Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gravel Décarie Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltée

4.6

27 Lifetime Reviews

6100 Decarie Blvd, Montreal, Quebec H3X 2J8 Directions
Call (514) 500-1008

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Gravel Décarie Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltée

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2019

"Great deal! Loved my previous Colorado and needed to get..."

- david.be

Great deal! Loved my previous Colorado and needed to get a new one. Appreciated the information given to me by the sales rep at Gravel Décarie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
November 05, 2019

"PLEASE BE CAREFUL, NOT HONEST DEALERSHIP!!I was looking..."

- Kiamega

PLEASE BE CAREFUL, NOT HONEST DEALERSHIP!! I was looking for a reliable car for my cousin who lives in Ontario. I saw a used car ad on the Gravel Dealership official website indicated that the car had been inspected by a certified technician. After a short test drive, I purchased the car at full asking price and I paid it by a credit card. However, I told the salesperson that the car Link has a problem and the manager indicated in the contract to fix the issue. After two weeks, my cousin went to pick up the car and asked a sales manager that “is the car safe to drive” and the used car manager told him to take his money back and the car is not for sale!!!! My cousin did not have a choice and called the police. Then the general manager decides to sell the car but indicated in his contract the car sold AS IS for the Part!!! How is possible a big dealership like Gravel advertises the car on their website as a certified car then after-sale claim the car sold AS IS for the Part. Moreover, my cousin took the car for a safety check to Midas Auto Shop required by the Ontario Government. However, he was told that the front rotors do not pass the safety and need to replace ASAP. Moreover, the dealer delivered the car with very poor quality in rear tires, in which the tires were 3 out of 32. I tried to contact the general manager Mr. Louis-Philippe to inform him about all the issues, however, he surprisingly told me that the used car in our dealership sales AS-IS and we are not responsible for any repair. When I asked him, if you are selling the car AS-IS, why you don’t indicate in the advertisement on your website or KIJIJI, he told me that bring back the car!!!!! So please read my review before you make any decision to buy a car or make sure the car has been inspected by your mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amro
November 03, 2019

"I dealt with Annie Racicot at Gravel Decarie, Montreal...."

- Farshad

I dealt with Annie Racicot at Gravel Decarie, Montreal. She is an amazing lady that knows her job the best. A professional who does her best to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Racicot
September 15, 2019

"The best and totally professional"

- Alex

I like Fiona very efficient and courteous and gets the job done. All other staff members are also the same Looking forward to my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona
September 06, 2019

"Great service & personel. "

- Harvey

Brought my Cadillac in for service after hearing a noise coming from my rear suspension. They were quick to find the problems & kept me updated on the progress of the repairs daily. Best of all they returned my car washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabelle service rep, & Rene ( service manager)..
August 25, 2019

"Change oil "

- Chuby

i like there service.Employees are accomodating,responsible and proffessional.I would recommend this company to my friends and to others.Good job for them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
August 16, 2019

"Terrible Overpriced and Low Quality Work"

- Carguy456789

Brought my car for emergency work. First time customer. Last time customer. Car was returned to me filthier than before, improperly fixed - have had a series of issues since, and 40% more expensive than quoted. 40%!! This experience has ended up costing me a fortune.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 08, 2019

"Exelent service"

- Mike

Service to the customer was very helpful, and willing to help you with any other questions or concerns you may have, over all very satisfied,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabelle
May 22, 2019

"Équipe professionnelle/ Professionnal staff "

- Marina

Le service aux clients est compétent et ce à tous les niveaux: de la personne qui répond au téléphone, aviseurs techniques, gérants, jusqu’aux mécaniciens qui prennent le temps de nous expliquer les réparations. Customer service is impeccable at all levels: from the person answering the phone, technical advisers, managers, mechanics who take the time to explain the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex (réservation), Thérèse (réception) Isabelle (tech advisor) Louis, Sahir (mechanics) Rennie Lee (Service Director)
May 07, 2019

"Friendly efficient quick"

- Chevyguy

Staff is friendly and knowlegable. Service is quick and efficient. If you can't wait they will offer you a ride to your destination and Wii pick you up when car is ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabelle
1
1 - 10 of 27 results