Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Groupe Rive-Sud de Brossard

Brossard, QC

4.6
27 Reviews

9005 Boulevard Taschereau

Brossard, QC

J4Y 1A4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

27 Reviews of Groupe Rive-Sud de Brossard

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"I highly recommend Adel Wahba and want to thank him for..."

- Mimi Mimmi

I highly recommend Adel Wahba and want to thank him for his amazing service and his professionalism. He took the time to listen to me , was very kind and very knowledgeable and has a very human approach . Thank you Adel !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adel Wahba
October 27, 2020

"This was a super experience with Nissan Brossard in..."

- jmsdarlington3@gmail.com

This was a super experience with Nissan Brossard in purchasing my vehicle from them. Especially my first time with them September 2020. The sales staff, but especially my sales agent Mr. Adel Wahba was extremely helpful, polite and knowledgeable in steering me in the right direction of my purchase. A 2020 Nissan Murano which was delivered on Sep.30,2020. I am incredibly happy and satisfied with my purchase. Also, with the fact that I can call on him with any questions or concerns that I have, concerning the said purchase, as I have done already. I have no hesitation in recommending others to their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Adel Wahab
February 29, 2020

"WoW!!! La nouvelle sentra 2020 est maintenant arrivée..."

- Eric

WoW!!! La nouvelle sentra 2020 est maintenant arrivée chez groupe rive sud Nissan de Brossard. Une voiture vraiment exceptionnelle. Plusieurs choix de couleur et modèle disponibles. Passez choisir la vôtre

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
February 29, 2020

"Superbe ambiance, une équipe extrèmement chaleureuse qui..."

- alex_hockey32

Superbe ambiance, une équipe extrèmement chaleureuse qui porte une attention particulière au service à la clientele pour répondre aux besoins et exigences de tous et chacun!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Picard
February 28, 2020

"Professionnel "

- jean-francois

Mon expérience à été à la hauteur de mes attentes une équipe dévoué et qui a coeur le service vous y attends Merci à l'équipe de nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean François Catherine josee
February 27, 2020

"Excellent "

- Joël

Très belle équipe, le service à la clientèle est à mon goût autant de l équipe au vente que pour les gens au pièce ainsi que au service . Félicitations à vous tous , continuez ainsi , c est très apprécié

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis,Josée, Catherine
February 27, 2020

"1er visite chez Nissan brossard , j'allais à un autre..."

- John

1er visite chez Nissan brossard , j'allais à un autre endroit auparavent.... lacceuil et le service étais nettement plus efficace et professionel (avec le sourire en plus). Merci a toute l équipe

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nissan brossard
February 27, 2020

"Superbe ambiance de travail , je vous invite a venir nous..."

- Acuaviva78

Superbe ambiance de travail , je vous invite a venir nous voir. Service hors pair , prix imbatable !! Venez nous voir. Pour un vehicule d occasion ou neuf nous sommes la reference sur la rive sud

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Fortier
February 26, 2020

"Superb service ,love the place and employees. Kind..."

- Franky

Superb service ,love the place and employees. Kind services and trustworthy. I recommend this place . Nissan brossard for the win. By the way it's now part of group rive sud

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theo
February 25, 2020

"Equipe enjoué et à l'écoute de mes besoins, très belle..."

- David

Equipe enjoué et à l'écoute de mes besoins, très belle expérience dans ce concessionnaire. Pendant que le département du service s'occupait de ma voiture, j'ai discuté avec différents représentants aux ventes tous plus sympathique les uns que les autres.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-François
1
1 - 10 of 27 results