Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gus Revenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Windsor, ON

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

10150 Tecumseh Rd E

Windsor, ON

N8R 1A2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Gus Revenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Sort by
September 23, 2021

BEST DEALERSHIP IN WINDSOR AAA+ both in purchasing 3 vehicles in the family and servicing. My husband, granddaughter and I have the utmost trust in Gus Revenberg! Keep doing what you are doing. More

by dot7lewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in sales, entire Service Dept and young lady in garage.
May 07, 2021

Do you know of any GM/Buick dealerships other than Gus Revenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC that I can bring my Buick to for future service. My experience was just on this side of being treated like dog sh*t. More

by Olivia Kersey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan (customer service in parts)
April 16, 2021

I paid for a tie rod and alignment. I found out the tie rod was bad just after the warranty ran out. They used an off market brand and didn't tell me. Service offered me nothing in return. Here statesi More

by miffed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont know
September 12, 2020

Brought my car here and got the run around. After found a half hamburger bun on my engine. Don't go Here!!! I could not believe it. More

by Dontgohere
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mechanic
November 13, 2019

service advisor RAM came in for what I thought would be a minor repair on my tire monitor. service advisor checked out message on dash. then mysteriously there was a More

by H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service advisor mechanic
January 25, 2018

Great Service Had my Nissan Rogue serviced by Chris Fenton a week ago. Very happy with the treatment I received. Would not take my Rogue to any other body shop -- More

by jordache
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fenton and Dean Dagenais
December 21, 2017

Scams all around Service stated I needed new breaks and rotors had them done two weeks prior the noise was the brake guard that needed to be bent back a little bit nex More

by DrDD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Older man in service garage women who sold me the warranty
November 03, 2017

Extremely unprofessional. Gave me my vehicle back UNSAFE Do not go to Gus Revenburg I brought my vehicle to them to install a new PCM for me and found they did nothing but plug it in. They had left it unbolt More

by Nimbus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
June 02, 2017

Taking Advantage of a Grieving Widower When his wife passed away, my father needed to return her lease vehicle early. Considering them family acquaintances, if not friends, he spoke to the More

by LexNine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gus and Jerry Revenburg
Oct 05, 2017 -

Gus Revenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd. responded

When a vehicle is leased and the lease is terminated early, there are two options that can be offered. The first is to pay out the remaining payments and the vehicle is sent back to the leasing company (General Motors Finance) for who would send it to auction. The liability on the lease is not to the dealership but to the leasing company (General Motors Finance) to which the contract is with. The dealership is not "entitled" to collect the remaining payments but REQUIRED to do so. The second option for an early lease return would be for a third-party consumer to take-over the lease for the remaining payments and mileage. In both situations, the dealership is not "being paid twice" or benefiting from such transactions. We offer our condolences on your loss and believe there may have been some miscommunication in this situation as described.

February 04, 2017

Worst service group ever Don't ever buy a car here. The service group does not care about the customers. You are only a nuisance to be tolerated, not a customer to be res More

by Lucien71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
1
1 - 10 of 11 results