Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gravel Décarie Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltée

4.7

23 Lifetime Reviews

6100 Decarie Blvd, Montreal, Quebec H3X 2J8 Directions
Sales: (514) 500-1008

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Gravel Décarie Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltée

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2019

"Great service & personel. "

- Harvey

Brought my Cadillac in for service after hearing a noise coming from my rear suspension. They were quick to find the problems & kept me updated on the progress of the repairs daily. Best of all they returned my car washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabelle service rep, & Rene ( service manager)..
August 25, 2019

"Change oil "

- Chuby

i like there service.Employees are accomodating,responsible and proffessional.I would recommend this company to my friends and to others.Good job for them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
August 16, 2019

"Terrible Overpriced and Low Quality Work"

- Carguy456789

Brought my car for emergency work. First time customer. Last time customer. Car was returned to me filthier than before, improperly fixed - have had a series of issues since, and 40% more expensive than quoted. 40%!! This experience has ended up costing me a fortune.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 08, 2019

"Exelent service"

- Mike

Service to the customer was very helpful, and willing to help you with any other questions or concerns you may have, over all very satisfied,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabelle
May 22, 2019

"Équipe professionnelle/ Professionnal staff "

- Marina

Le service aux clients est compétent et ce à tous les niveaux: de la personne qui répond au téléphone, aviseurs techniques, gérants, jusqu’aux mécaniciens qui prennent le temps de nous expliquer les réparations. Customer service is impeccable at all levels: from the person answering the phone, technical advisers, managers, mechanics who take the time to explain the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex (réservation), Thérèse (réception) Isabelle (tech advisor) Louis, Sahir (mechanics) Rennie Lee (Service Director)
May 07, 2019

"Friendly efficient quick"

- Chevyguy

Staff is friendly and knowlegable. Service is quick and efficient. If you can't wait they will offer you a ride to your destination and Wii pick you up when car is ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabelle
April 27, 2019

"Customer Service"

- joseparad

I've always been very pleased with the professional service that Gravel Decarie give. Gravel’s commitment with it’s clients is always the main goal. They've always completed the work to my complete satisfaction. I can't thank them enough, particularly Mr Rennie Lee. I would definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rennie Lee
April 12, 2019

"Gravel Decarie Community Dealer"

- Howard b

I have been a client at Gravel for the last 3 years. The staff are all very helpful and knowledgible. Specifically, Renee Lee in service bends over backwards to accomodate the client. Cathy Botter in corporate leasing is an excellent salespro as well. I have ordered and expect my second Equinox from them shortly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Lee, Cathy Botter
March 30, 2019

"Trustworthy"

- pickleball402

Having a trustworthy service provider is most important to me. Gravel Chevrolet has earned my trust. The staff is always happy to answer my questions about the work my car requires. This allows me to maintain top value for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rennie Lee
March 26, 2019

"Great people! Great job!"

- Moishe Stein

Very nice team over there working in the service department of the dealership they are very professional and reliable. I was at this dealership in November and in march, will definitely will go again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rennie Lee
1
1 - 10 of 23 results