Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Griffiths Ford

Hinton , AB

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

553 Gregg Avenue

Hinton , AB

T7V 1N2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Griffiths Ford

Sort by
January 26, 2019

Tom W 250 ford Good buying experience no pressure no stress.No problem at all with purchase. Love my new truck Would recommend Griffiths ford in Hinton. Thanks to Ra More

by tom250
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph, Tammy
November 28, 2018

Outstanding service This day and age good service seems to be getting harder and harder to find. My driver with a loaded 30’ trailer was heading through Hinton and had p More

by Richard @ JoMax Drilling
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer Jody and technician Sean
September 05, 2018

New 3L V6 Diesel Again the best. Thank you to the dealership. Ralph and Tammy thanks. This dealership = family. Service department the best. And I stand a chance to wi More

by F150
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph and Tammy
June 21, 2018

Excellent service Staff was very knowledgeable and promp with answers. The purchase went very well and the staff was awesome. No hassle and no stress. Thank you. Will c More

by Riley1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Pagnotta and Tammy Coon.
June 21, 2018

Service above and beyond The staff at Griffiths Ford and Quicklane went above and beyond to make sure that we found the right truck that I was interested in. Once the truck a More

by HEW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Sabrina, Mike
May 31, 2018

Ford 350 Really like our new truck. The service was great and the people were excellent to deal with. This truck had all the bells and whistle we will ever nee More

by Brian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Rahall
April 20, 2018

Great service After much checking out my wife and I chose the new 2018 Ford Escape as our next vehicle, very excited and happy with our choice. . More

by Triple R Boy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman, Ralph.
April 13, 2018

Sales excellent Awesome finance lady Sales was no pressure and very helpful made it very easy and stress free was told what the payment would be and when we went to s More

by F-150 race red
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco /Tami
March 12, 2018

First visit to Griffiths Ford I visited Griffiths Ford to look at a new vehicle. It was my first visit to this dealership. My salesperson was personable and fair. As well, the mana More

by Geoffrey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Underwood
February 08, 2018

Great service Service staff very friendly went extra mile to ensure everything was taken care of on my vehicle. Great prices and quick work. Worth the trip More

by rhys kelso
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corrine
1
1 - 10 of 11 results