Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gravel Décarie Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltée

Montreal, QC

4.4
51 Reviews

6100 Decarie Blvd

Montreal, QC

H3X 2J8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

51 Reviews of Gravel Décarie Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltée

Sort by
June 21, 2021

"Very disappointed with the service provided at this..."

- Raheem Mateenjam

Very disappointed with the service provided at this dealership ! I brought my car in for detailing and they completely burnt my paint told me to make a appointment to come back and they never called back with an appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales department named GUY
March 20, 2021

"Professional, quick Service! My second car from this..."

- Heather

Professional, quick Service! My second car from this dealership. Trading in my car was seamless! Thank you Sarah and team for the hassle-free, positive experience and ongoing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Fiorini
February 27, 2021

"Très bon service et bon accueil de toue l'équipeAchat..."

- deghelderep

Très bon service et bon accueil de toue l'équipe Achat d'une Volt 2020 à 0% génial La conduite du véhicule est très agréable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
François Grondines Sarah Marek
February 08, 2021

"Excellent service for my XT4 from marek at gravel..."

- Kelly

Excellent service for my XT4 from marek at gravel decarie, he really knows the cars the prices and his service to fix issues is amazing I recommend the dealership , the car and try to get marek to help you !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marek
January 18, 2021

"Mauvais véhicule et mauvais service après vente! J'ai..."

- dddrolet85

Mauvais véhicule et mauvais service après vente! J'ai acheter un véhicule usagé qui finalement était défectueux. On a avisé rapidement. Bien qu'ils ont dit qu'il le ferait réparé auprès du concessionnaire, après 6 mois et je ne sais plus combien d'appel c'est toujours pas réparer!!!!. Bref, j'ai un char a 20 000 sans radio, sans camera de recul, sans control visible pour le chauffage et j'en passe! Je peux même pas ajuster l'heure! BREF... DE LA GROSSE MARDE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc, Maxence
December 18, 2020

"Service incroyable merci à toute l’équipe ! La vente a..."

- MR Philippe

Service incroyable merci à toute l’équipe ! La vente a été facile et optimale . L’auto impeccablement propre ! Service administratif très bien ! Efficacité et dynamisme

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philippe Mackay
September 17, 2020

"Is this a joke? We made an appointment on a Tuesday to..."

- L Rivest

Is this a joke? We made an appointment on a Tuesday to go for a test drive on a used vehicle the following Thursday night at 7pm. We were confirmed the appointment Thursday at 6:12 pm by email, less than an hour before the appointment. When we showed up for the appointment, on time, we were told that the vehicle had left for the evening! 'Come back tomorrow...' Wow! We love being treated that way!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles
September 04, 2020

"Impeccable service, they were efficient and very..."

- Stranded in FLL

Impeccable service, they were efficient and very courteous, They even have great coffee! Personnel was just amazing all around. An absolute must to go check it out before you invest in any new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone!!
September 01, 2020

"The best experience I’ve had in an auto dealership. Great..."

- Alexandre

The best experience I’ve had in an auto dealership. Great staff that really want to make a difference ! Very kind staff at the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillaume, Rennie, Alexandre
August 12, 2020

"Staff and management always goes above and beyond their..."

- Marina

Staff and management always goes above and beyond their duty to customer. They’re close by in the city. Receptionist Therese welcomes us warmly with free specialized coffee.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rennie Lee, Alex, Guillaume
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results