Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Groupe Rive-Sud de Brossard

4.6

25 Lifetime Reviews

9005 Boulevard Taschereau, Brossard, Quebec J4Y 1A4 Directions
Call (450) 445-9811

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Groupe Rive-Sud de Brossard

Sort by Write a review
February 29, 2020

"WoW!!! La nouvelle sentra 2020 est maintenant arrivée..."

- Eric

WoW!!! La nouvelle sentra 2020 est maintenant arrivée chez groupe rive sud Nissan de Brossard. Une voiture vraiment exceptionnelle. Plusieurs choix de couleur et modèle disponibles. Passez choisir la vôtre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
February 29, 2020

"Superbe ambiance, une équipe extrèmement chaleureuse qui..."

- alex_hockey32

Superbe ambiance, une équipe extrèmement chaleureuse qui porte une attention particulière au service à la clientele pour répondre aux besoins et exigences de tous et chacun!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Picard
February 28, 2020

"Professionnel "

- jean-francois

Mon expérience à été à la hauteur de mes attentes une équipe dévoué et qui a coeur le service vous y attends Merci à l'équipe de nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean François Catherine josee
February 27, 2020

"Excellent "

- Joël

Très belle équipe, le service à la clientèle est à mon goût autant de l équipe au vente que pour les gens au pièce ainsi que au service . Félicitations à vous tous , continuez ainsi , c est très apprécié

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis,Josée, Catherine
February 27, 2020

"1er visite chez Nissan brossard , j'allais à un autre..."

- John

1er visite chez Nissan brossard , j'allais à un autre endroit auparavent.... lacceuil et le service étais nettement plus efficace et professionel (avec le sourire en plus). Merci a toute l équipe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nissan brossard
February 27, 2020

"Superbe ambiance de travail , je vous invite a venir nous..."

- Acuaviva78

Superbe ambiance de travail , je vous invite a venir nous voir. Service hors pair , prix imbatable !! Venez nous voir. Pour un vehicule d occasion ou neuf nous sommes la reference sur la rive sud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Fortier
February 26, 2020

"Superb service ,love the place and employees. Kind..."

- Franky

Superb service ,love the place and employees. Kind services and trustworthy. I recommend this place . Nissan brossard for the win. By the way it's now part of group rive sud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theo
February 25, 2020

"Equipe enjoué et à l'écoute de mes besoins, très belle..."

- David

Equipe enjoué et à l'écoute de mes besoins, très belle expérience dans ce concessionnaire. Pendant que le département du service s'occupait de ma voiture, j'ai discuté avec différents représentants aux ventes tous plus sympathique les uns que les autres.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-François
December 06, 2019

"Unprofessional "

- maggie

Booked appointment online for service maintenance. Nobody called back to confirm, so I called them 2 days prior. For my surprise, I was told the appointment I booked online doesn't appear on their system. I didn't argue, just booked a new one with the person on the phone. The appointment was early in the morning, so I went there, left my car to be serviced and asked for a courtesy car or a shuttle to get back home. Got neither, was told that it's too early and they don't provide shuttle, let alone courtesy car. Ended up walking 45 mins. in a snowy day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 21, 2019

""Fantastic Service""

- Cherylebms

I could not ask for better service from Kevin, Carol and Naomi. I was treated with royalty. All my questions were answered concerning the vehicle and cost by Kevin and I never once felt like he was rushing me. All paper work was completed in an accurate and timely manner by Carol and she ensured that I understood what was indicated on the forms before requesting my signature. Lastly, before I drove out of the lot with my 2018 Kicks, Naomi made sure that I understood the instruments and controls inside the car by taking the necessary time to explain and answer all of my questions. All three of them were patient, friendly, kind, understanding and very knowledgeable in each of their tasks. Great job Kevin, Carol and Naomi, Cheryle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lau, Carol Scales and Naomi
1
1 - 10 of 25 results