Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

HGregoire Saint-Eustache

St-Eustache, QC

1.5
17 Reviews

625 rue Dubois

St-Eustache, QC

J7P 3W1

Directions

17 Reviews of HGregoire Saint-Eustache

Sort by
December 27, 2021

I saw a Hyundai accent being sold in Saint Eustache at HGregoire. I phoned the dealer and asked some questions about the car. After the second call, I arranged with HGreroire to go down and see the veh More

by adrianmole_790
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
salesman
October 15, 2021

Terrible experience. Sales representatives were on their phones the whole time. When I expressed my frustration they did not care about how they wasted my time. One said, "I will not change who I am&qu More

by Auto87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
louis
July 19, 2021

Ma pire experience consommateur. une etoile c'est trop Bref. Vihicule acheté, en moins de 4 mois d'utilisation probleme du moteur, qui a coulé en peinne tempete de neige entre otaw More

by Amedee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taofic
July 08, 2021

Bad experience. Had to return a car . They have not sent back a cheque to close the car loan at my bank . 3 weeks later , i received a call from the bank telling me that i m late in my payment Plus , i More

by Alida
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patricio
March 12, 2021

Not a pleasant place to shop. I have been rushed through the viewing part, then nobody was interested to talk to me regarding the details of the car, even though I ended up buying a car because I liked it ( More

by Anna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't wish to name the person
September 23, 2020

WASTE OF TIME!! They called and set up an appointment with me as I enquired about a car. I asked all the questions as I do not live in St-eustache and did not feel like just taking a drive. I basically w More

by Ted
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank
August 20, 2020

J'ai fait affaire Alec m. Stephane pare, service hors du commun, tres human et patient . J'ai maintenant un vehicule qui pour moi a l'air d'un neuf car il a tout mise en oeuvre pour que je sois More

by Claudine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephane pare et aussi les gens du service
July 09, 2020

pas respecter mon rendez vous je comfirme mon essai routier aujourdhui a 18.30h et je me rend a lheure tout heureux de faire l essai et jai meme apporter l argent car jetait vraim More

by marioboisclair
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
il me la dit mais je me rappel pas celui qui ma recu etait frank tremblay
September 02, 2019

Nothing negotiable - Bad experience I called on Friday to make sure the car was still available, and ready to try this weekend, i was told i can put a 100$ deposit to hold. I declined. H More

by rss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
May 28, 2019

Waste of time I was ready to buy my car but needed to test drive it first. So drove 30 min to get there only to be told the car was in maintenance and I couldn’t tr More

by Thesabster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan
1
1 - 10 of 17 results