Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gustafson's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Williams Lake, BC

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

122 North Broadway

Williams Lake, BC

V2G 2X8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Gustafson's Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
September 19, 2020

I broke down in town on a Saturday, a long ways from home in my very old dodge truck. The service staff went way out of their way to pick me up, bring me to the service department, and help find a replacemen More

by Trevor.Radcliffe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Garcia.
August 07, 2018

Excellent Service! The staff were helpful, friendly and accommodating, went above and beyond to help me. I would recommend Gustafson's Dodge to all my family and fri More

by Fly Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All staff
July 18, 2018

The best I've ever encountered.. After having purchased numerous vehicles at several dealerships in the Lower Mainland of the province over several decades, I contacted Gustafson Dodg More

by Steve Clarke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry, the service writer and the service techs
December 13, 2017

ABSOLUTELY THE WORST unfortunately there is no option for negative stars. Unequivocally the worst customer service I have ever experienced in any retail transaction. Run, More

by RAM Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keri Seibert, Kerry Gustafson
August 31, 2017

Horrible Worst people to ever deal with here. They are unprofessional, arrogant and a bunch of liars... I recommend to go to another dodge and to never buy o More

by Maria Teppema
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kerry Gustafson! Kari seibert
June 05, 2017

low as it gets Latest issue with this dealership was when my trucks transmission started to fail last Saturday and being only a mile or two away from their lot I tho More

by tempus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dick?(unsure)
December 14, 2016

Unfriendly. Service department employees not very friendly. I was in for a minor problem with my block heater which they installed and was told what do you expe More

by Unhappy guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service staff
June 01, 2016

One of the worst experiences of buying a vehicle ever! To start off the sales man was great! It was the finance manger that was very rude and extremely unprofessional. This man took my trade in out to do More

by jmsinwl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kerry-Finance Manager/Jamie - Salesman
January 24, 2016

Service department Made an appointment to have two recalls in, service was fast and polite and got what I wanted done. I was expecting to come back to a clean vehicle an More

by Steve08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember the guy's name
1
1 - 9 of 9 results