Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Griffiths Ford

4.9

11 Lifetime Reviews

553 Gregg Avenue , Hinton , Alberta T7V 1N2 Directions
Sales: (780) 865-3354

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Griffiths Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2019

"Tom W 250 ford"

- tom250

Good buying experience no pressure no stress.No problem at all with purchase. Love my new truck Would recommend Griffiths ford in Hinton. Thanks to Ralph An staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph, Tammy
November 28, 2018

" Outstanding service "

- Richard @ JoMax Drilling

This day and age good service seems to be getting harder and harder to find. My driver with a loaded 30’ trailer was heading through Hinton and had problems in his truck, this service staff went above and beyond even though they were booked solid to get him back on the road. I am fairly certain that nine out of 10 places would have told him to wait until the morning or something else. The problem and it up being simple and even warranty but regardless it was dealt with quickly, efficiently and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer Jody and technician Sean
September 05, 2018

"New 3L V6 Diesel "

- F150

Again the best. Thank you to the dealership. Ralph and Tammy thanks. This dealership = family. Service department the best. And I stand a chance to win $50 000!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph and Tammy
June 21, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Riley1

Staff was very knowledgeable and promp with answers. The purchase went very well and the staff was awesome. No hassle and no stress. Thank you. Will certainly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Pagnotta and Tammy Coon.
June 21, 2018

"Service above and beyond "

- HEW

The staff at Griffiths Ford and Quicklane went above and beyond to make sure that we found the right truck that I was interested in. Once the truck arrived, they went the extra mile to make sure that the trailer hauling accessories were installed into the truck for me. And that I was happy with the truck. A hands down, comfortable, and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Sabrina, Mike
May 31, 2018

"Ford 350"

- Brian

Really like our new truck. The service was great and the people were excellent to deal with. This truck had all the bells and whistle we will ever need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Rahall
April 20, 2018

"Great service"

- Triple R Boy

After much checking out my wife and I chose the new 2018 Ford Escape as our next vehicle, very excited and happy with our choice. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman, Ralph.
April 13, 2018

"Sales excellent "

- F-150 race red

Awesome finance lady Sales was no pressure and very helpful made it very easy and stress free was told what the payment would be and when we went to sign papers it stayed the same

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco /Tami
March 12, 2018

"First visit to Griffiths Ford"

- Geoffrey

I visited Griffiths Ford to look at a new vehicle. It was my first visit to this dealership. My salesperson was personable and fair. As well, the management and finance staff were greatly helpful! I would recommend Griffiths Ford for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Underwood
February 08, 2018

"Great service"

- rhys kelso

Service staff very friendly went extra mile to ensure everything was taken care of on my vehicle. Great prices and quick work. Worth the trip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corrine
1
1 - 10 of 11 results