Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Groupe Rive-Sud de Brossard

4.8

16 Lifetime Reviews

9005 Boulevard Taschereau, Brossard, Quebec J4Y 1A4 Directions
Sales: (450) 445-9811

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Groupe Rive-Sud de Brossard

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2019

""Fantastic Service""

- Cherylebms

I could not ask for better service from Kevin, Carol and Naomi. I was treated with royalty. All my questions were answered concerning the vehicle and cost by Kevin and I never once felt like he was rushing me. All paper work was completed in an accurate and timely manner by Carol and she ensured that I understood what was indicated on the forms before requesting my signature. Lastly, before I drove out of the lot with my 2018 Kicks, Naomi made sure that I understood the instruments and controls inside the car by taking the necessary time to explain and answer all of my questions. All three of them were patient, friendly, kind, understanding and very knowledgeable in each of their tasks. Great job Kevin, Carol and Naomi, Cheryle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lau, Carol Scales and Naomi
June 19, 2017

"Unproffesionnal: Below or contrary to the standards expected"

- carbuylongueil

If you want your offer scribbled on a white sheet of paper. than this dealership is for you. It's the pre-computer way of selling cars.. say 1980 something.. Your not buying the second biggest investment of a life, and you are sure not treated well when you start saying NO! Even when I went for my delivery appointment I had to wait 45 minutes, on top of buying a car, you are late to your work because they are disorganized. They never give you the final price.. there are always supersizes. One example: the lady for my trade-in told me on the phone I would have to pay to have my tires changed to summer because to late for winter tires. I simply said I would not, and they had evaluated the trade-in and would receive it as-is. My new car also had scratches on it, so all in all I do not recommend. What I advise is to watch your back with these dealerships, they are experts at emptying your wallet.. don't fall in love with a product.. a car or truck is just metal and plastic.. their are thousands out there of the same.. be ready to walk away if the deal, is not a deal! With my experiences and stress over the last 2 weeks, I think this first new car, will be the last new car for me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
.
October 05, 2016

"Incompetence"

- Wonderlust

I got really bad service. For transfer of vehicle ownership, it took weeks and I didn't get an update until I call back. Then during the day to sign documents and give payment, we were sent back and forth from Nissan to SAAQ because we were missing documents that we were not aware of. It was such a hassle. I wasted an entire day and the process is still not done! I still have to go back to complete the process. God cannot fix incompetence. I am patient but I am not THAT patient...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KeepitAnnonymous
May 27, 2016

"GPS doesn't work "

- Naim

Hi We bought our 2011 Nissan Murano two months ago, it has a GPS and after driving few weeks we found out that GPS has problems. When we bought the suv we been told EVERTHING is working. Took the suv back and now they are saying can't do anything about it. To me this is NOT the way to treat a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mealine Rule
October 21, 2014

"messy delivery"

- vince68

Car was dlivered dirty. They promised to clean it properly but no one returnes my calls. Very disappointed. Nissan Pathfinder 2010 white. Needs to be looked at for vibration coming from exhaust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
François
June 25, 2014

"lies on delayed "

- gray1945

We had an appointment at 10:00o'clock this morning and at reception, Mrs Melanie Ruel said that she had to put 2 customers ahead of us. THAN TOLD US THAT WE WOULD HAVE TO WAIT ABOUT 45 MINUTES MORE TO HAVE THE CAR LOOKED AT. Well in fact we waited 1 hour 35 minutes before the car was inspected. than mrs Ruel gave us a different reason for the delay which was that some technicians didn't show up today. Very bad service and we don't intend to have any repair done at Brossard Park avenue . We bought the car on april 28, 2014 and this is a very bad customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melanie Ruel
Jun 26, 2014 -

Groupe Rive-Sud de Brossard responded

Hello, We would like to offer a sincere apology regarding your dissatisfaction. Your experience at the dealer is a priority for us and we know that we did not meet your expectations. It is certainly not the service we want to give to our customers. Our service director Pierre Ruel will contact you shortly. Best Regards. Groupe Park Avenue customer's department

June 12, 2014

"Super service!"

- MéganeLiaud

J'ai eu un super bon service à l'achat de ma voiture d'occasion chez eux ! Ils ont une équipe professionnel qui offre de bon prix, de bonne promotion et on un bon service vente et après vente ! Merci à toute l'équipe des voitures d'occasion qui m'on si bien saluer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Laforge
May 29, 2014

"Deuxième achat avec M. Luc Fournier!"

- martinblouin66

Je retournerai voir Luc pour mon prochain achat c'est certain! Mais le prix reste important... et si Park Avenue reste concurrentiel, il me fera grand plaisir de refaire affaire avec M. Fournier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luc Fournier
May 28, 2014

"Great car! I love my Juke"

- alagag

This is a Great dealership, they found exactly what I was looking for in terms of colors and options. I got myself a Juke and it drive great, specially with Montreal road conditions, pot holes, snow and overall bad roadwork. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luc Fournier
May 16, 2014

"Nissan Murano Platinum"

- Gaetan1963

Best experience in a car dealership. Incredible! Wow! Must see. Great car, good equipments and especially the price thats was amazing. I recommend this dealer to anyone who wants to own a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Richer
Other Employees : Charles
1
1 - 10 of 16 results