etait pas serieux

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
pasquale, ritone
March 07, 2021

"Good service Take care of clients Very clean..."

- John

Good service Take care of clients Very clean cars Helpful salesman No pressure all smiles Great pricing Beautiful clean and lighted showrooms Friendly staff and managers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles, Eli
February 23, 2021

"Awesome service****I sold my car to H Grégoire St-Leonard..."

- Anthony

Awesome service****I sold my car to H Grégoire St-Leonard this week. Georges Joukayem, the rep that helped me, was great. I got a super good price for my car, and I wasn’t even buying a new vehicle. Thanks to the whole team at H Grégoire St-Leonard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georges Joukayem
October 22, 2020

"Le service (après-vente)est très mauvais. On nous laisse..."

- Wayne

Le service (après-vente)est très mauvais. On nous laisse ignoré et nous faire attendre près de 6 h. Le service de H Grégoire mérite 0 étoile. SVP ne jamais aller là.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service aesthetic after sale
October 12, 2020

"Le service «après-vente» est nul. On se sent complètement..."

- lylu67

Le service «après-vente» est nul. On se sent complètement ignoré, il faut juste prier ne pas avoir besoin de leurs services après-vente. Mais ça arrive souvent. Zero étoiles !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service apres-vente
September 11, 2020

"Went in to sell our car. Spoke to Rep. Andrew. He was..."

- Brenda62

Went in to sell our car. Spoke to Rep. Andrew. He was very helpful and answered all our questions. Gave us a good quote. We will definitively go back when it is time to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Vaccarelli
July 02, 2020

"Our Salesman was awesome efficient knew what we wanted,..."

- joleva

Our Salesman was awesome efficient knew what we wanted, professional the whole way through this is the only reason they got two stars! But pick up of the car took way too long. They said it would be ready at 4:00 we arrive hand them the Ppwk and they took over 15 min and two people just to find our file which was right in front of them all along. We were told it was still getting washed which was a lie ours was third in line and the car wasn’t cleaned the best.. it was rushed. They said it wouldn’t be long. 5-10 min max. We assumed that we would be signing the final paper work in the meantime, but no. We waited over 45 min until it got cleaned and ready to go and we still hadn’t signed paperwork even though there was no financing to deal with. We explained that we had another engagement and had to be there for 6:00pm. We finally get the paperwork signed and they inform us they just have to get the key and we were free to go. We waited around another 15 more minutes with no one in sight. Finally we spotted the person who was helping us and reminded them that we had an appointment they finally handed us the keys shortly after. Basically it took almost an hour and a half to get the car from the the time they told us it was ready!! It was far from ready! we had to complain the whole time before we could leave with the car! Sheesh unbelievable how disorganized it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Names unavailable
November 23, 2019

"Worst dealer service service ever!! No delivery..."

- Stephane

Worst dealer service service ever!! No delivery specialist available on the delivery date. That gave me one key in an envelope ( still fighting to get the second one...they voice mailed me to say they realized they forgot to give me. I called back, went there, still no one was able to help me.) I'm thinking of returning my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ignazio Gullo
September 07, 2019

"worse salesman, lost temper on clients"

- Respecfully

Avoid this place, especially a guy who says he is from Guatemala (short guy) We were in the middle of potentially buy a car for a friend and walk on us because I ask trying to deal details on a car. What's a car dealer if you cannot deal with them. This guy was unprofessional, zero client ethics, vulgar and takes what a client says to him in a personal way. If the system would aloud to put a 0 I would. Never gives your business to that salesman pretty sure H Gregoire can do better without on their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Short young guy who presented himself being from Guatemala
May 03, 2019

"Hgregoire They stepped u!"

- Oksteve

I bought a car from hgregoire st.estache I had a major problem with the car that was outside the warranty, but they listened and helped to get the problem fixed, something like this will make me go back and buy another car from them in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toffic really nice guy
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results