Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grenier Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Terrebonne , QC

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

1245 Montée Masson

Terrebonne , QC

J6W 6A6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Grenier Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by
August 03, 2021

Normally I found the service people to be very good. However, on two occasions - one where my lug nuts on the wheel came loose and once when the back tire came off and caused thousands in repairs (how More

by Waseskun
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't want to get them in trouble.
December 07, 2020

Très déçu du service. Aussitôt que vous signé le contrat vous n'êtes qu'un numéro !!! A la livraison du véhicule personne ne m'a montré la van !! C'est grouille toi pi go More

by gisele
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rashid
May 27, 2020

usually am satified with the job done at Grenier I usually I am satified with the job done at Grenier and have been going there for over 10 years. Bought all my cars from Grenier/s including my Camar More

by Robin Lutchman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service dept.
March 28, 2019

Inspection et livraison affreuse .... le service VIP la mécanique n’a été nullement inspecté preuve à l’appui mon véhicule est toujours chez chrysler Drummon More

by Francis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Propriétaire
March 17, 2018

Excellent service Excellent personnel. J ai apprécié mon expérience sur place. Rien à voir avec les autres .... Je ne sens pas la pression tout en More

by Dudu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Plusieurs au service et un vendeur et Julien
January 29, 2018

Super contente Merci à mon vendeur Éric il était excellent et il m'a donné un super bon prix. À la livraison Kim était fantastique. More

by Vivi A.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eric, kim
December 06, 2017

GRenier Grenier chrysler is the best dealer i have ever been too, staff is welcoming and amazing. The salesman paid attention to all the little details i told More

by Kimmy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pascal Kimberly
July 24, 2017

Dishonest. Deceptive. Drove from Ottawa to buy a car with cash in hand, ready to buy. When I arrived after 2.5 hours of driving they started by dropping a $995 hidden fee o More

by J
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benoit
May 11, 2016

Not straight forward When you meet the sales rep tell me that I have to pay 697.00$ for a car proof, car clean up, lien search, etc.? Then we finally agree on a price for More

by pedro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Genvieve and Dany
January 23, 2014

I do believe if you have nothing good to say dont say anything, but it is very important to make people aware that their are deals to be had out their ,and when a dealer forces or puts pressure for you More

by PureNrg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales director
1
1 - 10 of 10 results