Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gus Car Sales

Toronto, ON

5.0
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

699 Old Weston

Toronto, ON

M6N 3B7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of Gus Car Sales

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2020

"Very honest dealer with hand picked cars the owner buys..."

- Cal

Very honest dealer with hand picked cars the owner buys and sells them himself. They take pride in what they offer will recommend to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo
May 13, 2019

"Love my new car!"

- LD

This is the second car I’ve bought from Gus Car Sales. The first one lasted 10 years with no issues. I’m happy to have a go to place for a reliable vehicle at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo
March 29, 2019

"Very satisfied customer "

- DC

This the second vehicle I have purchased from Gus Car Sales. As well I have recommended them to others. Carlo once again went out of his way to find the vehicle I wanted as well at a great deal. Also he went out his way to research features and personally helped me install after-market mud flaps I had purchased. To add he has an outgoing personality which makes it a pleasure to do business with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo
February 18, 2019

"All Around Great Service"

- Nick_Valle

Our family has dealt with Carlo and Gus Car Sales for many years and have always spoken highly of the level of service and quality of cars they have purchased here. I recently had the pleasure of seeing this first hand. From our first phone call to driving off in my new car, as well as the follow up from Carlo, the experience was second to none. Carlo spent time getting to know me and what my needs were and was able to deliver. He even offered to pick me up on the day my car was ready. Thank you Carlo and Gus Car Sales for a great experience and a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo
January 09, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Abigail1431

Absolutely amazing customer service. They were able to get me into a fabulous car right after my car was stolen. Great prices and customer service. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo
January 04, 2019

"Customer Service Excellence Guaranteed!"

- Buick Fan

I don't generally write reviews as I have not found excellent customer service, reliability, credibility and trustworthiness in one place at the same time in years: until now. Carlo is NOT what I've come to expect from those who fit the used car dealer stereotype. He's the exact opposite! He listened to what I needed carefully, found a car I liked within my budget, informed me fully about the process of purchasing a used car fully as this had been my first time and even came to pick me up in his own vehicle for me to pick up my car. I've had a few questions post sale and his friendly and helpful demeanour hasn't changed a bit. Thank you Carlo for treating me fairly, respectfully and restoring my faith in GREAT customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo
October 09, 2018

"Another Great Car"

- Grndmom, Elizabeth

I’ve enjoyed great experiences dealing with Carlo from Gus Auto Sales both times I’ve needed to purchase cars. He has been able to work within my budget limitations finding me wonderful, reliable cars that exactly suit my needs. The longevity of the first car surpassed my expectations. Carlo’s extensive and knowledgeable service, and his relaxed manner have made me feel confident with my purchases. I heartily recommend Gus Auto Sales for their ability to quickly provide a vehicle that you’ll be able to drive with assurance for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo
October 09, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Eddy P. RCL

I've been a repeat customer at Gus car Sales for a number of years. I am very happy and satisfied with the service and pricing they provide. I highly recommend Gus Car Sales for anyone who is in the market for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo
September 28, 2018

"Not your usual used car dealer"

- Lisakc

It was a pleasure dealing with Carlo. Stellar customer service, pricing presented honestly and straightforward smooth transaction. Paper work was completed in a flash so we could enjoy our newly purchased vehicle as soon as possible. I would have no hesitation to recommend to family and friends... and I will do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo
August 03, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- kayak

This is now our second vehicle we have purchased through Gus Car Sales namely Carlo and his Great Team. Our experiences have always been seamless, positive and most efficient. We always feel extremely well treated and given the best deal possible. We have no hesitation in recommending Gus Car Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo, Gus and The Team
1
1 - 10 of 21 results